Mancini Legal Limited

01444459954

Also known as - Mulcare Jenkins

We are a family firm of friendly lawyers in Horsham, Billingshurst and Haywards Heath providing clients with a transparent and cost effective legal service in Sussex and Surrey. We’re a young, growing, energetic and ambitious Sussex law firm that offers a comprehensive range of legal services for family law and commercial law. We’re not the biggest firm in the world but we like to keep it small and friendly. Our first meeting with you is always free and our fees are reasonable. The specialists on our team are happy to travel to whichever of our offices is most convenient for you.

4.7/5 245 Client Reviews 245 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Mancini Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mancini Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

245 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    7

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Marie Louise
Marie Louise Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 03, 2020 20201203114535

do not use for conveyancing

1

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have experienced bad solicitor service before but never so bad as this - incorrect stamp duty taken, emails not responded to, final documents impossible to get.
I am speechless as to the level of poor/ non existent service and this is despite complaining.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Guy
Verified Guy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126143153

Voluntary Redundancy paperwork

5

I used Mancini for my VR settlement and the process from start to finish was faultless. All the meetings were on zoom which was perfect. Everything was gone through as if I was in the same room and all the deadlines were met. A painless and excellent service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124073459

Very professional service

1

Matter Type: Redundancy

I found this firm very professional. Alessandro explained everything extremely well and the whole process went very smoothly.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 16, 2020 20201016092750

Employment settlement

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

So glad I chose this company they provided an excellent service, very professional and keeping me informed all the time. Went through everything making sure I understood everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thomas
Verified Thomas Added 6 months ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020 20200713010000

Housing & Property

5

Matter Type: Freehold Enfranchisement

Thomas recommends Mancini Legal Limited

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 7 months ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611170401

Employment contract

5

Matter Type: Flexible Working

Helpful, knowledgeable, quick and efficient

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Verified Ryan Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 09, 2020 20200609214834

Legal advice employ law

4

Matter Type: Flexible Working

Great honest advice. Fast turnaround. Good outcome. Good podcast.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gavin
Verified Gavin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113151041

Personable, caring and efficient service

4

Matter Type: Media and Sports

I cannot recommend Alex Mancini highly enough. Whilst he is competent and efficient, he also cares about his clients and is not simply a money making machine. If you are looking for a solicitor who adds the human touch then Mancini Legal are the firm for you.

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Verified Catherine Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 17, 2019 20191017201653

Car accident compensation

5

Matter Type: Serious Injury

Great service , would definitely recommend, very understanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 12, 2019 20190912150823

Clear, quick and reliable

5

Matter Type: Media and Sports

Took time to ensure that the details were clearly understood and kept in close communication to ensure we were always up to speed . I would highly recommend .

Solicitor named in this review: Alessandro Mancini

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Joshua
Joshua Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 18, 2020
Collected on
20201218194936

Joshua

5

Absolutely fantastic service very professional and experienced in all aspects highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Alex Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 14, 2020
Collected on
20201214202036

Alex

5

Great company, very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cally
Cally Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 14, 2020
Collected on
20201214194814

Cally

5

Great service!! So helpful and professional helping me with my will! Great value for money! Highly recommend! Thank you Mancini Legal!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethany
Bethany Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 14, 2020
Collected on
20201214194749

Bethany

5

I recently used Mancini Legal for a house purchase. Absolutely amazing customer service, very professional yet friendly. Easy to get hold of and all round excellent communication.100% recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 10, 2020
Collected on
20201210212400

Emma

5

Received excellent service from Mancini Legal. Warm and friendly, yet professional and very efficient. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1300
  • 0000 - 0000