Solicitor at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

Hardip Lall-Jones

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 167659

Hardip Lall-Jones is a Assistant with Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited. She has 27 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a Solicitor

1 Summer Hill, B63 3BU

Licensed for 28 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Family Law 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Hamood
Verified Hamood Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
November 18, 2022 20221118144849

Excellent solicitor and Excellent team

5

I am very happy that I have asked Jordans solicitors for help and my solicitor Hardip Lall-Jones is a great solicitor, she has great experience and she knows what she is doing.
As a disabled man unable to attend the court or the office face to face she helped me from the start to the end and advised me step by step.
Due to my health conditions, she which she contacted my close family and explained things which you may not find other solicitors do this but because she care and understand and has the full experience she helped me in many different ways.
She did not give up until she clear things in court.
In fact I cannot thank her enough.
But, BIG THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.
I also had the great help from the team ,Laura Whitehorse who helped me and kept me informed all the times and she was very patent with me and giving me the time to explained to her over the phone she never rushed me. She is great.

Frankie also worked on my case and she is also great.
I also had Carolina who also was nice and sweet and the receptionist.
So all the staffs who worked on my case as a team were so great and my advise is anyone looking for help with family court I would 100% recommend JORDANS SOLICITORS.

Solicitor named in this review: Hardip Lall-Jones

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 28 November, 2022

Hi Hamood, Wow, what a great review. You were a pleasure to deal with, and we are very thankful you took the time to leave us this outstanding feedback. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hamood
Verified Hamood Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
November 11, 2022 20221111135419

Excellent & professional Solicitor.

5

I am so happy and lucky that I asked Jordans solicitors Hadip Lall-Jones, in Halesowen to help me with the family court. As vulnerable disabled man and unable to attend and meet with her face to face and her team Laura Whitehouse, and Frankie and Korolina but they have given me lots of time to explain myself and they were very patient 100% with me.
My solicitor Hadip contacted a member of my family because she is professional solicitor and understands my disability and she made sure I have been fully understand everything, she spent time and effort and treated me with respect and dignity.
In fact I am unable to thank her and her team enough for the work and effort and travelling a distance. I also I am unable to explain HOW GREAT THEY WERE WITH ME.
Thank you so much Hadip Lall-Jones & the team.

Solicitor named in this review: Hardip Lall-Jones

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 November, 2022

Hi Hamood, Wow, what a great review. You were a pleasure to deal with, and we are very thankful you took the time to leave us this outstanding feedback. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hardip Lall-Jones

Hardip Lall-Jones is a Assistant with Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited. She has 27 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Hardip Lall-Jones

Address

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

1 Summer Hill

B63 3BU



Phone 01384458835

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/03/95

08/09/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Mortimers Solicitors Limited

?-26-11-2019

Assistant

Mortimers Solicitors Limited

?-06-02-2020

Assistant

Mortimers Solicitors Limited

?-present