Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Mancini Legal Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mancini Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 30%
About Right 69%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mancini Legal Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Mancini Legal Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 88%
No 12%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mancini Legal Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Mancini Legal Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 88%
No 12%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mancini Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    272
  • Very Good

    32
  • Average

    10
  • Poor

    4
  • Awful

    5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Carol

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Probate

Carol

January 19, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property settlement

Would highly recommend rohit very good at handling all our needs will always use him in any matter.

Was this review helpful?

Alison

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Employment Law

Alison

January 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exactly what I needed

They fitted into the quick support I needed, arranging times around when I could do. I was spoken to professionally but also in a warm way which made everything that bit easier. They also checked I understood everything and gave me options to clarify I knew what what other avenues were open to me, in case I wasn’t aware.
Excellent service

Was this review helpful?

Benjamin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Benjamin

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very helpful

Helped us and highly recommended would use again if I need too

Was this review helpful?

David

David

January 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Personal Injury Defence

We required a personal injury defence solicitor and instructed Nigel at Mancini to handle our case. Nigel was straight to the point both with both the good and bad possibilities, 'very' responsive to emails, calls and requests for advice where required. The case was handled exceptionally well with a positive outcome achieved. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Patricia

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Disputed Wills

Patricia

December 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Will and LPA writing

Our solicitor was excellent. The two Mancini offices could have been more user friendly for elderly clients (my husband is 85yrs old and I have severe osteoarthritis). Precautions needed due to Covid exacerbated the difficulty of access to these offices.

Was this review helpful?

Brenda

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Agricultural land for sale or development

Brenda

November 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

conveyancing

Excellent service understanding and proficient always quickly responded to any issues we had highly recommend by us.

Was this review helpful?

John

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

John

November 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property Interests

We were not direct clients of Mancini Legal; but had a legal charge over a property in which they were acting in the sale. We found them professional and straightforward in their dealings; responding promptly to our contact.

We had a positive outcome and a positive experience.

Was this review helpful?

Wolfgang

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Lasting power of attorney

Wolfgang

November 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My FIRST CHOICE

Needed help from Germany. Mancini Legal was in any kind and any way very supportive. My problems were solved within a blink. Special many many big Thanks to Jay G. who helped me through all necessary steps.

Was this review helpful?

Julie

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Disputed Wills

Julie

November 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Will writing

Friendly professional service. Hassle free. After initial meeting I had some queries, solicitor called me and happy to talk through my queries/make amendments. Draft Wills and Final copies came through quickly.

Was this review helpful?

Steven

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mancini Legal Limited.

Steven

November 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent!

I have used Mancini for several legal matters over the years and they have always delivered! They are very clear and honest, do not pontificate like other legal practices! They understand that legal matters are stressful so try to make it as easy as possible for the customer.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

David

David

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

David

a great experience from start to finish, jay is very attentive and friendly, and Nadine was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly with an impressive eye for detail. Highly recommended on all counts

Was this review helpful?

Holly

Holly

December 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Holly

I know buying a house is always stressful, but this firm really added to that.
First solicitor 'left the company effective immediately' a few weeks in to our purchase, but we were told this two weeks after they left - very poor communication!
New solicitor was a locum and was great, super helpful and very professional. Sadly only had her for about 10 days, and when she left she wasn't told who our case would be handed over to.
Final solicitor was awful, she was unresponsive, when we did manage to get calls from her she could not have seemed less interested. She was really slow to notice issues and caused several delays. She knew we were first time buyers, and I had to ask multiple times for her to explain things more simply, because often we had no idea what we were reading and she offered no help. Our exchange was delayed by her incompetence and I think the only reason we eventually completed is because she was assigned an assistant who was very proactive and helpful.
Never again. Overall an awful experience.
I don't like writing bad reviews and would usually prefer to just not review, but they've sent me three emails asking for a review so I got fed up and wrote this. If they don't want bad reviews they probably shouldn't be so pushy asking for them...

Was this review helpful?

Alan

Alan

December 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Alan

Very approachable and helpful. Every case I have asked them to handle has had a successful outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Will

Will

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Will

My unexpected, and stressful ( as they all are) divorce was handled competently and professionally by Nadine and her team

Was this review helpful?

Familie

Familie

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Familie

I'm from Germany and needed solicitor support in England. All my issues have been solved in a high end professional way. Questions, even my stupid ones, have been quickly and adequate answered. I'm very pleased with the support. Of course I hope it is not necessary, but IF I have to deal with legal matters again, Mancini Legal IS my FIRST CHOICE. On this way, a special THANK YOU once again to J.G. You did a Great great Job!! Merry Christmas to the all of you! You ARE THE BEST!

Was this review helpful?

Mancini Legal Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Actions against the police
    • Actions against the police
    • Excessive force or assault
    • Police negligence
  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Education
    • Education
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Annulment
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Terrorism Abroad
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Architects
    • Financial advisors
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Outsourcing agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Slander
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Construction
    • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Computer and IT Law
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • GDPR
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment