Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd

0118 958 4407

View map
Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd

How Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    15
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Miles

Miles

March 22, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Michael Phillips is the calm and professionalism you need when dealing with the faceless DVLA. At every stage his measured and technical knowledge provided both hope and progress in a case where the DVLA stalled and failed to do what the law required. Keeping me advised and updated at every stage lead to a successful conclusion.

Was this review helpful?

ingo

ingo

February 26, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Drivers Licence

Drivers Licence Refusal
The DVLA suspended my license for medical reasons. , The DVLA wants to protect the public, I am the public, who protects me from false decisions based on assumption. Michael Philips showed me a way to get my license back. I am thanking him for this. I can recommend Andrew Storch Solicitors to anyone.
Ingo Pinkowski





Was this review helpful?

KHURRAM

KHURRAM

March 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

MR. MICHAEL PHILLIPS - Extremely professional, honest, empathetic, "He is a true human in the city of traders."

Mr. Michael Phillips was a light in the unexpected and darkest hours of my life. Extremely honest, approachable, empathetic and worked on my case as hard as I would had done it for myself. I don't want to go into minor details of my case, but it was justice delivered and 100% positive outcome achieved for me, credit and salute to Mr. Phillips. Personally I feel more comfortable with religious people because they have sense of accountability for their actions, Mr. Phillips is religious and I indeed found him very honest as well.

He is simply outclass, I was shockingly surprised to receive immediate responses to my emails sent after 10pm hours, often responded within 10 minutes. Mr. Phillips was away on holiday when I contacted court services and requested an earlier court date, I received desired response from them and Mr. Phillips was copied into this email, he texted me from his holiday to say new date was now in his diary.

He is highly recommended to anybody and I will sum up my experience and my feelings with the sentence, "He is a true human in the city of traders."

Was this review helpful?

Pascal

Matter Type:

Drink driving

Pascal

February 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional and family friendly

I want to thank Mr. Michael Philip of Andrew Storch solicitors for his help and professionally in dealing with my drink driving case. His reassurance, support and knowledge of the law really helped me get away with a slap on the wrist and I will highly recommend his service.

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Anthony

August 21, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

First Class (friendly) Professional Service - Thank You!

We contacted Andrew Storch in relation to my son's drink driving arrest in March 2020 and were immediately put at ease by his professional, calm and reassuring manner. The whole case during the frustrating lock-down period was handled with considerable care and attention to detail. Most importantly, and just as we had hoped, we were treated with respect as individuals at all times rather than just another fee-paying statistic.

Andrew is a great listener and took the necessary care to understand all the facts in order to present our case in the best possible light. We were always told what to realistically expect as an outcome, based on Andrew's wealth of experience, and in our case, achieved the very best possible result we could have hoped for. Andrew is clearly well-respected in court and I have no hesitation in recommending his and his company's services.

Was this review helpful?

Ffion

Ffion

June 29, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Reviewing Andrew Storch, Criminal & Family Law Solicitor

I found Andrew Storch excellent, very 'user friendly' kind & knowledgeable

Was this review helpful?

Clive

Clive

May 03, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service

As soon as I contacted Andre Storch and Michael Philips through a recommendation I knew I was in good hands.
I experienced the highest level of professional help advice care and service

Was this review helpful?

Eva

Matter Type:

Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults

Eva

May 02, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thankyou

We contacted Michael after our complex adult son with several special and additional needs was accused of internet sex offences. Michael helped us through 20 hard and emotional months. We found him easy to talk to, approachable, knowledgeable and very helpful in finding counselling for our son's problems while waiting for the police investigation to conclude. He fought our corner and we especially appreciated the direct contact with him and not via an office. He never tired of our endless questions and naivety about a world we never had encountered before. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Michael. He steered us confidently through a difficult situation and reassured us every step of the journey.

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Christopher

January 02, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

immigration visa appeal

We are grateful to Mr. Micheal Phillips for helping us win the family reunion case in  October.
He is very professional, gave us great encouragement and help. Even on the day of the court, he drove his private car about 2-3 hours to Court and giving us lift as well, because we had no car at that time. He is a very kind, intelligent, confident and helpful lawyer.
Thanks Michael and his team very much. 
We would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Khalid

Khalid

December 07, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

Taxi licensing

I appointed Andrew Storch Solicitors through a recommendation from a friend. While I had cheaper quotes else where. Micheal had been superb and nothing but professional all the way through
and kept me updated all the way, could not be more pleased with the outcome.
So a massive thank you to Michael and his team and I would highly recommend to others in the future.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft