Estate Agent at Leonard Gray LLP

Kate Green

Estate Agent

Kate joined Leonard Gray after completing her NVQ Level 3 in the Sale of Residential Property. Kate is a skilled negotiator, working for several years in the local property market helping both buyers and sellers alike. After working for a large agency based in Essex and Hertfordshire, she has a wealth of knowledge and experience in all types of transactions including residential and retirement property sales. In addition, Kate has particular experience selling for New Build developers, dealing with multiple large sites, with extensive involvement in the Government Help to Buy Scheme. She is friendly, enthusiastic and always looking to help, with paramount customer service at the heart of everything she does.

72-74 Duke Street, CM1 1JY

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Agriculture, Housing & Property

5.0/5 41 Client Reviews 41
  • Housing & Property 98%
  • Agriculture 2%
41 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Allen,
Verified Allen, Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423144833

Probate and Conveyancing

5

Recently had cause to use the Probate, Estate Agent and Conveyancing services of Leonard Gray. All departments were a pleasure to deal with and provided regular, easy to understand, advice and information.

Lawyer named in this review: Kate Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Amy
Amy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
November 06, 2022
Collected on
20221106183250

Amy

5

We used Leonard Gray to move house and it was, by far, the most smooth and professional experience we've ever had from an estate agent. Kate Green was diligent, honest, thorough and our best possible advocate throughout the chain, going above and beyond to secure us our dream home. Based on our engagement with other agents when viewing homes, we swiftly recognised this to be the rare blessing that it was. We would thoroughly recommend using this firm!

Lawyer named in this review: Kate Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jimmy
Jimmy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
October 11, 2022
Collected on
20221011193539

Jimmy

5

Leonard Gray were the agents of the house we bought, and I have to say that they were amazing with us from start to finish! Andy & Kate were both fantastic. Friendly, understanding, personable, empathetic, and responsive. Andy, thank you so much for posting the laminate :) am so sorry we missed you! Think I was upstairs stripping walls at the time and I havnt sorted out a door bell yet! Lol. Thank you for your patience with us, we will pop in as soon as we get a minute. James & Andrea

Lawyer named in this review: Kate Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
September 27, 2022
Collected on
20220927210127

Mark

5

Kate and Andy were friendly but professional and did everything they could to promote and sell our house. They were always available to speak to anx very helpful. I would definitely recommend their services ๐Ÿ˜€

Lawyer named in this review: Kate Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
April 21, 2022
Collected on
20220421165544

Mary

5

Selling my Mum's house for her has been a huge responsibility but Andrew and Kate at Leonard Gray Estate Agents have made what could have been difficult, very easy. They both kept us up to date from start to finish. We are very pleased that the sale has gone smoothly without any problems. We are extremely grateful.

Lawyer named in this review: Kate Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ciara
Ciara Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
April 19, 2022
Collected on
20220419203551

Ciara

5

Andy and Kate at Leonard Grey estate agents have provided an outstanding service in supporting myself and my partner in purchasing our first home. They both provided regular detailed updates, supported with enquiries and liaised with solicitors and seller as required. They were always at the end of the phone to answer any questions in a friendly and professional manner. We would 100% recommended their service and look to them for our future property needs.

Lawyer named in this review: Kate Green

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kate Green

Kate joined Leonard Gray after completing her NVQ Level 3 in the Sale of Residential Property. Kate is a skilled negotiator, working for several years in the local property market helping both buyers and sellers alike. After working for a large agency based in Essex and Hertfordshire, she has a wealth of knowledge and experience in all types of transactions including residential and retirement property sales. In addition, Kate has particular experience selling for New Build developers, dealing with multiple large sites, with extensive involvement in the Government Help to Buy Scheme. She is friendly, enthusiastic and always looking to help, with paramount customer service at the heart of everything she does.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kate Green

Address

Leonard Gray LLP

72-74 Duke Street

CM1 1JY



Phone 01245 266765

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Estate Agent

Leonard Gray LLP

?-present