Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

01202 527008

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP was founded in 1929 and is one of the largest law firms in Dorset with three offices in Bournemouth and one in Highcliffe. Employing over 70 people we offer a full range of legal services and have solicitors who are experts in personal and business law. We advise both private and commercial clients and can assist on Legal Services Publicly funded work where appropriate. Our membership of LawNet, a national association of independent solicitors' firms, denotes a commitment to quality and care for our clients.

4.9/5 161 Client Reviews 161 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

161 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Verified Client Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 05, 2020 20201105205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the advise given and friendly helpful staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Judith Scott
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Judith Scott Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2020 20201025205208

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I have used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors, both personally & through business & I have dealt with the Moordown, Lansdowne & Highcliffe Offices. All the staff I have found to be friendly, very easy to talk to, making sure I understood everything. They carried out their work professionally & in the time promised. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Augustine Marius Cook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joycelyn Gaida
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Joycelyn Gaida Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2020 20201025205208

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very happy with the service provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Augustine Marius Cook

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Ginger
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. David Ginger Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2020 20201025205207

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very prompt under short timescales.

Solicitor named in this review: Augustine Marius Cook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Sorge & Anne Waters
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Peter Sorge & Anne Waters Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2020 20201025205207

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I have used Aldridge Brownlee for nearly 40 years in many transactions and the service is as good now as it has always been - keep up the high standards.

Solicitor named in this review: Augustine Marius Cook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Verified Client Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 17, 2020 20201017195214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Professional service at all times, but also with a kind attitude given the circumstances.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Louise Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Verified Client Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 17, 2020 20201017195214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very friendly and professional service.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Louise Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Verified Client Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 17, 2020 20201017195213

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very satisfactory service with prompt actions/

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barry Doree
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Barry Doree Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 16, 2020 20201016195200

Other

5

Very efficient for communications and speed of communications. Everything went smoothly.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Bernard Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline Connelly
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. Caroline Connelly Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 15, 2020 20201015195213

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Aldridge Brownlee is an excellent firm who look after their clients with high professional standards. The staff are pleasant and courteous at all times. I could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you. C. Connelly

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

From helping you to buy your first home to dispute resolution and debt recovery, our solicitors are here for you when you need them. We offer appointments outside of usual office hours to meet your circumstances and are always happy to visit those who are unable to visit us. As one of the largest law firms in Bournemouth we can provide your business with the legal support it needs. With a team of expert business solicitors, we can tackle everything from commercial contracts and debt recovery to leases and land recovery. It's not just businesses that we can help, we also have team of personal solicitors each with their own area of expertise. From wills and probate to residential property and family and child law, we can ensure you get professional legal advice when you need it.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000