Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Chadwick Lawrence LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 42%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Chadwick Lawrence LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Chadwick Lawrence LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 62%
About Right 37%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 27%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Chadwick Lawrence LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Chadwick Lawrence LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 27%
No 73%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 28%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Chadwick Lawrence LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Chadwick Lawrence LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 28%
No 72%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Chadwick Lawrence LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

2.1/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    14
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    43

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Diana

Matter Type:

Probate

Diana

May 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Things could not have gone more smoothly

We used the Horbury branch after our mother's death, in relation to Will and Probate. It was the first time we had to do anything like this, and we didn't know what to expect or to do. Julia Wilding and her colleagues in the office supported us and facilitated the whole process in a very kind, helpful, responsive and efficient way.

Was this review helpful?

Jean-Paul

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Jean-Paul

September 16, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

I honestly wish I'd read the reviews prior

It's now approaching 6 months since I engaged with Chadwick Lawrence via SAM Conveyancing and I honestly wish I'd read the reviews beforehand or trusted my gut instincts in the first few weeks of engagement.

I had used Chadwick Lawrence for the purchase of my first home over 4 years ago and the process was smooth and completed within 6 weeks and so I decided to use them again.

Like previous reviews have stated the communications is abysmal and embarrassing, I literally have to talk to my buyer and sellers to get updates as they're able to pick up the phone and speak to their solictors when they need to. I've not spoken on the phone once to my appointed solictor in 6 months, it either goes straight to voicemail or just rings out.

My only form of communication has been email and even then you get an automated response saying we will reply in 5 working days, how is that an acceptable level of service? I've gone weeks without hearing anything and then when I have complained pretty much just had excuses back or we'll keep on top of things only to then fall back into the previous no communications cycle.

I also feel that they've not represented me as a client by giving me the right advice, when explaining that my mortgage offer was expiring and if there was anything they could do about it, they said speak to my mortgage broker (who they knew i'd already spoken to and advised they could only apply for a new mortgage).

Fortunately, I decided to ring the bank directly and they advised my solicitor and my solicitor only, could apply for a mortgage offer extension if they spoke to the bank. My solictor obviously knew this as when I mentioned it to her she then said yes they can apply for a mortgage offer extension a week before expiring, why wasn't this advice given to me initially?

It feels like I'm working for Chadwick Lawrence and not the other way round, I don't feel like i'm a client and my communications with them makes me feel like i'm bothering them. As mentioned it's now 6 months and I've lost faith in the purchase been completed, the amount of stress and anxiety that we've experienced in those months has been intolerable, we were told to trust the process and we're still no closer to moving into our dream home.

I see that a managing partner has been leaving responses on other reviews, I wonder if anyone will actually bother to pick up the phone to talk to me for once in half a year?

Was this review helpful?

L

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

L

April 03, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

extremely painful beginning to end

Chadwick

From beginning to end this was a painful experience using Chadwick to re-mortgage our home. It’s hard to say whether we just had bad luck with the particular solicitor managing our account (Zoe Hudson) or whether this is just an inadequate company. Judging by the bad reviews of this company across the internet its the latter.

Things got off to a bad start when we were asked to complete the verification process using their poor excuse for a mobile app, which was presumably supposed to make things easier. The app had the general feel of having been developed by a 15 year old in their bedroom as part of GCSE IT project….no not even that good tbh! Ultimately it was clunky to use especially when it came to verifying Id documents and answering some parts of a questionnaire. At some point in the questionnaire we got stuck and couldn’t continue as there was no way to progress. We asked for clarification numerous times and never received a response.

Over the course of the next few months communication continued to be problematic…in fact it was non-existent.

Every time we sent emails asking for clarity they would be ignored. I can only guess that this is due to being somewhere on the spectrum between incompetence and incapable (lack of bandwidth). Either way, not acceptable given the never ending shopping list of charges which are difficult to comprehend unless you’re lawyer or legally trained.

My main gripe with Chadwick is the lack of transparency and unwillingness to communicate with us on any level. A 1 line email response to say “it’s being dealt with” would have at least been better than what we got i.e. radio silence.

I appreciate there was some effort put into chasing our management company for a deed of covenant but again it was impossible to know where the delay was. Had it been managed in a more transparent way with better regular check ins then this would have led to less anxiety and our perception that Chadwick was doing all it could.

The only time chadwick started to communicate with us properly was near the end of the process as we got close to the expiry of our redemption statement and things started to become a massive rush. My suspicion is that Chadwick had just left everything to last minute, squeezing all the timelines.

On the rare occasion that we were able to speak to our solicitor the conversation was generally dealt with, in a catty tone and sense that we shouldn’t really be bothering them.

My advice to other customers: I cannot recommend Chadwick at all tbh. They got the job done in the end but if you want to save yourself a massive headache, pay a bit more and use someone else. You need a company that at least have the decency to respond to your emails and telephone calls throughout the process.

My advice to Chadwick: start showing some empathy for your customers. Buying a house and remortgaging is a stressful experience and such a significant milestone that deserves a bit more handholding, sensitivity with the way you communicate and some clear expectations set at the outset about how often.

Was this review helpful?

Jacklyn

Jacklyn

February 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Charlene is amazing! Highly recommended!

We are using chadwick Lawrence for both sale and purchase and I couldnt recommend Charlene and her team highly enough. Even when I wasn't expecting any updates she would still email or call to let me know of any details and helped above and beyond with all my crazy long questions...absolutely amazing!!

Was this review helpful?

Anju

Anju

July 09, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Digraceful

If you seriously want to move house do not use them. They do not answer the phone, respond to messages or email back. Our whole house move has been delayed unneseccarily by 3 months as we have an awful trainee who does things in haphazard and prolonged manner. Be warned.

Was this review helpful?

Becky

Becky

June 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awful. Avoid

Awful service. Eleanor began ignoring emails as soon as the house buying process started getting serious. She was clearly frustrated when we asked any questions and would only speak to us on her terms when she needed to know something (usually answers to questions she should know as a solicitor)
She did not read information properly as several times sent us incorrect paperwork with incorrect details on that, had it of gone unnoticed would have caused a massive delay. On one occasion she incorrectly instructed the wrong mortgage company to release funds for us which has left us having arguments with them and having to prove we didn’t ask for her to request funds from them. We asked for a substantial amount of money from our equity to be kept out of the transaction for us to have on completion. On completion day I had nothing paid of this money paid into my account and I had to chase her for a payment. She then told me that as it was late in the day on a Friday I may have to wait until after the bank holiday for this money to clear. It was obvious she had not thought to send this to us and had to be reminded. Our transaction was a part exchange with a new build developer and the solicitors hold £500 back for 14 days as a retainer to ensure that there is no damage to the part Ex’d property… it’s coming up to 28 post completion as I write and the solicitor firm still have my £500 even after the developer has confirmed this can be released back to us. There is many other issues that may seem minor but looking at the overall picture become a big problem. House moving is a stressful time but I can wholeheartedly say this company caused the majority of my stress unnecessarily. I wrote to the customer service complaints manager who did not respond to me - Eleanor’s ‘line manager’ responded some 5 days later basically blaming me for constantly chasing for updates and saying I should wait for an update. My response suggesting that if I was updated regularly as promised in the beginning I wouldn’t need to chase daily - this was ignored along with all of the other issues put to them.

If you value your sanity and want to minimise any potential issues (that, may I add were unnecessary and have been down to utter incompetence) then you avoid this company.

I’ve seen other reviews since taking on the company saying similar and a partner will always reply to say get in touch and we can resolve - all I would say is - I have done this and nothing has been resolved at all. And they still have my £500.

Was this review helpful?

Becky

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Becky

June 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awful service. Avoid

Awful service. Eleanor began ignoring emails as soon as the house buying process started getting serious. She was clearly frustrated when we asked any questions and would only speak to us on her terms when she needed to know something (usually answers to questions she should know as a solicitor)
She did not read information properly as several times sent us incorrect paperwork with incorrect details on that, had it of gone unnoticed would have caused a massive delay. On one occasion she incorrectly instructed the wrong mortgage company to release funds for us which has left us having arguments with them and having to prove we didn’t ask for her to request funds from them. We asked for a substantial amount of money from our equity to be kept out of the transaction for us to have on completion. On completion day I had nothing paid of this money paid into my account and I had to chase her for a payment. She then told me that as it was late in the day on a Friday I may have to wait until after the bank holiday for this money to clear. It was obvious she had not thought to send this to us and had to be reminded. Our transaction was a part exchange with a new build developer and the solicitors hold £500 back for 14 days as a retainer to ensure that there is no damage to the part Ex’d property… it’s coming up to 28 post completion as I write and the solicitor firm still have my £500 even after the developer has confirmed this can be released back to us. There is many other issues that may seem minor but looking at the overall picture become a big problem. House moving is a stressful time but I can wholeheartedly say this company caused the majority of my stress unnecessarily. I wrote to the customer service complaints manager who did not respond to me - Eleanor’s ‘line manager’ responded some 5 days later basically blaming me for constantly chasing for updates and saying I should wait for an update. My response suggesting that if I was updated regularly as promised in the beginning I wouldn’t need to chase daily - this was ignored along with all of the other issues put to them.

If you value your sanity and want to minimise any potential issues (that, may I add were unnecessary and have been down to utter incompetence) then you avoid this company.

I’ve seen other reviews since taking on the company saying similar and a partner will always reply to say get in touch and we can resolve - all I would say is - I have done this and nothing has been resolved at all. And they still have my £500.

Was this review helpful?

Tom

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Tom

June 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Absolutely awful experience

I cannot express how bad my experience was.
In a quick summary - I was buying my first property, they sat on my case for well over a month before doing anything, were haphazard with the conveyancing, kept asking me to pay extra fees, received poor communication and attitude throughout and the seller got so annoyed with how slow my conveyancers were taking they set a deadline which Whitaker Firth / Chadwick Lawrence missed without a care in the world. This resulted in me not only losing out on an amazing property for zero good reason but also a big financial hit due to the sunken costs from all the fees - surveyor, lender, solicitor fees and home insurance. I have been through the complaints process and they have offered no sincere apology or accountability and obviously no compensation. It has been a disgrace. Please try and find another solicitor before going through them.

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Paul

June 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best avoided if you want a quick sale

Used this solicitor last year for two attempts at selling my flat and on both occasions the sale fell through.

Although the first fail was mostly due to the buyer, the people at Chadwick did nothing to identify the problem with them quickly and their slow pace meant the problem took a lot longer to identify than it should have done.

Then on the second one, again their slow pace of work and lack of creativity in problem solving led to the buyer pulling out before we could close.

So a year later and thousands of pounds out of pocket, I have now moved solicitor and seen how much quicker and more creatively a good solicitor works to look after me, their client, something I never felt whilst using Chadwick.

Do yourself a favour and go somewhere else, where they genuinely look after your interests. Check the reviewsolicitors site for many more examples like mine, I certainly wish I had.

Was this review helpful?

Tracy

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Tracy

April 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House sale

Awful experience from start to finish, and the sale of my home considering I had a buyer from the start lasted just over 8 months costing myself and the buyer extra along the way, to top it off they then added extra costs which I expected but not over a thousand pounds worth, especially as they were rubbish and on my move date my solicitor went home early and had to be chased to forward money on so I could actually move into my new home, so was actually thinking I was homeless for a very stressful hour on top of a long day of waiting. I'm just so glad it's all over.

Was this review helpful?

Chadwick Lawrence LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We don’t make bold claims about being a “revolutionary” law firm. We don’t say “we’re not like other law firms”. We are. We do law, to the high standards we set for ourselves. We take pride in what we do and we care. We are Yorkshire’s Legal People and we’re here for business and for you. Each and every one of us at Chadwick Lawrence takes pride in: Our Environment Our Work Our Approach As a Firm, we’re proud of: What We’ve Built Our Relationships Our People Our Communities and the Diversity of the People We Serve We offer traditional legal services for both personal and business matters. Services such as Family Law and Conveyancing sit side by side in our personal services, while our business services include matters such as Employment, Commercial Property and Dispute Resolution. Chadwick Lawrence is also one of the few solicitors firms in the area to have specialist Medical Negligence and Sports Law capabilities. Our Values Our services are now delivered from nine offices across West Yorkshire following our merger with Whitaker Firth on 1st July 2019, and our reach is nationwide. Our people, teams and commitment to innovation have won us many awards – making us one of the best legal practices in the region.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
    • Pre-publication advice
    • Travel rights
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • No Win No Fee
    • Personal Injury Law
  • Professional Negligence
    • Barristers
    • Financial advisors
    • IT professionals
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional trustees
    • Valuers
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Wills
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
    • Farming disputes
    • Veterinary negligence
  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Outsourcing agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Slander
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Energy & Transport
    • Energy
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment