Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Andrew Lilley

Solicitor

SRA ID: 24597

Andrew Lilley is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. They have 24 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

277 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 5EB

Licensed for 24 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
R. V. Kraus
Verified R. V. Kraus Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 14, 2020 20201014205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found Andrew Lilley friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble and we wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. A little on the expensive side but excellent. You get what you pay for. We would definitely recommend him and the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Lilley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Tony Brown
Verified Michael Tony Brown Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 14, 2020 20201014205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Andrew was very helpful, went out of his way to assist me in my current situation. Most appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Lilley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs Woolls-King
Verified Mr & Mrs Woolls-King Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 20, 2019 20191020205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Quite nervous about writing our wills but this friendly team guided us through the process - job done! Would recommend this company.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Lilley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer C Carter
Verified Jennifer C Carter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
September 15, 2019 20190915205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Re my Will. The booklet for me to focus my mind before the main meeting was very helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Lilley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
June 29, 2019 20190629205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very efficient service. Friendly, polite and cost effective.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Lilley

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Andrew Lilley

Andrew Lilley is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. They have 24 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Andrew Lilley

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

277 Lymington Road

Highcliffe

Christchurch

Dorset



Phone 01425 282150

Website

Andrew Lilley, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!