Litigation Assistant at Wolferstans

Karen Walker

Litigation Assistant

Karen is a Litigation Assistant at the firm and works in the Portal Team of the Personal Injury Department. Karen deals with claims including road traffic accidents, accidents at work and general personal injury. Karen also deals with CICA applications. Karen has been involved in personal injury work since 1989, initially as a legal secretary. Karen was awarded a Foundation Degree in Legal Studies in 2010. Karen has gained considerable experience in dealing with all aspects of personal injury claims assisting Andrew Warlow and Jill Burrows in the Serious Injuries team.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Litigation Assistant who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Personal Injury 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Graham-Wilson
Graham-Wilson Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 25, 2020 20200925000000

Both members of your legal team, Layla Batchelor and Karen Walker, brought my case to a very successful conclusion in a friendly and professional manner.

5

My endless often stupid questions, were dealt with sensitively and I was kept informed every step of the way as to the process of the case. I was very impressed with them both.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

M
M Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 05, 2020 20200905000000

Having never been in a situation where I’ve needed a solicitor before, I was unsure what to expect.

5

Karen Walker was quite simply phenomenal. Made everything straight forward. Dealt with everything, all the while keeping my anxiety level to a minimum. Fantastic firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

G
G Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
July 12, 2020 20200712000000

This was the first time I have required legal services for personal injury and I am very satisfied with how the whole process has been handled and the final outcome.

5

Karen was professional but also friendly and approachable, responding promptly to my questions whilst providing updates as things progressed.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Rachel
Rachel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 10, 2021
Collected on
20210310125718

Rachel

5

I chose to use Wolferstans Solicitors for help with a personal injury claim. Karen Walker who handled my claim was incredibly professional, always responded to me quickly and was supportive where and when needed. Couldn't fault anything, thank you once again!

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

George Lucy Barr
George Lucy Barr Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 06, 2017 20170906133428

George Lucy Barr

5

I received excellent service from Karen Walker and her team. I got a reponse very quickly to any questions I had and everything was explained really well. I had never done a claim like this before and they made it all very straightforward and easy. Thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Karen Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Karen Walker

Karen is a Litigation Assistant at the firm and works in the Portal Team of the Personal Injury Department. Karen deals with claims including road traffic accidents, accidents at work and general personal injury. Karen also deals with CICA applications. Karen has been involved in personal injury work since 1989, initially as a legal secretary. Karen was awarded a Foundation Degree in Legal Studies in 2010. Karen has gained considerable experience in dealing with all aspects of personal injury claims assisting Andrew Warlow and Jill Burrows in the Serious Injuries team.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Karen Walker

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 292265

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Litigation Assistant

Wolferstans

?-present