Solicitor at Leonard Gray LLP

Nnennaya Eka

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 350247

Nnenna joined Viewpoint Hill & Abbott in May 2019 as a Solicitor in our Residential Conveyancing team, having previously practiced throughout London and Essex. Nnenna is a dual qualified Solicitor with multiple language and legal skills. Nnenna qualified in 2001 having studied at the College of Law.

72-74 Duke Street, CM1 1JY

Licensed for 22 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 33 Client Reviews 33
  • Commercial Property 6%
  • Housing & Property 84%
  • Agriculture 10%
33 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sharon,
Verified Sharon, Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
July 11, 2024 20240711213748

Buy and sell property

5

Nnenna handled both the sale and purchase for me
The sale was straightforward. The purchase however wasn’t easy
Nnenna went above and beyond to ensure that everything went through eventually
Always available to chat with and nothing was too much trouble
Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy,
Verified Wendy, Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 30, 2024 20240530122853

Excellent Service

5

A brilliant conveyancing experience.
Straightforward and helpful at every stage.
Thankyou so much

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous,
Verified Anonymous, Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 08, 2024 20240508204719

The sale and purchase of houses

5

In the last year we have used two different solicitors and have found them both very professional helpful and informative. Also the receptionist have gone out of there way to be helpful and friendly, nothing to much trouble. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allen,
Verified Allen, Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423144833

Probate and Conveyancing

5

Recently had cause to use the Probate, Estate Agent and Conveyancing services of Leonard Gray. All departments were a pleasure to deal with and provided regular, easy to understand, advice and information.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer,
Verified Jennifer, Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
March 18, 2024 20240318140923

Remortgage

5

I found the service at Leonard Gray to be very professional and helpful. My solicitor, Nnenna, kept me updated on each step of my remortgage process and put me at ease when I had a wobble.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole-Anne,
Verified Carole-Anne, Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
March 05, 2024 20240305155418

Amazing totally professional

5

Fantastic firm super friendly super professional and very knowledgeable.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward,
Verified Edward, Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
February 20, 2024 20240220085912

Flat sale

5

An excellent experience with Leonard Gray. Cool and calm and friendly service from my solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

David,
Verified David, Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
December 20, 2023 20231220202955

Conveyance

5

Good communication Answered all my queries the same day
.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous,
Verified Anonymous, Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
September 25, 2023 20230925111151

Long selling process

5

Reliable and helpful with difficult buyers

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon,
Verified Jon, Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
September 15, 2023 20230915122553

Mortgage transfer

5

Very efficient and professional service provided by Nnenna Eka will definitely use again.

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Toni
Toni Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
February 16, 2023
Collected on
20230216163502

Toni

5

Amazing service I worked with Nnenna Eka who has been an absolute superstar and this sale would not have got through without her! Thank you so much!

Lawyer named in this review: Nnennaya Eka

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nnennaya Eka

Nnenna joined Viewpoint Hill & Abbott in May 2019 as a Solicitor in our Residential Conveyancing team, having previously practiced throughout London and Essex. Nnenna is a dual qualified Solicitor with multiple language and legal skills. Nnenna qualified in 2001 having studied at the College of Law.

Languages Spoken: English, Nigerian, Ibo

Contact Nnennaya Eka

Address

Leonard Gray LLP

72-74 Duke Street

CM1 1JY



Phone 01245 258 892

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/12/01

25/08/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Taylor Haldane Barlex

?-01-10-2019

Employee

Hill & Abbott Limited

?-present