• Mulcare Jenkins Solicitors
  • RH16 4AP
  • 01444459954
  • www.mancinilegal.com

Mancini Legal Limited

01444459954

We are a family firm of friendly lawyers in Horsham, Billingshurst and Haywards Heath providing clients with a transparent and cost effective legal service in Sussex and Surrey. We’re a young, growing, energetic and ambitious Sussex law firm that offers a comprehensive range of legal services for family law and commercial law. We’re not the biggest firm in the world but we like to keep it small and friendly. Our first meeting with you is always free and our fees are reasonable. The specialists on our team are happy to travel to whichever of our offices is most convenient for you.

4.8/5 200 Customer Reviews 200
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Mancini Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mancini Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

200 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    19
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 12, 2019 20190912150823

Clear, quick and reliable

5

Took time to ensure that the details were clearly understood and kept in close communication to ensure we were always up to speed . I would highly recommend .

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clarissa
Verified Clarissa Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 04, 2019 20190604092018

Good service

4

Very good advice. I got a little caught up in the handover of the business so had to do some chasing but past that it was superb service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Alessandro Mancini from Mancini Legal Limited responded to this review on 05 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
Verified R Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 16, 2019 20190416141014

employment departing agreement

5

swift, quality, agile,friendly & correct.

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 02, 2019 20190402160606

Settlement Agreement

4

Made it easy to go through what was a tough time leaving a job for over 25 years.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 25, 2019 20190725063606

G Garman

4

I dealt directly with Alex on my settlement agreement. He explained all the legal language in simple terms and told me my options.
It wasn’t a lengthy process, was all pretty straightforward however, it was a fairly stressful time for me and having seen Alex, I had a better understanding and felt considerably better about the process.

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nava
Verified Nava Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 26, 2019 20190626211726

Redundancy agreement review

5

Alex Mancini was able to assist me on short notice with review of a redundancy agreement. We were able to sit together and review the agreement in full. He took the time to explain certain portions which may have otherwise escaped my attention. We were able to adhere to the strict budget set by my company. Most importantly, I had to meet with Alex with my 11 month old in tow, so it was heartwarming for her to be received well, including providing her with toys as a distraction (although she found the papers and cables far more interesting). Thank you very much for your help and I would return if needed!

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Alessandro Mancini from Mancini Legal Limited responded to this review on 13 August, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Verified Nick Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 04, 2019 20190604063446

Employment matters

4

Friendly , accomdating and proffessional practice

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Alessandro Mancini from Mancini Legal Limited responded to this review on 05 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cummings
Cummings Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 28, 2019 20190528010000

Review for Mancini Legal

5

Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr Tin Maung  FRCS (retd)
Verified Dr Tin Maung FRCS (retd) Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 16, 2019 20190516094405

Sale of my property

5

Once the buyer agreed on the sale you have kept me updated closely on the progress. You also took charge of my buying the property in Oxford smoothly and kept the seller informed of the situation.
I am very pleased with the out come and impressed with your handling.
many thanks

A representative from Mancini Legal Limited responded to this review on 05 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 17, 2019 20190417110019

Employment Contract Advice

5

A very pleasant meeting and full explanation of all aspects of the issue were provided in a very professional manner.
I would recommend the services of Mancini Legal Limited to others.

Solicitor being reviewed: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Fiona
Fiona Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2019
Collected on
20190305163010

Fiona Anderson

5

I instructed Mancini Legal to review an employment case and their professionalism and standard was second to none - I cannot recommend them enough for being knowledgable and understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

pebbles
pebbles Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 28, 2018
Collected on
20181128123231

pebbles latham

5

Louise Wilson at Manchini was absolutely fantastic. Her communication was excellent and she was so proactive the whole way through the transaction. By far one of the best solicitors I have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roshan
Roshan Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 14, 2017
Collected on
20170514071940

Roshan Dias

1

Instructed to carry out urgent work, assured this work could be carried out. 2 months later no client care letter. Three months later no bill for initial meeting. One year later final demand for bill never received with an extra £50 charge. Absolute waste of time. Follow up calls requesting action on matter discussed not actioned. Even phoned Alessandro Mancini to push this along. Ended taking the matter to another firm who at least generated a client care letter in a timely fashion. If you can't do the work in the expected timescales then say. The initial meeting was only booked on the basis that this could be dealt with expediently. Will use formal complaint procedure and ombudsmen when I get a chance. If anyone would like contact details of the firm we did use who dealt with out TOLATA matter very well please let me know.

Was this review helpful? Yes

martin
martin Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2017
Collected on
20170304171400

martin suttie

5

I can highly recommend the services of this organisation. It is refreshing to deal with individuals that were able to think outside the box and get the right result. I continue to recommend them to fellow professionals and friends. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayden
Hayden Added 3 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 17, 2016
Collected on
20160817050144

Hayden Richards

5

Alessandro Mancini of Mancini Legal is a professional legal firm with a wide area of expertise. When you are facing legal issues it's great and reassuring to know that someone has taken up your case, made it personal and use their experience to guide you at every step.

I used this law through a friend's recommendation, my initial research found only good things in terms of feedback about the firm. I would definitely work with Alessandro again and would readily recommend him to anyone.

Thank you Sir and to your staff as well.
Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Wills
  • Transfer of title
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Against The Council
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Housing disputes
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Flexible Working
  • Injunctions
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Children's Accident
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Leasehold properties
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Accident Abroad
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Property Disputes
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Employment Contracts
  • Divorce Mediation
  • Cycling Accident
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Extending your Lease
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Separation
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Amputation
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Car Accident
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Family Leave
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Pension Law
  • Elderly care home fees
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Family law
  • Disputed Trusts
  • TUPE
  • Fatal Accident
  • Disputed Probate
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Disputed Wills
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Manual Handling
  • Elderly care
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Sports Injury
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Child Law
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Collaborative Law
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Fixed Fee Divorce
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Children
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Domestic Violence
  • Repossessions
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Asbestosis
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Remortgaging
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Whiplash
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Child contact
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Social Services
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Tinnitus
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Tribunal Claims
  • High Net Worth Divorce
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • No Win No Fee
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Divorce
  • Dental Negligence
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • MRSA Claims
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Skiing Injury
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Injunctions
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Litigation Law
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Child Access
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • International
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Probate
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Dog Bite
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Purchase and Sale
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Accident At Work
  • Right to Manage
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Medical Negligence
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Car Passenger
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Trusts
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Fall From Height
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Lease Extensions
  • Senior Executives
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Child Custody
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Gardening Leave
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Buying at auction
  • Housing Management
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Chronic Pain
  • Redundancy
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Child Maintenance
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Vibration White Finger
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Separation Agreement
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Annulment
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Setting up a business
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Commercial Law
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Developer disputes
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Corporate finance
  • Environmental policy law
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Patents
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Intellectual Property
  • Purchase of development land
  • Summary Judgment
  • Tax
  • Finance
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Domain Names
  • Computer and IT Law
  • GDPR
  • Statutory Demands
  • Agency agreements
  • Corporate Law
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Employment - business
  • Health and Safety
  • Debt Recovery
  • Management buyouts
  • Insurance
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Share option schemes
  • Competition law
  • Commercial Leases
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Franchising
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Development plot sales
  • Rights of way issues
  • Contract law
  • Small businesses
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Asset Tracing
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Planning law
  • Copyright
  • Outsourcing agreements
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Credit Control
  • Slander
  • Mediation
  • Data Protection

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1300
  • 0000 - 0000