Request an appointment

Request an appointment
View map
Bevirs

How Bevirs Compares

Value for money

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bevirs on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 37%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 62%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 48%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bevirs and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bevirs performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 48%
No 52%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 48%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bevirs and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bevirs compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 48%
No 52%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bevirs offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Bevirs only have 19 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    18
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Lisa

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Matter Type:

Children

Lisa

July 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Can't recommend Natalee enough!

Natalee Worthington is an amazing solicitor, and I will recommend her to anyone I come across who needs one. I think what makes Natalee special is that she manages to combine being extremely professional and knowledgeable, with being approachable and kind. I am very confident that she would excel and put anyone at ease in the most sensitive of situations. Natalee's knowledge of family law is very clear to see, and her confidence there is very reassuring. I can't recommend Natalee enough.

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Chris

May 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Professional

I had trouble with my kids mum over contact with my children and was ghosted by her for 8 months.
I see Worthington's family solicitor in swindon so gave them a call.
I had a meeting with Natalee that week.She was very kind,caring and attentive to my case.
She helped me get my rights back and was very professional in the process.
Without the expertise of Natalee none of this would of happened.
I would highly recommend Worthingtons Family Solicitor to anyone having family trouble.
Very professional from start to finish and couldn't fault the service we received.

Was this review helpful?

Dean

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Matter Type:

Divorce

Dean

May 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce

Natalee is very knowledgeable helpful and understanding, Natalee arranged everything for me with no complications and made the experience hassle and stress free .
100 % recommend

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Matter Type:

Child contact

Matthew

March 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Natalee helped recently with a court case regarding my young daughter. From start to finish she was absolutely amazing and very professional.
She has always been prompt with responses and easy to get hold of.
She has listened to all of my concerns and has acted on my behalf exactly how I imagined.
All court paperwork has been helped with and sent off ASAP!

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Matter Type:

Settlement Agreements

Matthew

January 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Communication was exemplary

Prettys had been a trusted business employment adviser in the past so when I was in need of help personally I had no hesitation in contacting Matthew for his counsel. The level of advice and timely communication was exemplary along with a pragmatic and professional level of negotiation with legal counterparts on my behalf. The agreement was reached in a planned approach which met my requirements enabling me to move on with my career.I would have no hesitation in recommending Pretty's based on my experience.

Was this review helpful?

Danielle

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Matter Type:

Child contact

Danielle

January 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing

Natalee is not only a wonderful person but amazing at her at her job.
From the get go she was completely honest and invested in our case. Always keeping in contact and keeping me up to date. When things where tough she was always there advising and reassuring. After what felt a life time of court hearings ( 12 Months) we got what we needed and wanted and without Natalee it would not of been achieved.
Me and my family thank you for everything you have done for us in the past year.
X

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Shane

December 01, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Shane recommends Worthingtons Family Law

Shane recommends Worthingtons Family Law

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Matter Type:

Divorce

Ian

October 13, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Forever thankful

I have been struggling to get my financial agreement and divorce finalised since early 2016. I have met a couple of rather cold solicitors which I guess was what I was expecting. My ex was determined to make even the smallest issue rather painful and there was delay after delay. The whole experience was a nightmare and I felt it would never end. Then I met Natalee who changed everything. She was professional, assertive, considerate and efficient. When she said something would be done it was and she always had my back. I can not praise her enough and I will be forever thankful for the work she has done.

Was this review helpful?

Darren

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Darren

September 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Case won

What an amazing job they done highly recommended I have already had someone ask for their phone number use these guys top of the game 👏?🏻?👏?

Was this review helpful?

Alistair

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bevirs.

Alistair

September 05, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Winner winner Chicken dinner

Upon my first initial call I received loads of information about the possible outcomes, and I believed they generally wanted to help..
Not only did I win, the cost was reasonable too 👍

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Clinical Negligence
  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Mental Health
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Charities
    • Charities
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Energy & Transport
    • Energy
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety