Solicitor at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

Katy Rider

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 585510

Dispute Resolution Solicitor representing clients in relation to contested wills and probate, boundary and neighbour disputes, contract disputes, professional negligence and disputed debts. Currently studying to become an Associate member of the Association of Contentious Trust and Probate Specialists (ACTAPS).

3-4 Faraday Court, Faraday Drive, Fulwood, PR2 9NB

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Consumer

3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Lili Dong
Verified Lili Dong Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
May 08, 2022 20220508072149

Happy customers

5

Good service, happy customer. Will recommend to my friends in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Katy Rider

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 May, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Cath
Cath Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
February 13, 2020
Collected on
20200213060503

Cath

5

From my experience, efficient, and superb offices with friendly staff and solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Katy Rider

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 February, 2020

Thanks for providing feedback Cath

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lewis
Lewis Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited
January 22, 2020
Collected on
20200122183245

Lewis

5

Well what a great firm. I met Katy to discuss my defense case and was impressed with her positive, friendly advice I was given. Would recommend at a drop of a hat.

Solicitor named in this review: Katy Rider

A representative from Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 January, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your comments I will ensure Katy is aware of your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Katy Rider

Dispute Resolution Solicitor representing clients in relation to contested wills and probate, boundary and neighbour disputes, contract disputes, professional negligence and disputed debts. Currently studying to become an Associate member of the Association of Contentious Trust and Probate Specialists (ACTAPS).

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Katy Rider

Address

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

3-4 Faraday Court

Faraday Drive

Fulwood



Phone 01772799600

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/07/18

14/03/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Marsden Rawsthorn Solicitors Limited

?-present