Solicitor at Mullis & Peake LLP

Mullis & Peake LLP

Esther Marshall

Solicitor

SRA ID: 278112

Esther Marshall is a Assistant with Mullis & Peake LLP. They have 18 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Company & Commercial, Regulations, Employment, Notary working as a solicitor.

8-10 Eastern Road, Romford, Essex, RM1 3PJ

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Company & Commercial, Regulations, Employment, Notary

5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
December 10, 2020 20201210205216

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

This solicitor was recommended to me and she provided very clear, professional and timely advice through each step of the exit process.

Solicitor named in this review: Esther Marshall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
November 02, 2019 20191102205201

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Extremely satisfied with service received from Mullis & Peake. I would thoroughly recommend their service as they were recommended to me.

Solicitor named in this review: Esther Marshall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary Turner
Verified Gary Turner Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
October 03, 2019 20191003205201

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I have used the services of Mullis and Peake on many occasions and continue to be impressed with the top quality of your company and the professional standards that you ensure are met each and every time. I will without question continue to use the services of your company in the future and will without hesitation recommend to anyone needing a solicitor to contact your company.

Solicitor named in this review: Esther Marshall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Employment

5

Do not be afraid to seek support from a solicitor! I was was very anxious about seeking this support and believed that my employers were going to be fair? I did seek support, and found that my employers were not as fair as I assumed that they would be. Esther was supportive and helped me work through the maze of issues helping me get the best result possible. She had dialogue with my employers which made them more act in a more reasonable fashion than they had been. This is a great one to one service that leaves you feeling valued and supported.

Solicitor named in this review: Esther Marshall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phillip Walker
Verified Phillip Walker Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Mullis & Peake LLP
Collected whilst working at Mullis & Peake LLP
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Employment

5

Mullis & Peake were highly recommended by a former work colleague who had also experienced a recent redundancy, I was recommended to ask for Esther Marshall and I’m grateful for the the excellent service she provided when contacted.

Solicitor named in this review: Esther Marshall

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Esther Marshall

Esther Marshall is a Assistant with Mullis & Peake LLP. They have 18 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Company & Commercial, Regulations, Employment, Notary working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Esther Marshall

Address

Mullis & Peake LLP

8-10 Eastern Road

Romford

Essex



Phone 01708 784000

Website

Esther Marshall, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!