Request a callback

Book an appointment

Generate Conveyancing Quote

How Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 1%
Overpriced 2%
About Right 95%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    200
  • Very Good

    14
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Carl

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Carl

February 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House sale

Very helpful kept me in formed all through the process

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Ian

January 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Perfect

Very professional and kept me upto date throughout the whole process will use again

Was this review helpful?

Alan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Alan

January 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House purchase

Excellent service - regular progress updates by email and or phone as required.
Detailed documentation
Professional - polite - already recommended

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Kevin

December 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Jordans

Great service
Always used them .and family

Was this review helpful?

Caroline

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Caroline

December 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sale of property

Sale completed in less than 4 months. Kept up to date throughout

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Brian

December 12, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Quick conveyancing solicitor

We used Rikki in Halesowen for our recent house sale and purchase. We needed a quick service and Rikki delivered.

Thanks Jordans

Was this review helpful?

Yvette

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Yvette

December 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sale and purchase of properties

Molly was friendly, professional always returned calls and replied to emails in a timely manner. Excellent service

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Anonymous

December 09, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Helpful

The customer service is brilliant. I had very beautiful experience with Jordan’s. My Solicitor she was very helpful and understanding.

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Mark

December 09, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Personal service

Great service from a family business.
Happy to recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anonymous

December 07, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

House sale

Molly was efficient and kept me in the loop regarding sale updates and the conveyancing process. It was very smooth- thank you!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Ab

Ab

December 11, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

I will recommend Jordans Solicitors 100% any time, I can't wait to use them for my next purchased.

Was this review helpful?

Derek

Derek

December 08, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Derek

I was selling my house and Molly Clift did all the legal work necessary. There were quite a few difficulties with the buyer and it ended up taking nearly a year but Molly worked hard on my behalf and stayed calm. Can highly recommend jordans and especially Molly Clift.

Was this review helpful?

Suzanne

Suzanne

June 05, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Suzanne

Very professional service, good communication at all times and kept updated with all progress extremely happy would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Tracy

Tracy

June 03, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tracy

Ricki is great would definitely use them again

Was this review helpful?

Tina

Tina

June 01, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tina

Great solictors,,communication great HIGHLEY RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful?

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We provide legal services including Wills & Probate, Property and Family Law from our offices in Halesowen and Blackheath. We cover Birmingham and the Black Country including Sandwell, Dudley, Walsall, West Bromwich and Stourbridge. From powers of attorney to making wills, from cohabiting to relationship breakdowns, our friendly and experienced staff are here to help.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Charities
    • Charities
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Tax
Book an appointment