Solicitor at Wolferstans

Pauline Anning

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 272723

Pauline attended the University of Plymouth where she achieved an LL.B (Hons) degree in law. She then went on to complete the Legal Practice Course at the University of Exeter before being awarded a training contract with Foot Anstey Solicitors in Plymouth. Pauline qualified as a Solicitor in 2001. Pauline joined the residential conveyancing department at Wolferstans in July 2004 and was promoted to an Associate of the firm in 2006. Pauline has specialised in non-litigious property work since 2004 and she completes a caseload of more than 200 transactions each year.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

Licensed for 19 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 27 Client Reviews 27
  • Housing & Property 100%
27 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Nick
Nick Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 25, 2021
Collected on
20210325110402

Nick

5

I have recently moved ourselves and my parents to new houses. The move was to ensure that my parents who are elderly were closer to us.
The timing of the transactions was important to us in order for us to maximise the support that we could give to my parents during the move. Pauline and her team understood the requirements and gave us fabulous support though out the process. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Pauline to anyone.

Nick & Teresa Barlow

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 04, 2021
Collected on
20210104121654

Susan

5

Excellent professional service. Would thoroughly recommend.
Big thank you to Pauline and Team

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

tony
tony Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 30, 2020
Collected on
20201230164803

tony

5

Pauline Anning and her staff always provide an outstanding service. They provide excellent communication every time I use them . The Conveyancing service is second to none.

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 30, 2020
Collected on
20201230163814

Tony

5

Always great professional service from Pauline. Thanks for taking the pain out of selling property.

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Carl Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 10, 2020
Collected on
20201110195838

Carl

5

Pauline Anning and Helen Strydom acted for my wife and I in the sale of my late father-in-law's house, and provided excellent service throughout. We would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone selling or buying a property. Thank you both.

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jill Hingston
Jill Hingston Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 07, 2019 20190207212749

Jill Hingston

5

I recently purchased my property with the legal assistance of Pauline Manning at Wolferstans Plymstock branch. I always received expert advice, and felt I could phone at any time with any concerns as Pauline Manning and the receptionists were always very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Wolferstans.

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rose Harrison
Rose Harrison Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
January 16, 2017 20170116152800

Rose Harrison

5

We engage Pauline Anning for our property purchases and sales - there have been a few in recent years- we wouldn't trust anyone else. She is efficient and timely in a process that does not always go to plan!

Solicitor named in this review: Pauline Anning

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Pauline Anning

Pauline attended the University of Plymouth where she achieved an LL.B (Hons) degree in law. She then went on to complete the Legal Practice Course at the University of Exeter before being awarded a training contract with Foot Anstey Solicitors in Plymouth. Pauline qualified as a Solicitor in 2001. Pauline joined the residential conveyancing department at Wolferstans in July 2004 and was promoted to an Associate of the firm in 2006. Pauline has specialised in non-litigious property work since 2004 and she completes a caseload of more than 200 transactions each year.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Pauline Anning

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 401515

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/09/01

17/01/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Wolferstans

?-present