Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Mark Proctor

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 318831

Mark Proctor is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. He has 17 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a Partner.

277 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, BH23 5EB

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property, Housing & Property

4.9/5 37 Client Reviews 37
  • Commercial Property 33%
  • Housing & Property 33%
37 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 08, 2021 20211008090545

Other

5

No suggestions to offer, always good service over many years since 1995.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 07, 2021 20211007090118

Other

5

Excellent firm to deal with. I am elderly and moving was something that I wasn't looking forward to but Mark Proctor was excellent and pleasant to deal with. Calm and pleasant experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 12, 2021 20210712085627

Other

5

2nd time of use for house purchase/selling. Very satisfied on both occasions and would not hesitate using and recommending Mark again.
B. Pascoe

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 09, 2021 20210709112926

Other

5

My husband and I were very pleased with Mark. He did a grand job in a very kind way.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 09, 2021 20210709110233

Other

5

My family and I have used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors on several occasions and at all times they were polite, efficient and effective. They were always very helpful when I had any queries. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 08, 2021 20210708134948

Other

5

I am pleased with the things you have done for me on this occasion and in the past 18 yrs. That is why I continue to keep you as my solicitors.
Many thanks.
M King

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2021 20210514085252

Other

5

Over the years I have used the Highcliffe office on multiple occasions including advice and guidance as an executor, help with probate, drawing up a will for myself, certifying documents and acting as our Solicitor on the sale of a property during the Pandemic. It has always been a very good service with friendly helpful staff at all levels.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2021 20210430143352

Other

4

You have dealt with my family on many matters in a professional & informative manner. Wills/trusts/probate & house sales.
Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2021 20210430133842

Other

5

Used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors for the sale of my property.
Mark Proctor was very helpful and efficient. Wanted a quick sale - this was dealt with and completed within the timescale required. I would definitely recommend them. Would use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 26, 2021 20210426103904

Other

5

We cannot rate Aldridge Brownlee high enough for their extremely helpful & prompt, efficient service during our house moves.
All staff were friendly & helpful at all times during the especially difficult 'lockdown' period.
We would highly recommend this practice.
Penny and Ian Pitts

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Proctor

Mark Proctor is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. He has 17 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a Partner.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Proctor

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

277 Lymington Road

Highcliffe



Phone 01425 282150

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/10/03

09/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors

?-present