Solicitor at KT Family Solicitors

Andrea Ball

Solicitor - Solicitor LLB (Hons)

SRA ID: 21034

Andrea is an accredited Resolution specialist in finances and private law children. She has specialised in family law for over 20 years working in Bath, Swindon and the Cotswolds. She has a background in farming and horse related cases. She specialises in divorce, financial disputes arising from family breakdown upon divorce, separation, cohabitation disputes and private law children matters.

Unit 7, Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 8DP

Licensed for 26 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Family Law 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jason Harrington
Verified Jason Harrington Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
June 10, 2024 20240610181558

Financial order assistance.

5

Very helpful, good advice with all parties taken into account. Made the process easier to understand and the forms simpler to complete.

Lawyer named in this review: Andrea Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helga Fields
Verified Helga Fields Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
May 02, 2024 20240502025906

Divorce and Finances

5

KT Family Solicitors were recommended to me and Im so pleased I used them to deal with my divorce and finances, Andrea guided me through each step explaining what would happen next, she was friendly and approachable, she offered clear advice and I received everything I had needed to re house myself and my children. KT Family Solicitors were great value for money, with fixed fees and I was able to pay into my client account monthly which made it affordable even on a low income. I would definitely recommend Andrea Ball and KT Family Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Andrea Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
March 05, 2023 20230305123721

Friendly, kind and Caring

5

I have undergone a very difficult divorce and numerous court proceedings, all through this my Solicitor, Andrea, has been very understanding, kind and caring. The services Andrea and the team at KT Family Solicitors provided has been fantastic. Even when things got really tough Andrea was always there for me and always provided excellent advice. A really kind, caring and professional Solicitors. Highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Andrea Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
September 30, 2022 20220930102653

Separation and Divorce

5

Andrea was very knowledgeable, communicated when needed with me and was very supportive. I cannot really fault Andrea as she showed patience with the other side changing solicitor and not helping the situation be resolved.

Lawyer named in this review: Andrea Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
April 03, 2022 20220403224027

Everything you could want

5

Helped protect my children when they needed it the most

Lawyer named in this review: Andrea Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
Verified J Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KT Family Solicitors
November 08, 2020 20201108073842

Andrea Ball

5

Andrea was great to deal with throughout

Lawyer named in this review: Andrea Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Andrea Ball

Andrea is an accredited Resolution specialist in finances and private law children. She has specialised in family law for over 20 years working in Bath, Swindon and the Cotswolds. She has a background in farming and horse related cases. She specialises in divorce, financial disputes arising from family breakdown upon divorce, separation, cohabitation disputes and private law children matters.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Andrea Ball

Address

KT Family Solicitors

Unit 7

Coped Hall Business Park

Royal Wootton Bassett

Swindon

Wiltshire

SN4 8DP



Phone 01793 852800

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/05/98

09/10/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Kendall & Davies Limited

?-01-10-2019

Employee

Kt Family Solicitors Limited

?-present