Solicitor at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Lisa Clark

Solicitor

SRA ID: 359852

Lisa Clark is a Assistant with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. They have 16 years' experience in the areas of Employment working as a solicitor.

3-4 Faraday Court, Faraday Drive, Fulwood, PR2 9NB

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Employment

6 Client Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Graeme
Graeme Added 56 minutes ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
August 17, 2022 20220817162124

Professional, friendly, great communication...highly recommended!

5

I have used Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors on two occasions and both times it was a pleasure to deal with them. Lisa and the team made the process very simple and easy to understand (despite the complicated legal jargon!)

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Clark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony Walker
Verified Tony Walker Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
August 01, 2022 20220801164541

Efficient & Accurate

5

Advice given excellent showing excellent knowledge of subject matter while being delivered in a timely manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Clark

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 August, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Middi
Verified Middi Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
July 01, 2022 20220701110331

Excellent customer Service

5

I needed support, doc review, advice at short notice. Lisa and team were able to provide that support delivering to the tight deadline. Also big advantage was I was able to do it remotely too

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Clark

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony Peter Walker
Verified Anthony Peter Walker Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2022 20220630182730

Total efficiency

5

The whole divorce process was dealt with very efficiently & accurately by Lauren, Susan & Lisa. All 3 were knowledgeable in their own field which made the whole process easier to cope with.
Thanks to all.

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Clark

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous,
Verified Anonymous, Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
April 19, 2022 20220419162008

Voluntary Leavers Settlement

5

Lisa was was very helpful and clear in her explanations and advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Clark

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 April, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
February 24, 2022 20220224155725

Top level assistance

5

Lisa dealt with my case immediately after taking it on, she interacted constantly even when she wasn’t in the office, she was upfront and straight with at all times, but very fair and most importantly she was very easy to talk to, she gave me a wonderful service throughout my entire case and I’m very thankful that she was there when I needed her, thank you from the bottom of my heart, if anyone needs a solicitor i will be pointing them in her direction for sure

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Clark

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark is a Assistant with Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited. They have 16 years' experience in the areas of Employment working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lisa Clark

Address

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

3-4 Faraday Court

Faraday Drive

Fulwood



Phone 01772799600

Website

Lisa Clark, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!