Solicitor at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Oliver Campbell

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 576350

Oliver is based in our Staines office and specialises in Wills, estate planning, Lasting Powers of Attorney and administration of estates. Oliver has been in the legal profession since leaving the College of Law and completed his training contract with a firm in Woking. Oliver qualified as a Solicitor in 2017 before joining the Rowberry Morris Staines office in April 2018.

15 Clarence Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4SU

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Carol
Verified Carol Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
July 26, 2020 20200726195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Oliver Campbell at Rowberry Morris very easy to deal with. He is professional, informative and friendly and helped us through the collation and submission of my Mother's estate for probate, answering all our questions in easy to understand language to ensure we knew exactly what was happening with the process. I would highly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Campbell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Verified Natalie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very impressed and grateful to Oliver, with the speed and sensitivity of how he handled this case. He was always on hand for any advice I needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Campbell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah Wood
Verified Sarah Wood Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
October 11, 2019 20191011195202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All I can say is everyone was so helpful and Oliver explained in detail that I could understand. I didn't leave confused!! Oliver was very kind, didn't rush anything.

Solicitor named in this review: Oliver Campbell

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Oliver Campbell

Oliver is based in our Staines office and specialises in Wills, estate planning, Lasting Powers of Attorney and administration of estates. Oliver has been in the legal profession since leaving the College of Law and completed his training contract with a firm in Woking. Oliver qualified as a Solicitor in 2017 before joining the Rowberry Morris Staines office in April 2018.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Oliver Campbell

Address

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

15 Clarence Street

Staines

Middlesex



Phone 0118 958 5611

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/07/17

10/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Tp Legal

?-2018

Assistant

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

?-present

Partner

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

?-present