Trainee Solicitor at Howells LLP

Caroline Euinton

Trainee Solicitor

Caroline graduated with a Law degree from Sheffield Hallam University. She has further completed her LPC and Masters in Law (LLM) at The University of Sheffield. Caroline worked in-house at BT plc as a Paralegal for 1 year after completing her studies focusing on contractual civil disputes. She managed her own caseload whilst assisting the Solicitors in her team. Caroline joined the Matrimonial Team at Howells Solicitors as a Paralegal in the Sheffield office in August 2019 and started her training contract with Howells in June 2020. She has been exclusively working in the Conveyancing department since January 2021. She will qualify as a solicitor in December 2021.

15-17 Bridge Street, Sheffield, S3 8NL

She is an experienced Trainee Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Housing & Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Carl
Carl Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
April 27, 2021 20210427105305

Conveyancing

5

I can't praise the staff enough in dealing with my house purchase. They all had the perfect balance of being friendly and professional. Thank you to Caroline Buxton, Caroline Euinton and Stacey Thompson, not forgetting the staff on the front desk.

Will always recommend Howells

Solicitor named in this review: Caroline Euinton

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 10 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and are here should you need legal advice in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Omar
Omar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
June 15, 2021
Collected on
20210615195030

Omar

5

Thank you to Caroline, Stacey and the rest of the conveyancing team for their help with our sale and purchase. We were very happy with the service we received and highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Caroline Euinton

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 18 June, 2021

Thank you for your great review, we will be sure to pass this on to Caroline, Stacey and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pauline
Pauline Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Howells LLP
Collected whilst working at Howells LLP
August 29, 2020
Collected on
20200829140825

Pauline

5

As a nervous first time buyer, and my first time of having to utilise a Solicitor, I am MORE than happy with he service I received from Howells. I dealt with Caroline and Alex, and they helped me every step of the way. THANK YOU!

Solicitor named in this review: Caroline Euinton

A representative from Howells LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2020

Hi Pauline, thank you for your fantastic feedback. We're very pleased you were happy with our service. RH

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Caroline Euinton

Caroline graduated with a Law degree from Sheffield Hallam University. She has further completed her LPC and Masters in Law (LLM) at The University of Sheffield. Caroline worked in-house at BT plc as a Paralegal for 1 year after completing her studies focusing on contractual civil disputes. She managed her own caseload whilst assisting the Solicitors in her team. Caroline joined the Matrimonial Team at Howells Solicitors as a Paralegal in the Sheffield office in August 2019 and started her training contract with Howells in June 2020. She has been exclusively working in the Conveyancing department since January 2021. She will qualify as a solicitor in December 2021.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Caroline Euinton

Address

Howells LLP

15-17 Bridge Street

Sheffield



Phone 0114 249 6643

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Howells LLP

?-present