Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Clare Lawson

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 455700

Clare Lawson is a Assistant with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She has 10 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Associate Solicitor

912 Wimborne Road, Moordown, BH9 2DJ

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 26 Client Reviews 26
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 50%
26 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 26, 2021 20211126105516

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Staff were very pleasant and approachable, and gave advice clearly. Readily answered any questions we raised .
Would not hesitate to recommend them to any friend/family member.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 25, 2021 20211125112538

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very happy with the service you provided & we would be happy to recommend you to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 25, 2021 20211125102336

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Clare at Aldridge Brownlee was professional and helpful from the start. She explained everything very clearly and simply from how long it would take to costs involved.
We would of course use these solicitors again. They kept us informed at all times and made sure we understood the forms etc.
Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith
Verified Keith Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
September 03, 2021 20210903082144

Executor of client’s estate-joint with AB

5

Worked with Clare Lawson as Joint Executors of Elizabeth Sanders Estate-who was a client of mine since 1985

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Clare Lawson from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 September, 2021

Dear Keith Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate that you took the time to leave it. Glad to hear that you had a good experience working with the firm. With kind regards Clare

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 21, 2021 20210721093751

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Again, I have found Aldridge Brownlee an excellent solicitors, very pleased with service provided.
I have further need of a solicitors in the near future and will be contacting them to carry out the work for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 21, 2021 20210721092331

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Unfortunately during my husband's 'Estate Administration' the Pandemic hit and everything took twice as long to complete. I understand it was not the fault of Aldridge Brownlee but nevertheless it was quite stressful for myself after just losing my husband.
I will certainly be using the company again in the future.
A. Toms.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 07, 2021 20210707154110

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

This was a very emotional time for me. I was so pleased to have a very understanding solicitor who helped me through the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
June 28, 2021 20210628141727

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors were recommended to me for their :
- friendliness + helpfulness
- professionalism
- prompt attention + efficiency
And I have used them twice. On both occasions, I have been very satisfied with their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 21, 2021 20210521084306

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service as always, from an informal chat and advice provided over the phone to the implementation of all replacement wills. Very professional, speedy and reliable service. I would have no hesitation and indeed have in the past, recommended your service to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Clare Lawson from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 May, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I really appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future. With kind regards Clare

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linnet
Verified Linnet Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 20, 2021 20210520063909

Will

5

Very quick and informative and explained excellently

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Lawson

Clare Lawson from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 May, 2021

Dear Linnet Thank you very much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to write it. I look forward to working with you again in future, should the need arise. With kind regards Clare

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Clare Lawson

Clare Lawson is a Assistant with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She has 10 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Associate Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Clare Lawson

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

912 Wimborne Road

Moordown



Phone 01202 527008

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/11

24/08/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ellis Jones Solicitors

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

?-present