Get advice now

Get advice now

Mh Solicitors LLP

01902 773786

Also known as - Mh Solicitors

View map
Mh Solicitors LLP

How Mh Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mh Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 30%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 69%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mh Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Mh Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mh Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Mh Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mh Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Mh Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    28
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anna

Anna

December 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you for helping with visa



I would like to thank Humaira Ali solicitor for the grate service that have provided me also for the grate communication and support.
Thank you for helping me with visa to bring my parents in low from India to U.K.
Anna Singh

Was this review helpful?

Qamar

Qamar

December 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

The experience I had with this Solictor firm was amazing in every aspects. I was guided through the application process very professionally and was granted my spouse visa within 8 months. I also used this firm for the extension and indefinite stay and this was also achieved successfully I would recommend MH Solictors to anyone who has immigration matters .

Was this review helpful?

Shahjahan

Shahjahan

December 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mh solicitor humaira Ali

Great service help full solicitor and positive result

Was this review helpful?

Waheed

Waheed

December 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Humarai ali

Best solicitors every i recommends to goo there the willl listen to yu and give yu a good advise nd the will win yur case

Was this review helpful?

Shahjahan

Shahjahan

December 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My name is Shahjahan amarkhail

Best ever advise and great service help full solicitor

Was this review helpful?

Namam

Namam

January 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional and prompt

I don’t usually write reviews however my experience with Mh Solicitors LLP has been excellent. Every member was helpful and professional, any questions or matters, I had were discussed promptly.

Was this review helpful?

Nafees

Matter Type:

Divorce

Nafees

January 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant Service

The work rate is very applaudable as MH Solicitors provides a top quality service each and every single time I have visited. Very professional and knowledgeable. A great team who provide a smooth service.

Was this review helpful?

Madiha

Matter Type:

Commercial Leases

Madiha

January 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I am very happy with the level of service. Very professional while creating a friendly and comfortable relationship with clients.

Was this review helpful?

A

A

January 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service!

The service down at MH solicitors is extremely professional, maintaining good communication with clients at all times. I received an efficient amount of information from Mr Qasim Mohammed who helped me with purchasing a property. I am very impressed with the work that was carried out and have recommended you to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful?

Shabanah

Shabanah

November 20, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property

I dealt with Mohammed Qasim and was extremely happy with the service I received. He helped me buying my property which he did very fast, sorted a good price and the service they provided was always on time. Thankyou so much.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges