Trainee Legal Executive at Lucas & Wyllys

Rachelle Thomas

Trainee Legal Executive

Rachelle is a trainee legal executive in our residential property team. Rachelle joined the firm in May 2021 having gained substantial residential conveyancing knowledge at a local firm. Rachelle is studying towards her CILEx qualification. She works from our Gorleston office and specialises in all aspects of residential property.

61-62 Bells Road, Gorleston, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 6AQ

She is an experienced Trainee Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Alan
Verified Alan Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
October 21, 2021 20211021121140

Sale Of House

5

I was quite happy with the service I received and everything was made as easy as possible for me during the entire process.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachelle Thomas

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 22 October, 2021

Thanks Alan for leaving us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to work you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie
Verified Valerie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
October 13, 2021 20211013162624

House Move

5

Highly recommend Lucas & Wyllys. Rachelle was on top of my house move the whole time and constantly kept me in the loop every step of the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachelle Thomas

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 18 October, 2021

Thank you Valerie for taking the time to leave us a review. We think Rachelle is fab too! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Verified Victoria Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
August 23, 2021 20210823070440

House purchase

5

The process was dealt with professionally and under Covid circumstances I still received a first class service.

I really like that the firm use a portal for this process, it kept me informed and up to date at all time through a stressful time.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachelle Thomas

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Hi Victoria. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Susan
Verified Susan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
September 27, 2021 20210927140111

Susan's experience...

5

I could not have chosen a better solicitor to deal with my conveyancing. Professional, friendly and prompt service throughout. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachelle Thomas

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 28 September, 2021

Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback - we think Rachelle is great too! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Verified Nathan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lucas & Wyllys
Collected whilst working at Lucas & Wyllys
June 30, 2021 20210630140858

Nathan's experience...

4

It has been a really stressful and process and I’m still not happy about the outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachelle Thomas

A representative from Lucas & Wyllys responded to this review on 30 June, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Moving home is often stressful and we are sorry to hear that you found it particularly difficult, the end of the stamp duty holiday has made this a very difficult time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rachelle Thomas

Rachelle is a trainee legal executive in our residential property team. Rachelle joined the firm in May 2021 having gained substantial residential conveyancing knowledge at a local firm. Rachelle is studying towards her CILEx qualification. She works from our Gorleston office and specialises in all aspects of residential property.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rachelle Thomas

Address

Lucas & Wyllys

61-62 Bells Road

Gorleston

Great Yarmouth

Norfolk



Phone 01493 663124

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Legal Executive

Lucas & Wyllys

?-present