Solicitor at Watkins & Gunn Limited

Natalie Corten

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 577083

Natalie is an Associate Solicitor at Watkins & Gunn within the Family Department. She has experience in all aspects of family law but specialises predominantly in both private and public law children matters. She is based in our Pontypool Office. Natalie is Chair of the South Wales Young Resolution Committee.

Glantorfaen House, Hanbury Road, NP4 6XY

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Family Law 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
May 06, 2020 20200506195218

Outstanding service

5

I highly recommend Watkins & Gunn Solicitors, my case was dealt with by Natalie Corten who is a very knowledgeable and professional individual. For the whole duration of the case I was kept informed and communication was very good and easy to understand, I have never dealt with many solicitors before but this was a very pleasant and straightforward experience although a delicate case.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Corten

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 07 May, 2020

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are glad that Natalie was able to provide such an excellent service. We hope that you will spread the word and come back to us in the future for any legal help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ethan
Ethan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
February 25, 2021
Collected on
20210225090739

Ethan

5

Amazing staff, always willing to answer your questions and quires, keeps in contact on regular basis so you always know where you are highly recommended 10/10 a big thank you to Natalie Corton for everything you and your team done ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Corten

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
January 06, 2021
Collected on
20210106010550

Simon

5

After using Watkins & Gunn for last 5 years, they have been absolutely amazing with my family court case, I am been based in Australia ,And Watkins & Gunn and always done the very best job. My lawyer Natalie Corten has been fabulous in every way .And to be directed when I was unable to afford legal representation showed they had heart as i was in court myself.... If you are looking for legal representation look no further and do not hesitate to contact them ...

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Corten

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 19 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Sue Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
November 03, 2020
Collected on
20201103210650

Sue

5

We found the help and support ,that we were given ,to be of the highest quality.Natalie was really fantastic in both support and communication in all aspects ,advising us to enable a really fantastic outcome. we would like to thankyou all for your full support and belief that you have shown throughout .

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Corten

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 04 November, 2020

Many thanks for your glowing review. We are delighted that you are pleased with the service and would be happy to help , you family and friends with any future issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
July 28, 2020
Collected on
20200728172727

Laura

5

My husband and I are pleased with the service received from Natalie Corten and would thoroughly recommend her. She's remained helpful, professional, realistic and reliable throughout. Despite the recent events we have felt that we've been kept up to date and ensured that all matters have been dealt with sensibly, realistically and above all else, appropriately. Overall a positive experience and we'd absolutely return to Watkins & Gunn for any further legal needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Corten

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 29 July, 2020

Many thanks for the excellent review. We look forward to working with you again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Watkins & Gunn Limited
Collected whilst working at Watkins & Gunn Limited
February 26, 2020
Collected on
20200226125502

Daniel

5

I just want to say a massive thank you to the staff who worked at Watkins and gunn the solicitor I had was amazing she was able to answer all my calls when I was in need of any questions or help with anything that i needed, I would definitely recommend Watkins and gunn to anyone who is in need of a solicitor 100% thanks you Watkins and gunn.

Solicitor named in this review: Natalie Corten

A representative from Watkins & Gunn Limited responded to this review on 01 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Natalie Corten

Natalie is an Associate Solicitor at Watkins & Gunn within the Family Department. She has experience in all aspects of family law but specialises predominantly in both private and public law children matters. She is based in our Pontypool Office. Natalie is Chair of the South Wales Young Resolution Committee.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Natalie Corten

Address

Watkins & Gunn Limited

Glantorfaen House

Hanbury Road



Phone 01495762244

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/05/16

26/02/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Watkins & Gunn

?-present