Solicitor at RLE Law

RLE Law

Victoria Frances Jones

Solicitor

SRA ID: 400122

Victoria Frances Jones is a Associate with RLE Law. They have 16 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a solicitor.

4 Derwen Road, CF31 1LH

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Helen
Helen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
RLE Law
Collected whilst working at RLE Law
March 08, 2024 20240308094527

Family law

5

Victoria stayed with me through some very difficult child contact proceedings. Always there with support, advice and a witty line. Her documentation is brilliant and her knowledge of local barristers is outstanding and made sure i got the right person at each and every court appearance. Cant speak highly enough, and would definitely use them for any future requirements

Lawyer named in this review: Victoria Frances Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leanne Sweeney
Verified Leanne Sweeney Added 5 months ago Report to admin
RLE Law
Collected whilst working at RLE Law
January 09, 2024 20240109232842

Excellent experience

5

Molly Graham handled my divorce with compassion, care and her communication with me throughout was excellent.

Thank you Molly, you have a good future ahead of you.

Lawyer named in this review: Victoria Frances Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
RLE Law
Collected whilst working at RLE Law
March 31, 2023 20230331185424

Child arrangement order

5

Very positive experience and great support. Victoria helped me and my partner every step of the way and was understanding and helpful. Our case resulted in us gaining full custody and parentage of my son.

Lawyer named in this review: Victoria Frances Jones

A representative from RLE Law responded to this review on 04 April, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy that you had such a positive experience with us. We will pass this onto Victoria who will be very pleased to read it. Best Wishes, RLE Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DNA
DNA Added 2 years ago Report to admin
RLE Law
Collected whilst working at RLE Law
March 02, 2022 20220302160604

Family & Children

5

Would 100% recommend RLE Law. They always act with professionalism and kindness in all communication, are very very responsive and easily contactable. In my experience (and I am sure with others) they have always been honest, if I have been unable to get in touch because the solicitor was busy, they have always got back in touch, and within the time frames promised.

They are very friendly and always have time to speak once you have got in touch. Always happy to answer any questions even if you have asked it more than once and they made me feel I could really trust that they had my best interests, instead of just another statistic.

Even once the case they were handling had concluded I was able to then call them randomly for another matter just for a small bit of advice and without hesitation the solicitor was happy to provide me with the information needed without the normal rhetoric such as ''you need to book a consultation'' etc etc.

I will definitely be using RLE LAW should any further matters arise and again, I highly recommend that you use their service.

Lawyer named in this review: Victoria Frances Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Victoria Frances Jones

Victoria Frances Jones is a Associate with RLE Law. They have 16 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Victoria Frances Jones

Address

RLE Law

4 Derwen Road

CF31 1LH



Phone 01656656861

Website

Victoria Frances Jones, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!