Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    95
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Olivia

Olivia

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Status Granted

Thank you to Chloe and all the staff at Bankfield Heath Solicitors,,l was guided,advised and informed throughout the duration of my case.I would recommend Bankfield Heath Solicitors at anytime.

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Alex

August 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing service

Ish is a great solicitor with compassion and great communication would not hesitate to use again, great experience and how a service should be

Was this review helpful?

Gina

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Gina

March 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fabulous service and outcome

I couldn’t be happier with Chloe chambers. She fought for me during a very difficult time making the whole process easy and manageable. She took pages of jumbled documents and created a clear concise statement for me. Something that matched exactly what I wanted to say but didn’t know how to voice. They won my case and kept me updated every step of the way. She was faster than I had predicted as well. I would give Chloe chambers 5 stars easily and truly recommend her services to anyone needing legal help. I’m an exceptionally grateful client and you’ll be one too.

Was this review helpful?

Jonila

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Jonila

January 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

Jonila recommends Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful?

Suprit

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Suprit

December 25, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service with Great Knowledge and Experience

We came to Bankfield and spoke with Ish Ahmed we no previous reference and having spoken to many solicitors they were all giving different advice. But Ish was always straight forward and transparent and with a thorough explanation to the process. He helped us in a critical situation where our case was being affected immensely by COVID-19. He handled it really nicely and helped us to reunite as a family. He was always willing to give his time and honest opinion. Thanks to him we were able to get the Visa we requested, so thank you Ish and we would define recommend to anyone seeking Immigration advice. 😊

Was this review helpful?

Saeeda

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Saeeda

December 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Chloe Chambers

We have worked with Chloe for many years and we think she is brilliant. Chloe is experienced and always professional. Chloe is very understanding and shows empathy to clients that have experienced domestic abuse. Chloe really cares about her clients and puts a lot of time and effort on the immigration cases and will respond back quickly to any queries.

Thank You Chloe for your continued support.

Was this review helpful?

Zineb

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Zineb

December 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Chloe chambers

Chloe she will be always one of the special people in my life she soo friendly,professional and hard worker ,I didn’t had change to thank her when I won my case last time cos I was in deep depression of my marriage experience for few months. But I’m better and now I wanna Thank you for your hard work ,thank you for taking care of my case and thank you for helping all woman to get them rights .

Was this review helpful?

Phyllis Ugochi

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Phyllis Ugochi

December 17, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

My experience with my solicitor at Bankfield Heath

Chloe is an well able solicitor, she is competent and excellent,well experienced, skillful and so friendly

Was this review helpful?

Janet

Janet

December 17, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Impressive service

A very brilliant professional with vast knowledge experience and skills. She's honestly and friendly too

Was this review helpful?

Client

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Client

December 17, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Chloe Chambers

Chloe Chambers is one of the greatest individuals in my life who listened to me and rescued me when I was hopeless from life and everything. She is a truly committed, very well organised, attention to details professional who has in depth knowledge, patience and empathy for her clients. she is always there to listen and respond to her client. This is only because of her hard work and efforts that my life has been changed in a far better way.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Anh

Anh

April 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anh

Very very bad services

Was this review helpful?

Lisa

Lisa

March 24, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lisa

Ish and his team have recently helped us make a successful appeal. He was very sharp in analysing the case and very clear in executing the procedure. Through his expertise, we were able to accurately express our claims with legal arguments. He explained each stage sufficiently and prepared us with the right expectations for the outcomes of each action. He was confident with his professional knowledge while remained humble and open-minded during communications. He also found us an excellent barrister, Mr Hussian, who performed a very persuasive defence for us during the hearing.

We were impressed by Ish’s kind manner and that the whole experience was very client-oriented. In comparison to some law firm who would like to charge us simply for the initial inquiry, Ish seemed to have spent time looking up the case even before the first call. Questions were always welcomed and the whole team was responsive. The faith Ish had for our legal rights and the effort he put in fighting for them, was a big support during this tough time.

We highly recommend Ish and his team Bankfield Heath Solicitors for their competence and compassion.

Was this review helpful?

Gabrielle

Gabrielle

March 20, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Gabrielle

Ish and Zoe were absolutely amazing with helping with my husbands visa. They made everything 1000 times easier and the process less stressful. I would 100% recommend using them and I will be definitely using them again!

Was this review helpful?

Satnam

Satnam

February 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Satnam

Engaging with Bankfield Heath Solictors to submit my application for British citizenship was amazing experience. I have got same positive outcome as have been told at the beginning of the process of application. I found them knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
I would recommend Bankfield Heath Solictors to anyone seeking immigration service.

Was this review helpful?

Nicholas

Nicholas

February 16, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nicholas

Excellent service from start to finish. Steve Foley and his team are wonderful! They provided high quality care and exceptionally clear guidance throughout our whole case. Their attention to detail also saved us a lot of money with translation costs as they worked through five years of paperwork, carefully selecting the most valuable pieces of evidence for our case. Our case was successful and we strongly recommend Bankfield Heath!

Was this review helpful?

Bankfield Heath Solicitors Ltd are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

At Bankfield Heath, we work closely with individual clients and businesses to provide customised and bespoke legal solutions. We aim to consistently exceed our clients’ expectations and achieve the highest standards.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Human rights
    • Human rights
    • Judicial review
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
Book an appointment