Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Mark Proctor

Solicitor

SRA ID: 318831

Mark Proctor is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. They have 17 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a solicitor.

277 Lymington Road, Highcliffe, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 5EB

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Housing & Property, Commercial Property

21 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Barry Doree
Verified Barry Doree Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 16, 2020 20201016205200

Other

5

Very efficient for communications and speed of communications. Everything went smoothly.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amirah Peersaib
Verified Amirah Peersaib Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 02, 2020 20201002205206

Other

5

It was our first time needing legal aid and felt everything was very well organised and explained by a very knowledgeable and proactive team. Both Caroline an Mark were very friendly and helpful in helping us through our first sale and purchase of properties. Would highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs P J H Govier
Verified Mr & Mrs P J H Govier Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
March 24, 2020 20200324205205

Other

5

We received a helpful, professional service from the partner as well as his assistant. We are grateful to all who were concerned in bringing our transaction to a satisfactory conclusion.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
February 01, 2020 20200201205204

Other

5

I have I have every confidence that Mark Proctor, who has dealt with this case, has carried out his role in an exemplary manner with full professional know how. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending his services in 'property conveyancing'.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Williams
Verified Peter Williams Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
January 31, 2020 20200131205204

Other

5

I think the service you gave me was excellent. So keep to what you are doing.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Miss Denise Fairfield
Verified Miss Denise Fairfield Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205217

Other

5

My first experience with Aldridge Brownlee. First contact was Caroline on the Front Desk. She was so approachable and efficient that she gave me the confidence of knowing I, or rather my business, was in safe hands. Previously for property dealings I had always used the same solicitor, who I thought was pretty good but Mark Proctor just got on with the job in hand and the process was seamless from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs I
Verified Mr & Mrs I Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205213

Other

5

As house purchases go, a stress free experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs G Hume
Verified Mrs G Hume Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205213

Other

5

Very happy with the service. Any questions I had were dealt with promptly by Mark or Caroline. I have recommended Aldridge Brownlee to a friend who is moving house.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Sue Tappin
Verified Mrs Sue Tappin Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 27, 2019 20191127205203

Other

5

Mark and his assistant Caroline were excellent throughout the process of house sale and purchase. The best conveyancing service I have ever experienced. Timely, efficient, courteous, accurate. I could not praise them more highly and would like to pass my personal thanks to them.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm Bailey
Verified Malcolm Bailey Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 22, 2019 20191122205202

Other

5

Very pleased with all your staff, nice and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Proctor

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Proctor

Mark Proctor is a Compliance Officer for Legal Practice with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. They have 17 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Housing & Property, Commercial Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Proctor

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

277 Lymington Road

Highcliffe

Christchurch

Dorset



Phone 01425 282150

Website

Mark Proctor, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!