Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Mark Proctor

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 318831

Mark Proctor is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. He has 17 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a Partner.

277 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, BH23 5EB

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

4.8/5 31 Client Reviews 31
  • Commercial Property 33%
  • Housing & Property 33%
31 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2021 20210514085252

Other

5

Over the years I have used the Highcliffe office on multiple occasions including advice and guidance as an executor, help with probate, drawing up a will for myself, certifying documents and acting as our Solicitor on the sale of a property during the Pandemic. It has always been a very good service with friendly helpful staff at all levels.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2021 20210430143352

Other

4

You have dealt with my family on many matters in a professional & informative manner. Wills/trusts/probate & house sales.
Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 30, 2021 20210430133842

Other

5

Used Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors for the sale of my property.
Mark Proctor was very helpful and efficient. Wanted a quick sale - this was dealt with and completed within the timescale required. I would definitely recommend them. Would use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 26, 2021 20210426103904

Other

5

We cannot rate Aldridge Brownlee high enough for their extremely helpful & prompt, efficient service during our house moves.
All staff were friendly & helpful at all times during the especially difficult 'lockdown' period.
We would highly recommend this practice.
Penny and Ian Pitts

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 21, 2021 20210421091720

Other

5

Mark took over the legal aspects of the sale of my late father's property due to the ineptitude of the solicitor suggested by the Estate Agent, Palmer Snell.

We were entirely satisfied with the work undertaken by Mark.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 16, 2021 20210416093245

Other

4

Due to pandemic and stamp duty "holiday" demand often exceeded resources.
Communication not helped by change of telephone system.
AB documentation should be reviewed for accuracy of information, as should outgoing documents to client.
However overall AB dealt with situation and achieved client's end goal on time.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 15, 2021 20210415142634

Other

4

Very efficient service, but could be more accessible by phone (delay in returning calls, etc).

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2021 20210409143200

Other

5

I found Mark Proctor very efficient and professional. All our correspondence was done by email but proved satisfactory. I would definitely recommend him.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley Skinner
Verified Lesley Skinner Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
December 19, 2020 20201219205206

Other

4

Given the problems experienced due to COVID19, I felt that your company gave good service especially given that we had one sale fall through.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs J E Lea
Verified Mr & Mrs J E Lea Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
December 16, 2020 20201216205205

Other

5

We were very impressed with the handling of sales/purchase of properties, drafting of Wills and setting up the Power of Attorneys.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Proctor

Mark Proctor is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. He has 17 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a Partner.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Proctor

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

277 Lymington Road

Highcliffe



Phone 01425 282150

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/10/03

09/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors

?-present