Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited

4.7/5 15 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Mark Reynolds Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joseph
Joseph Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 14, 2019 20191214151033

Very poor service !!

1

Matter Type: Medical Negligence

All my medical records were not submitted to the expert witness prior to the appointment.
The expert witness failed to produce an accurate and competent report.
When I complained I was told it was my fault !
Then to top it all this solicitor stated that they no longer wanted to pursue my claim!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Katie Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 16, 2019 20190816114914

Can not fault Mark Reynolds Solicitors

5

Matter Type: Medical Misdiagnosis Claims

Excellent, client focused service from start to finish. Always kept me updated throughout my case and received a fantastic settlement at the end!

Was this review helpful? Yes

shane
shane Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 11, 2021 20210111162642

review for claim

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

it was a very smooth process that was made easier by my soliiter Victoria she always kept me in the loop and was honest about how long it would take they were very reasonable and always made me fully aware of the situation

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Keegan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Lisa Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 04, 2021 20210104161936

Caring and hardworking solicitors

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I am very impressed with the service from mark Reynolds especially their solicitor Victoria who is super-efficient, hardworking, reliable and professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Keegan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Jacqueline Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 22, 2020 20201222104940

Most helpful solicitor ever!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

These are the most helpful solicitors I have ever come across. I urgently needed some paperwork and telephoned dozens of solicitors in the area. Mark Reynolds were able to offer the speediest service at the very best price. When I attended their offices the solicitor was so helpful, efficient, approachable and professional that it restored my faith in solicitors in general. I strongly recommend you use this company.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Keegan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeff
Jeff Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 03, 2020 20201003145119

Quality Servuce

5

I can only speak highly of your company and in particular of Victoria Keegan who handles my case successfully and I can only thank her for that
Victoria was brilliant in the way she continually kept me up to date with the progress of my case and was always there to answer and queries I had during the process
May I take this opportunity to thank her again in writing for brilliant service and always with a happy tone she must be a great asset to your company

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 19, 2020 20200819165319

Road traffic accident

5

Brilliant from start to finish..can not fault them at all ...very professional would recommend them to any body

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 19, 2020 20200819162720

Excellent

5

Used mark reynolds after my rta.
Victoria keegan waltovale was brilliant from start till the end would definitely use mark Reynolds again the service from Victoria was first class would advise family or friends to use them.thank you very much for the hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

TOMMY
TOMMY Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 03, 2020 20200803165753

Brilliant

5

Jack in the Walton Vale Branch helped us Brilliantly gave us all the help and Guidance we needed as regard our claim and put us in the right direction thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Diane Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2020 20200225131629

Excellent

5

Hi, contacted Mark Reynolds Solicitors, was appointed Robert Hughes, excellent service, clear, precise, direction whilst looking after the best interest of the client being me, was well pleased with the outcome, definitely, definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services