Solicitor at OTB Legal

OTB Legal

Lydia Watkinson

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 414715

Lydia completed her Law Degree at the University of Nottingham. She qualified as a Solicitor in 2008. Lydia has worked as an Immigration Solicitor since 2016 when she started work at a niche immigration practice. Before moving into Immigration Law, Lydia specialised in Employment Law and has represented a large number of clients in the Employment Tribunal.

Creative House, Chase Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 4GT

Licensed for 12 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Immigration 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Daniel
Verified Daniel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
February 20, 2021 20210220093628

Excellent service

5

I received excellent and great service from Lydia throughout the process. Definitely will recommend her and the team to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Lydia Watkinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malgorzata
Verified Malgorzata Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
February 05, 2021 20210205100445

I am pleased and happy

5

I was expecting some problems, therefore, I needed your help. My budget was quite modest but I managed to find your company and your prices were acceptable for me. I was sceptic about not personal contact with a lawyer but everything was going smoothly and I could clearly understand all procedures. Lydia was really nice and helpful and I am glad that she was providing my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Lydia Watkinson

Lydia Watkinson from OTB Legal responded to this review on 10 February, 2021

Thank you Malgorzata- I'm glad that we were able to get a positive result for you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
December 02, 2020 20201202200431

professional advice

5

they provide professional advice abd quickly to solve my issue

Solicitor named in this review: Lydia Watkinson

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 11 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Francesco
Francesco Added 5 months ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
September 18, 2020 20200918200846

Outstanding

5

Both Mark and Lydia were absolutely phenomenal, guided us through all the steps necessary to maximise our chances of success despite all odds and pulled a lot of the necessary work, all whilst being constantly communicative, keeping us up to date on further steps and being fully transparent about every aspect of their service. Our visa application was successful and we're now making preparations! I can absolutely recommend OTB Solicitors to anyone who may need it.

Solicitor named in this review: Lydia Watkinson

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 11 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Chris
Chris Added 4 months ago Report to admin
OTB Legal
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
October 06, 2020
Collected on
20201006104856

Chris

5

OTB Legal has proved to be efficient, effective, and friendly. All communications receive a response, and their fee structure is clear. All payments receive receipts. We look forward to using their services next time round!

Solicitor named in this review: Lydia Watkinson

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 06 October, 2020

Many thanks for your review Chris!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lydia Watkinson

Lydia completed her Law Degree at the University of Nottingham. She qualified as a Solicitor in 2008. Lydia has worked as an Immigration Solicitor since 2016 when she started work at a niche immigration practice. Before moving into Immigration Law, Lydia specialised in Employment Law and has represented a large number of clients in the Employment Tribunal.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lydia Watkinson

Address

OTB Legal

Creative House

Chase Park

Daleside Road

Nottingham



Phone 0115 964 4123

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/10/08

19/09/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Paragon Law Limited

?-10-08-2020

Solicitor

OTB Legal

10-08-2020-present