Solicitor at Mancini Legal Limited

Alessandro Mancini

Solicitor - CEO

SRA ID: 390253

Alessandro Mancini is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Mancini Legal Limited. They have 12 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Employment, Consumer, Company & Commercial, Personal Injury, Wills, Trusts & Probate, Professional Negligence working as a CEO

42b carfax, rh12 1eq

Licensed for 12 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Employment, Consumer, Company & Commercial, Personal Injury, Wills, Trusts & Probate, Professional Negligence

4.8/5 27 Client Reviews 27
  • Employment 95%
  • Company & Commercial 5%
27 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Megan
Verified Megan Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
January 28, 2021 20210128000000

Employment

5

Megan recommends Mancini Legal Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Alessandro Mancini from Mancini Legal Limited responded to this review on 20 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
December 18, 2020 20201218000000

Employment

5

James recommends Mancini Legal Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dom
Verified Dom Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
November 20, 2020 20201120000000

Dom recommends Mancini Legal Limited

5

Dom recommends Mancini Legal Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
June 11, 2020 20200611164155

Fantastic service - Settlement agreement

5

I was provided with great service from Alesandro who answered all questions I had regarding my employment matter. Work carried out to a high standard and professionally which in turn reduced my own personal stress. Alessandro was very accomodating during Covid19 and provided alternative methods to complete what was required of Mancini Legal. Would highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
June 11, 2020 20200611160401

Employment contract

5

Helpful, knowledgeable, quick and efficient

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Verified Ryan Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
June 09, 2020 20200609204834

Legal advice employ law

4

Great honest advice. Fast turnaround. Good outcome. Good podcast.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dawn
Verified Dawn Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
April 24, 2020 20200424083048

Settlement Agreement

5

Alex was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable in assisting with my settlement agreement. He was quick to reply and answer any queries raised. Reception staff were also very friendly, polite and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abigail
Verified Abigail Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
February 29, 2020 20200229074356

Professional and friendly.

5

I needed a solicitor and was recommended manchini legal, it was the best decision that I made.
My situation was dealt with swiftly, professionally and within a friendly manner.
All staff create a homely warm environment, I met with Alessandro who I can not recommend more highly he was supportive, honest and explained all legal wording in plain English.
Should I need to, I would definitely use manchini legal again.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hamish
Verified Hamish Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
February 26, 2020 20200226000000

Employment

5

Hamish recommends Mancini Legal Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jay
Verified Jay Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
February 18, 2020 20200218000000

Employment

5

Jay recommends Mancini Legal Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Andy
Andy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
December 30, 2019
Collected on
20191230192747

Andy

5

Alex runs a fantastic legal service and does so in a kind an caring way too

Discretion is the watch word, and good advice can be assured.

A family run business that can take the pain from many difficult situations.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayden
Hayden Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Mancini Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Mancini Legal Limited
August 17, 2016
Collected on
20160817040144

Hayden Richards

5

Alessandro Mancini of Mancini Legal is a professional legal firm with a wide area of expertise. When you are facing legal issues it's great and reassuring to know that someone has taken up your case, made it personal and use their experience to guide you at every step.

I used this law through a friend's recommendation, my initial research found only good things in terms of feedback about the firm. I would definitely work with Alessandro again and would readily recommend him to anyone.

Thank you Sir and to your staff as well.
Keep up the great work!

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Alessandro Mancini

Alessandro Mancini is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Mancini Legal Limited. They have 12 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Employment, Consumer, Company & Commercial, Personal Injury, Wills, Trusts & Probate, Professional Negligence working as a CEO

Languages Spoken: English, Italian

Contact Alessandro Mancini

Address

Mancini Legal Limited

42b carfax



Phone 01403 337 337

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/08/09

29/07/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Mancini Legal Limited

?-present