Solicitor at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Ties Bouwmeester

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 600218

Ties Bouwmeester is a Solicitor in our Family Team at the Colchester Business Park office. Ties joined Fisher Jones Greenwood as a Paralegal in August 2012 immediately after graduating from the University of Essex. He initially worked in the Family Team, starting in the Chelmsford office and moving to the Colchester Business Park office in 2014. Whilst working in the Family Team, Ties dealt with a range of family matters and Legal Aid enquiries whilst working alongside Partners. He gained a wealth of experience in all aspects of family practice as a Paralegal and went on to complete seats in Family, Commercial and Commercial Real Estate during his training contract. Ties qualified in September 2017 and deals with a broad range of family matters including children disputes between parents, divorce, cohabitation matters, prenuptial agreements, financial matters arising upon divorce and domestic violence. Ties undertakes his own advocacy and clients appreciate his approachable and understanding nature. Ties also runs the family law drop-in clinic at our Clacton office on Tuesday mornings, offering free face to face meetings with a solicitor for initial advice.

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Colchester Business Park, CO4 9YA

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Blake
Blake Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 24, 2022 20220224153642

Would highly recommend

5

I would highly recommend Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP, especially their solicitor Ties Bouwmeester. Mr Bouwmeester has provided excellent advice and service. He explains everything in great detail and is very supportive at every stage.

Solicitor named in this review: Ties Bouwmeester

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 25 February, 2022

Hi Blake. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback that you have given us. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melissa
Verified Melissa Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
Collected whilst working at Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP
February 17, 2022 20220217194701

Best solicitor

5

I cannot recommend FJG solicitors enough. Amazing service from all team members I have spoken with. So supportive and informative. They go above and beyond.

Solicitor named in this review: Ties Bouwmeester

A representative from Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP responded to this review on 18 February, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback that you have given us and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ties Bouwmeester

Ties Bouwmeester is a Solicitor in our Family Team at the Colchester Business Park office. Ties joined Fisher Jones Greenwood as a Paralegal in August 2012 immediately after graduating from the University of Essex. He initially worked in the Family Team, starting in the Chelmsford office and moving to the Colchester Business Park office in 2014. Whilst working in the Family Team, Ties dealt with a range of family matters and Legal Aid enquiries whilst working alongside Partners. He gained a wealth of experience in all aspects of family practice as a Paralegal and went on to complete seats in Family, Commercial and Commercial Real Estate during his training contract. Ties qualified in September 2017 and deals with a broad range of family matters including children disputes between parents, divorce, cohabitation matters, prenuptial agreements, financial matters arising upon divorce and domestic violence. Ties undertakes his own advocacy and clients appreciate his approachable and understanding nature. Ties also runs the family law drop-in clinic at our Clacton office on Tuesday mornings, offering free face to face meetings with a solicitor for initial advice.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ties Bouwmeester

Address

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

Charter Court

Newcomen Way

Colchester Business Park



Phone 1206835300

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/17

14/02/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Fisher Jones Greenwood

?-01-10-2019

Employee

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

?-17-12-2019

Employee

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

?-06-02-2020

Employee

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

?-11-02-2022

Solicitor

Fisher Jones Greenwood LLP

11-02-2022-present