Partner at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Myra Doulton

Partner

Myra Doulton is an employee with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Partner

912 Wimborne Road, Moordown, BH9 2DJ

They are an experienced Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

28 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 25, 2021 20211125114033

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The solicitor who visited was kind, and made sorting my will out seem very straightforward.
Delighted with the service provided.
Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
August 23, 2021 20210823134727

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Myra has been very supportive of my needs throughout. I could not have dealt with these matters without her guidance and help. She has maintained a professional and friendly approach with me in all her correspondence which has been very much appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 08, 2021 20210708111142

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with knowledge and understanding I received at a very sensitive time and have always found this company to be very personal to the client's needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 06, 2021 20210706092332

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Amazing service provided, I felt like I was a member of the family. Solicitors can often make you nervous when dealing with them - some even think they are above you. Your service was fantastic in every way.
Pat on the back guys!
Alan Smith

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 02, 2021 20210702141443

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Recommended by a friend and much appreciated of help given by Myra and her associates through sad times of loss of mum and dad. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 02, 2021 20210702135839

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have found all contacts with your company very satisfactory and would use you again when required.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 01, 2021 20210701112601

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All staff at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors dealt with my late Father's Estate in an extremely competent & sympathetic manner. Our family would not hesitate to recommend them for their professional work.
Thank you.
Anne & Bob McGregor
& Gary Johnson

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 01, 2021 20210701092934

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have previously engaged with Myra Doulton on many occasions. Myra is very easy to work with, is extremely knowledgeable & I always feel reassured that I am in capable hands. I value her experience & recommendations.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 20, 2021 20210520135159

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have been clients since 1981 and have always received excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 20, 2021 20210520122648

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

A friendly helpful service. Kind & sympathetic at a difficult time.

Solicitor named in this review: Myra Doulton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Myra Doulton

Myra Doulton is an employee with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Partner

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Myra Doulton

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

912 Wimborne Road

Moordown



Phone

Website

Myra Doulton, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!