Director / Chartered Legal Executive at Prince Family Law Limited

Sarah Woodward

Director / Chartered Legal Executive

Sarah specialises in all aspects of family law in particular financial and children matters arising out of the breakdown of relationships. Sarah is passionate about achieving the best outcome for her clients and when required adopts a hard-hitting approach. Sarah also explores all possibilities of resolving disputes and finding creative solutions. Sarah provides a straight forward approach to the law and draws on her own life and work experiences to provide a sympathetic and exceptional client care service resulting in an abundance of personal referrals. Sarah has a grown up daughter and lives with her husband in Sheffield. When away from the office Sarah enjoys travel, fine dining, socialising and keeping fit by boxing.

3 Royal Court, Basil Close, S41 7SL

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Employment

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Family Law 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
February 08, 2024 20240208092504

Excellent support from Sarah at Prince

5

Sarah Woodward supported and advised me through a lengthy financial separation. At every stage Sarah gave me solid and pragmatic advice, and did so whilst being mindful of a complex emotional context. She helped me reach a conclusion that I feel was the best outcome for both parties, but above all she ensured that all decisions made kept the children's best interests at the centre of everything. I cannot thank Sarah and her team enough for their expert help and support and sincere empathy throughout.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

J.Smith
Verified J.Smith Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
December 15, 2021 20211215152056

Fantastic service, professional and honest.

5

I can’t recommend Sarah Woodward enough, she has handled my financial settlement and through the whole process she has been supportive, honest, relatable and had a sense of humor, which during this process was at times needed. Sarah handled my case in a quick and timely manner and gave great support and advise. Helen who works on behalf of Sarah has also kept the same professionalism and been equally responsive and throughout my whole case. If you need any advise or a representative I would highly recommend Sarah at Prince Family Law.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

J Brittain
Verified J Brittain Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
September 06, 2021 20210906103742

Outstanding Service

5

Sarah Woodward at Prince Family Law handled my divorce proceedings between January 2020 and June 2021.
I could not have picked a better company or individual to represent me.
I feel throughout that I was treated as a person and individual rather than a number and Sarah and her secretary Helen went the extra mile to always make me feel valued as a customer and added the human touch throughout.
We achieved the result that we wanted and finalised the divorce settlement and final decrees as quickly as was possible for a fair price.
I would not hesitate to recommend Prince Family Law to others.
Thank you very much for your help and assistance.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
July 31, 2019 20190731010000

Thank you Sarah

5

Thank you for all your help and hard work – you and your team at Prince Family Law have been brilliant.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
July 12, 2019 20190712010000

You were my guardian angel.

5

Although you were doing your job you gave me so much support. I wanted you to know how special you are and I will always remember you made the journey easier. You were my guardian angel.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
June 06, 2019 20190606010000

Inspirational

5

I found Sarah truly inspirational

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Jonathan Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
March 14, 2019 20190314173145

Dealing with Deceased Estate

5

What can I say, from my initial telephone enquiry right through to completion of the work required I cannot fault the service and professionalism I received.
Sarah Woodward dealt quickly and precisely with what was needed and I came away with a real sense of a job done well. Thankyou and I will have no hesitation to use the company again.

Lawyer named in this review: Sarah Woodward

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Woodward

Sarah specialises in all aspects of family law in particular financial and children matters arising out of the breakdown of relationships. Sarah is passionate about achieving the best outcome for her clients and when required adopts a hard-hitting approach. Sarah also explores all possibilities of resolving disputes and finding creative solutions. Sarah provides a straight forward approach to the law and draws on her own life and work experiences to provide a sympathetic and exceptional client care service resulting in an abundance of personal referrals. Sarah has a grown up daughter and lives with her husband in Sheffield. When away from the office Sarah enjoys travel, fine dining, socialising and keeping fit by boxing.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Woodward

Address

Prince Family Law Limited

3 Royal Court

Basil Close

S41 7SL



Phone

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently registered

01/01/05

22/12/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Director / Chartered Legal Executive

Prince Family Law Limited

?-present