Solicitor at Brachers LLP

Diane Weinstock

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 340319

Diane joined Brachers in March 2022 and is a Senior Associate in our Residential Property team. She has more than 20 years’ experience in property law. For more than 15 years Diane worked in Central London dealing with high value freehold and leasehold properties.

Graylaw House, First Floor, 20-22 Watling Street, CT1 2UA

Licensed for 19 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Housing & Property 100%
10 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
May 19, 2024 20240519065419

Great Service

5

Diane helped us from start to finish with our house sale, she was always responsive, kept us informed and persevered to the end. Thank you for all of your hard work.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Lodge
Verified Peter Lodge Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
March 11, 2024 20240311114059

House Sale

4

Very efficient.
Quick to complete as requested.
Diane and the team pulled out all the stops and have my thanks for all their hard work.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 13 March, 2024

Thank you, Peter. We're delighted to hear that you found our service efficient and that we were able to meet your needs promptly. We appreciate your acknowledgment of Diane and the team's hard work. Best Regards, Brachers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
November 13, 2023 20231113213836

Getting the job done

5

Second time dealing with a property purchase and sale that was slightly different. Very sound advice, great direct contact during the whole process.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 16 November, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're pleased to have provided you with sound advice and great direct contact throughout your property purchase and sale. Should you need assistance again in the future, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane Wienstock
Verified Diane Wienstock Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
October 18, 2023 20231018185653

conveyancing

5

Diane's professionalism, promptness and diligence, is excellent, her expertise and guidance have been invaluable.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 23 October, 2023

We're incredibly grateful for your feedback and thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Diane. Her professionalism, promptness, and diligence are qualities we highly value in our team, and it's wonderful to know that her expertise and guidance have been invaluable to you. If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for entrusting us with your legal needs, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz Eldridge
Verified Liz Eldridge Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
September 08, 2023 20230908142308

Exceptional customer service

5

Diane, who dealt with my case was fantastic. She was on top of everything, happy to answer any questions I had and very friendly. I cant fault the service she provided.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 11 September, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Liz. We are thrilled to hear that Diane provided fantastic service and addressed all of your questions. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Best Wishes, Brachers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha G
Verified Samantha G Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
July 03, 2023 20230703115755

Sale of House with Adverse Possession Claim

5

Diane Weinstock took me through the adverse possession process when I came to sell my mother’s house as well as the more normal conveyancing. She was a fantastic help and at all times was very professional. The process was a lengthy and complex one but her advice was first rate and she kept me fully informed along the way. I would thoroughly recommend her!

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 05 July, 2023

Hi Samantha, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Diane provided you with exceptional support throughout the adverse possession process and the conveyancing of your mother's house. We're glad that Diane's professionalism and expertise were evident throughout and that her advice proved invaluable in navigating the complexities of the process. Keeping you fully informed along the way is a priority for us, and we're glad that Diane ensured you were well informed throughout. Thank you for recommending Diane, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you require any further assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle McLennan
Verified Michelle McLennan Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
May 27, 2023 20230527062958

Sale & Purchase of property

5

My recent experience with Diane Weinstock who dealt with the sale and purchase of my house was outstanding. I received a reply back to any of my queries within a timely manner. Diane was very friendly, approachable, concise and understanding at all times. My move was made so much easier with her professional advice along the way. I have already recommended Diane to my family & friends and would definitely use again. First class experience from start to finish.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 31 May, 2023

Hi Michelle, thank you for sharing your outstanding experience with Diane Weinstock during the sale and purchase of your house. We are thrilled to hear that Diane provided excellent service and addressed your queries in a timely manner. It's wonderful to know that she was not only friendly and approachable but also concise and understanding throughout the process. We are delighted that her professional advice made your move much easier. Thank you for recommending Diane to your family and friends, and we are grateful for the opportunity to assist you. Should you require any future legal assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and your trust in our services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Will
Verified Will Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Whitehead Monckton Limited
September 05, 2019 20190905205202

Commercial Property

5

Diane was very helpful and thorough throughout. Constantly updating me and making the process as stress free as possible. Her communication was brilliant and would use her service again and recommend to a friend.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
March 07, 2024 20240307161308

Christopher's experience...

5

Excellent service from Diane Weinstock who we were recommended. We won’t hesitate to recommend Brachers ourselves either.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2024

Dear Christopher, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with Diane's service. We appreciate your trust and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Best regards, Brachers LLP

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flora
Verified Flora Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Brachers LLP
January 23, 2024 20240123152819

Flora's experience...

5

Diane has provided first class service on our transaction from start to finish. Always available to answer questions and has pushed the other side when required. Highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Diane Weinstock

A representative from Brachers LLP responded to this review on 25 January, 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Flora. We are delighted to hear Diane provided top-notch service throughout your transaction. Best Wishes, Brachers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Diane Weinstock

Diane joined Brachers in March 2022 and is a Senior Associate in our Residential Property team. She has more than 20 years’ experience in property law. For more than 15 years Diane worked in Central London dealing with high value freehold and leasehold properties.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Diane Weinstock

Address

Brachers LLP

Graylaw House

First Floor

20-22 Watling Street

CT1 2UA



Phone 01227 949541

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/04

17/10/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Whitehead Monckton Limited

?-present