Solicitor at Gepp Solicitors

Victoria Bibby

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 279328

Victoria Bibby is a Assistant with Gepp Solicitors. She has 22 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Solicitor

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

Licensed for 22 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at GoodyBurrett LLP
February 01, 2018 20180201000000

Grateful for your sensitivity

5

The whole process was dealt with in a compassionate way which we are all grateful for your sensitivity. Thank you Vicky Bibby and Robert.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Bibby

A representative from GoodyBurrett LLP responded to this review on 08 December, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Yvonne Added 7 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at GoodyBurrett LLP
January 25, 2017 20170125000000

Thank you 9 million times!

5

Thank you Vicki for your professionalism. It was good to have you as my solicitor. Thank you for explaining everything in Laymans language. I will not hesistate to have you deal with any services I may need in the future. GoodyBurrett should be very thankfu and honoured to have you on their books. Thank you 9 million times!

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Bibby

A representative from GoodyBurrett LLP responded to this review on 08 December, 2022

Dear Yvonne, thank you so much for your lovely review! Your feedback will be passed to Vicki. We wish you all the best for the future and hope you would choose GoodyBurrett again should you require our services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Victoria Bibby

Victoria Bibby is a Assistant with Gepp Solicitors. She has 22 years' experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Victoria Bibby

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01245228125

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/09/01

29/02/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Goody Burrett

?-01-12-2022

Solicitor

GoodyBurrett LLP

01-12-2022-present