Warners Solicitors

01732 770660

We are a full service law firm with offices in Tonbridge and Sevenoaks. We pride ourselves on consistently providing exceptional outcomes for our individual and business clients. Whether you are an individual or a business our success is measured by your satisfaction. Clients are our business and are firmly central in all we do. We aim to listen carefully to you, and deliver the highest quality legal advice which meets and exceeds your expectations.

4.9/5 94 Client Reviews 94 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Warners Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Warners Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

94 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109000000

Paul recommends Warners Law LLP

5

Paul recommends Warners Law LLP

Solicitor named in this review: John McAuliffe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 5 months ago Report to admin
June 25, 2020 20200625152323

Highly professional Solicitors in Tonbridge

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Warner’s dealt with the sale of our late mother’s estate
From the beginning they were highly professional in all aspects of the sale
Received regular updates re status and their fees were confirmed from the beginning
I would highly , highly recommend and I will certainly use them again in the future

Solicitor named in this review: John McAuliffe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Happy client
Verified Happy client Added 9 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213192403

Job done!

5

Matter Type: Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises

Hassle free property sale. Kept me informed during the process which went smoothly at my end. Some obstacles raised by vendor were overcome and I felt confident with the service I received. More or less on budget.

Solicitor named in this review: Barbara Winnett

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 14, 2020 20200114000000

We have used Warners for all our legal requirements and will continue to do so.

5

Change of ownership title was handled professionally and well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2020 20200110000000

First rate service.

5

Conveyancing project: First rate service. Helpful, proactive and efficient. And they charged less than their estimate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
January 01, 2020 20200101000000

Review for Warners Solicitors

5

I have recently been dealing with Richard Theobald and Sarah Fitz-Gibbon and their corresponding teams. Richard helped finalise an Estate following a close family members death and Sarah assisted with the conveyancing on a property sale. Dealing with Warners was a massive relief in terms of their assistance at a difficult time and their professionalism and knowledge was brilliant. It was very comforting knowing that we were looked after and all affairs were in good hands. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing legal advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 01, 2019 20191201000000

Great job

5

Glenn did a great job despite issues with the conveyancing process cause by external factors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001010000

Review for Warners Solicitors

5

Aneesha provided us with an excellent service - thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001010000

I was very pleased that Mary Shaw could come to my house which saved me a lot of hassle at a stressful time

5

I was very pleased that Mary Shaw could come to my house which saved me a lot of hassle at a stressful time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 01, 2019 20190901010000

Review for Warners Solicitors

5

Matthew Sabine and team are excellent. I have been fascinated to find out I had far more information on the property I bought than any other residents

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Steven
Steven Added 10 months ago Report to admin
January 11, 2020
Collected on
20200111201954

Steven

5

Solicitors that listen and give good acvice

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 16 January, 2020

Thank you Steven. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Michael
Michael Added 11 months ago Report to admin
December 31, 2019
Collected on
20191231172839

Michael

5

Excellent caring family solicitor providing sound advice and service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 16 January, 2020

Thank you Michael. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review

Dominic
Dominic Added 11 months ago Report to admin
December 27, 2019
Collected on
20191227203017

Dominic

5

I can highly recommend Warners for commercial property. I have used them for several years now on commercial property sales, disposals and leases and found them to be very efficient, professional and clear in communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 16 January, 2020

Dear Dominic, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm really glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us.

Helen
Helen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 22, 2019
Collected on
20191122161735

Helen

5

Warners helped us many years ago with some property transactions and we became repeat clients when we decided to relocate from Kent to a different part of the UK. This time, they carried out the conveyancing for a house sale and a purchase of an investment property. The Warners team were very diligent, but also practical in finding sensible solutions to some of the unexpected problems that cropped up. John Mcauliffe and Ann-Marie Lock were excellent throughout. There were no unexpected additional costs and we were very happy with the overall experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 25 November, 2019

Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We really appreciate hearing from our clients and I will pass on your feedback to John and Ann-Marie. Many thanks.

Allan
Allan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019
Collected on
20191106105334

Allan

5

Having taken the decision that we needed to update our wills we were recommended to get in touch with Gail Hall at Warners. Gail was very patient as we explored issues important to us and our family and made some very useful suggestions in finalising the paperwork and also our lasting powers of attorney. we now have a an annual review process with Gail to consider any changes in circumstances etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warners Solicitors responded to this review on 07 November, 2019

Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We really appreciate hearing from our clients and I will pass on your feedback to Gail. Many thanks.

About This Branch

Description

Warners solicitors was established in 1785, and we have served the communities of Kent and the South East of England since that time. We are very proud of our rich heritage and the service that we provide to both private and commercial clients in the region. Warners has evolved over time into a fully developed professional services law firm, working from our two modern offices in Tonbridge and Sevenoaks, Kent. We build teams of people specifically qualified to help our clients. Their passion for their legal speciality means you get all you need not just what you ask for. Continuity of staff means we provide consistent advice. Many of our lawyers are regularly recognised as ‘Leaders in their Fields’ by the legal directories.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0900 - 1715
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000