Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Nicola Bennetts

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 328134

Nicola Bennetts is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She has 17 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a Solicitor

13 Christchurch Road, Lansdowne, BH1 3JY

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Family Law 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 28, 2021 20211028112734

Family

5

Very happy with Nicola, she was understanding and professional the whole way through. I would definitely recommend and use them again.
Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Bennetts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 08, 2021 20211008085324

Family

5

Nicola was excellent throughout the process, giving valuable advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Bennetts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 05, 2021 20211005112303

Family

5

Very friendly, took time to understand my requirements. Always had someone available to respond. Provided a good service & very consistent high quality over the period of time I was using the services.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Bennetts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Streets
Verified Jane Streets Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
February 19, 2020 20200219205203

Family

5

Nicola Bennetts, I felt very at ease with her as she was very friendly & easy to talk to. She took my case on and in the end it took 3 years to get my settlement, however she remained professional & friendly throughout. I was always informed of what was going on & if we got no response from my ex husband, she sent another letter or email until they had to reply. Very highly recommend Nicola.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Bennetts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm Bailey
Verified Malcolm Bailey Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 22, 2019 20191122205201

Family

5

Overall very pleased with your staff and then end outcome. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Bennetts

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nicola Bennetts

Nicola Bennetts is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She has 17 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nicola Bennetts

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

13 Christchurch Road

Lansdowne



Phone 01202294411

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/04

02/11/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Partner

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors

?-?