Warners Solicitors

01732 747900

We are a full service law firm with offices in Tonbridge and Sevenoaks. We pride ourselves on consistently providing exceptional outcomes for our individual and business clients. Whether you are an individual or a business our success is measured by your satisfaction. Clients are our business and are firmly central in all we do. We aim to listen carefully to you, and deliver the highest quality legal advice which meets and exceeds your expectations.

5.0/5 88 Customer Reviews 88 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Warners Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Warners Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

88 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Mary Forward
Verified Mary Forward Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406154758

Conveyance

5

Jane Bohill dealt with the buying of my new home and the selling of my old one. She, and her assistant Sam, provided an excellent service. She was calm, positive, extremely helpful and inspired confidence. She dealt with the difficulties and issues that naturally arise with buying and selling in an efficient, empathetic way and filtered to me what I needed to know whilst dealing with the issues in her calm, competent way. She made it a pleasurable experience, not always the case with conveyancing!

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Bohill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antonio Hawthorne
Verified Antonio Hawthorne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 25, 2020 20200325110005

Good work, fully satisfied

5

Warners carried out some conveyancing work for me. I was very happy with their work and their communication. I would engage them for future work.

Solicitor named in this review: Jennifer Beynon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paolo Ferrarese, Zhao Chun xin
Verified Paolo Ferrarese, Zhao Chun xin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 02, 2020 20200302055236

Property Purchase, 24 Wetbourne terrace

3

Good Morning,
the service provided to me and my wife was accurate, detailed and professional.
It was my first experience of purchasing a property in UK. I just found out it was very slow. As far as I understood it was mostly because of the seller' solicitors, but also on your side there have been some avoidable delays.

Solicitor named in this review: Lauren Brooks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna Birch jones
Verified Joanna Birch jones Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213195510

Fabulous service

5

I was introduced to Katrina through a mutual friend who in turn introduced me to Charles Tennant and I have to say he listened and observed and understood everything that was needed for my divorce.

He made the clean break process very simple and I felt in safe hands. I was guided through the whole process perfectly. Charles even had the ease to handle my very difficult husband!

Highly recommend the company and all its staff and if you ever need a divorce then go and see Charles.

Solicitor named in this review: Charles Tennant

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophie Moyon
Verified Sophie Moyon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213160135

1st class service

5

Honnest and smooth process. I definitely recommend the team

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Bohill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harry
Harry Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 17, 2020 20200117000000

I’d happily recommend them to friends and family.

5

Used Warners at the end of last year to purchase a property and they were incredibly professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. I’d happily recommend them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 13, 2020 20200113000000

Review for Warners Solicitors

5

My parents had used Warner's for several matters and my elderly mother had excellent service and support when preparing a new Will. My brother and I then found ourselves in the position of selling our mother's house. We returned to Warner's and once again had excellent service. The two solicitors looking after our sale job shared and we had excellent, seamless and responsive service and advice. The solicitor's secretary (Georgia) was excellent and kept me up to date and emailed me documents quickly and helpfully. I would certainly recommend Warner's.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 01, 2020 20200101000000

Review for Warners Solicitors

5

We have used John for every single property move over the past decade. They say that moving house is one of the most stressful things you can do in life next to divorce, death of a family and moving/changing jobs. I have to say John has been my saving grace in my house moves. He is kind, compassionate and goes massively above and beyond with his emotional support, advice and words of wisdom … we will always use Warners for all our legal matters going forward. The culture of your solicitors is above and beyond and this is exactly why we come back as we feel so comfortable using Warners for all our holistic legal needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 01, 2020 20200101000000

Matthew Aves was exceptional in his help and clarity.

5

Matthew Aves was exceptional in his help and clarity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2019 20191201000000

Review for Warners Solicitors

5

Excellent company, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Debbie
Debbie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 09, 2020
Collected on
20200409181405

Debbie

5

Received valuable advise from Anne Marie today. She went amount of her way in this current climate to help me. Many thanks Debbie Brown

Was this review helpful? Yes

D
D Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 21, 2019
Collected on
20191121165119

A client

5

I used Warner’s for a conveyancing matter. The Sevenoaks office was efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 25 November, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We really appreciate hearing from our clients. Many thanks.

Geoff
Geoff Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019
Collected on
20191120120832

Geoff

5

I have recently been dealing with Richard Theobald and Sarah Fitz-Gibbon and their corresponding teams.

Richard helped finalise an Estate following a close family members death and Sarah assisted with the conveyancing on a property sale.

Dealing with Warners was a massive relief in terms of their assistance at a difficult time and their professionalism and knowledge was brilliant. It was very comforting knowing that we were looked after and all affairs were in good hands.

I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing legal advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 21 November, 2019

Dear Geoff, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We really appreciate hearing from our clients and I will pass on your feedback to Richard and Sarah. Many thanks.

Biddy
Biddy Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019
Collected on
20191011155826

Biddy

5

Lauren Brooks at the Sevenoaks office did the conveyancing on the sale of our house during a divorce and was at all times efficient, patient, courteous and professional. I would thoroughly recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pedro
Pedro Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019
Collected on
20191011152001

Pedro

5

Thoroughly professional service, responsive and eager. Lauren is a superstar and deserves high praise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Warners solicitors was established in 1785, and we have served the communities of Kent and the South East of England since that time. We are very proud of our rich heritage and the service that we provide to both private and commercial clients in the region. Warners has evolved over time into a fully developed professional services law firm, working from our two modern offices in Tonbridge and Sevenoaks, Kent. We build teams of people specifically qualified to help our clients. Their passion for their legal speciality means you get all you need not just what you ask for. Continuity of staff means we provide consistent advice. Many of our lawyers are regularly recognised as ‘Leaders in their Fields’ by the legal directories.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000