Solicitor at Taylor Rose MW

Nnennaya Eka

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 350247

Nnenna joined Viewpoint Hill & Abbott in May 2019 as a Solicitor in our Residential Conveyancing team, having previously practiced throughout London and Essex. Nnenna is a dual qualified Solicitor with multiple language and legal skills. Nnenna qualified in 2001 having studied at the College of Law.

9 Beddington Gardens, SM6 0HU

Licensed for 19 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property, Housing & Property

4.9/5 15 Client Reviews 15
  • Housing & Property 100%
15 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs Ogunnaike
Verified Mrs Ogunnaike Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
February 16, 2021 20210216145259

Excellent service

5

Contacted the firm for sale of my property and Ms.Eka took conduct of the case
From the onset the service provided was exceptional
Had regular updates on my case
Always available to deal with my concerns
Whole process conducted promptly and with utmost professionalism
Will definitely recommend Ms. Eka

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kemi
Verified Kemi Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
January 19, 2021 20210119150543

Nnenna Eka​ - Hill & Abbott Solicitors

5

Excellent Solicitors.
I used Hill & Abbott Solicitors for my conveyance. They have been tremendous and very helpful. They pay great attention to details making sure your case dealt with efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roy
Verified Roy Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
January 18, 2021 20210118201723

Purchasing a property

5

Nneena made the purchase of the property easy and gave a fantastic service from start to finish ensuring all deadlines were met. Would highly recommend and will certainly be using Nnenna again for my next move.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Austin
Verified Austin Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
January 05, 2021 20210105091246

Exemplary service.

5

Fantastic that I was referred to Hill & Abbott.
Their handling of my conveyancing business was a very refreshing experience.
I had direct contact with the solicitor that was assigned to my work which made the whole process a painless experience for me.
My case could not have been handled better than it was.
Very very appreciative of the firm and I will not hesitate to recommend Hill & Abbott to anyone or a group.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diana
Verified Diana Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
December 22, 2020 20201222161519

Amazing service overall

5

Our experience with Hill&Abbott has been 10/10. From the beginning they were always available to explain the whole process and answer all of our questions and doubts. All services were performed with professionalism and in timely manner. They always made us feel they had all the time for us and that our process was as important to them as it was to us. Even during such difficult times with covid-19 restrictions and furlough we never felt we weren't looked after.
Wanted to give special thanks to Nnenna and Claire for this!!

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
December 15, 2020 20201215105642

Would definitely recommend

5

We have been very pleased with our dealings with Hill & Abbott who have proved to be both efficient and friendly.

We have been fortunate to work with Nnenna Ekay for a number of years now. She has dealt with a great number of property transactions both buying and selling. During this time we have developed a rapport and find it a pleasure to work with her.

We would not hesitate to recommend her and her team at Hill Abbott. Thank you so much Nnenna for all your hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Plats Property
Verified Plats Property Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
December 14, 2020 20201214173600

Efficient and friendly

5

We have used Hill & Abbott for a number of transactions and have always been pleased with the efficient and friendly way they have handled our business. We have been kept informed through each stage and any queries have been responded to quickly. We have been particularly impressed by the service we have received from Nnenna Eka and her team.

I have no hesitation in recommending them and will certainly continue to use them. We have built a good relationship with Nnnenna Eka and look forward to future dealings.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

HollyG
Verified HollyG Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
December 10, 2020 20201210201237

Good Service

4

Nnenna was very attentive and kept us updated throughout our sale and purchase. It was easy to make an appointment to sign our contracts with Claire and the contracts/documents were explained to us too. Nothing was too much to ask for and Nnenna was always at the end of an email/call for any queries we had.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve Durell
Verified Steve Durell Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
December 09, 2020 20201209200056

Highly regarded and professional.

5

This was the first time I have used the services of Hill & Abbott but not the first time I’ve used the services of Nnenna Eka. I found as always Nnenna’s work is of an extremely high standard and consulting with her has always been a pleasure.
Her degree of professionalism and efficiency to get the job done is why I always return as her client. She always goes above and beyond.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Hill & Abbott Limited
Collected whilst working at Hill & Abbott Limited
December 09, 2020 20201209174619

Very satisfied

5

I used Hill and Abbot 11 years ago when I bought my first house and was impressed with the service and couldn't fault them. I used them again recently to sell the same house and found the whole experience to be as smooth as one could expect. I would not hesitate to use them again when buying or selling a property.

Solicitor named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nnennaya Eka

Nnenna joined Viewpoint Hill & Abbott in May 2019 as a Solicitor in our Residential Conveyancing team, having previously practiced throughout London and Essex. Nnenna is a dual qualified Solicitor with multiple language and legal skills. Nnenna qualified in 2001 having studied at the College of Law.

Languages Spoken: English, Nigerian, Ibo

Contact Nnennaya Eka

Address

Taylor Rose MW

9 Beddington Gardens



Phone 01245 258 892

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/12/01

20/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Taylor Haldane Barlex

?-01-10-2019

Employee

Hill & Abbott Limited

?-present