Kenneth M Barrow & Co Limited

5.0/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Kenneth M Barrow & Co Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kenneth M Barrow & Co Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kenneth M Barrow & Co Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Kenneth M Barrow & Co Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Abigail
Abigail Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 13, 2019 20190513190121

Fantastic service

5

A big thank you to Jessica Rodgers for her excellent service! She is very efficient, well knowledgeable and professional through out the whole process. We would highly recommended Jessica as a solicitors for anyone who needs legal advice/support! Jessica defiantly went above and beyond for us & We really can’t thank her enough she is an asset to Kenneth M Barrow & CO

Abigail Parker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Nathan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
May 01, 2019 20190501134053

Excellent well recommended

5

Very smooth and easy transaction for additional borrowing to get help to buy off my house. Jess (Jessica Rodgers) persevered and lead the way when dealing with Target who are not very good at the best of time. At one point Jess was responding to messages while on holiday abroad to get the matter resolved quickly. Can not recommend enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Rebecca Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
April 25, 2019 20190425105653

Really helpful for first time buyer

5

As a first time buyer the whole process was daunting. But our solicitor Jessica Rodgers was absolutely brilliant. She was really quick and efficient at responding to our emails with any queries we had. She explained the process step by step with us and kept us at ease throughout the process. We completed on the date we requested and she was very prompt and organised with all our paperwork, contracts etc.
I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Baljit
Baljit Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2019 20190319171914

New mortgage & a remortgage

5

I have used many Solictors before but,
Jessica was the most professional, Pleasant and dealt with all my questions swiftly. I received a very responsive and attentive service, with a keen attention to detail. Highly recommended. I would recommend her to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2019 20190127224102

First class service

5

Kenneth M Barrow Solicitors and in particular Clair Campbell provided a first-class service in recent transactions for the sale and purchase of properties.
I received a very responsive and attentive service, with a keen attention to detail.
Highly recommended.

Solicitor being reviewed: Clair Louise Campbell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Lesley Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2019 20190124145459

Mortgage

5

Very happy with all communication throughout and a overall friendly place and people very professional and welcoming at the same time
Many Thanks
Lesley

Solicitor being reviewed: Kenneth Malcolm Barrow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 11 months ago Report to admin
June 26, 2018 20180626204429

Excellent service

5

Very friendly staff excellent, professional and dedicated support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Seaham Solicitors