Solicitor at Gepp Solicitors

Shannon Robey

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 819176

Shannon studied at the University of Salford, graduating with an LLB (Hons) degree in Law with Criminology in 2015. Shannon joined Gepp in December 2021 from a well established firm in Chelmsford where she gained over five years' experience. Shannon has recently qualified as a Solicitor after successful completion of her SQE exam. Specialisms Shannon advises on a range of Private Client work including, Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Probate and Estate Planning. Approach With her empathetic and friendly approach, Shannon enjoys getting to know her clients and finding the most suitable course of action for their individual needs.

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

4.6/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 16, 2024 20240416105535

First Time Will

5

We went to complete out first mirrored wills. Shannon Robey and her colleagues were friendly, helpful and professional, willingly answering questions more than once if we wanted clarity. Process was quick and efficient.

Solicitor named in this review: Shannon Robey

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 18 April, 2024

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that Shannon Robey and our team provided friendly, helpful, and professional service during the completion of your mirrored wills. We appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
March 21, 2023 20230321104259

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Felt very welcomed and Shannon was patient and understanding to give all information needed before proceeding.

Solicitor named in this review: Shannon Robey

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 23 March, 2023

We are delighted that you felt welcomed by Shannon and appreciate her taking the time to provide all the necessary information. You can rest assured knowing that your legal case is in good hands. Our commitment to delivering clear, reliable advice means we will always provide you with tailored solutions so you gain as positive an outcome as possible for your circumstances.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 21, 2023 20230221124219

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely professional and made Wills etc.. Easy and efficiently completed.

Solicitor named in this review: Shannon Robey

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 14 April, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our services. We are delighted to hear that you found Shannon to be extremely professional and that she made the Will writing process easy and efficient for you. Thank you again for your positive feedback. Best Wishes, Gepp Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 21, 2023 20230221122600

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found Gepp Solicitors provided a very smooth and professional service which met our needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Shannon Robey

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 14 April, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review. At Gepp Solicitors, we strive to provide our clients with the highest level of service and expertise. We understand that legal matters can be complex and stressful, and we are glad that we were able to deliver the level of service you required to meet your needs. Thank you again for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 17, 2023 20230217105704

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Overall service was good and pleased with outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Shannon Robey

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 14 April, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about the service provided by Shannon. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with the outcome of your matter. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for future legal needs. Best Wishes, the team at Gepp Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 17, 2023 20230217105350

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Totally satisfied with service and outcome. All documents received and information supplied should further assistance be required.

Solicitor named in this review: Shannon Robey

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 20 February, 2023

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with Shannon Robey and that you were totally satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. It's always helpful for others who may be seeking legal services to hear about positive experiences like yours. If you require any advice in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Wishes, the team at Gepp & Sons Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Shannon Robey

Shannon studied at the University of Salford, graduating with an LLB (Hons) degree in Law with Criminology in 2015. Shannon joined Gepp in December 2021 from a well established firm in Chelmsford where she gained over five years' experience. Shannon has recently qualified as a Solicitor after successful completion of her SQE exam. Specialisms Shannon advises on a range of Private Client work including, Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney, Probate and Estate Planning. Approach With her empathetic and friendly approach, Shannon enjoys getting to know her clients and finding the most suitable course of action for their individual needs.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Shannon Robey

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01245 493939

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Solicitor

Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP

?-present