Patterson Law Limited

4.6/5 203 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Patterson Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Patterson Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Patterson Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Patterson Law Limited only have 203 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


203 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    17
Anonymous
Click to rate
Alin
Alin Added 1 day ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 02, 2020 20200802164330

Road Offence driving without insurance

5

I have contacted Patterson Law regarding a road offence of my wife for driving without third party insurance. We have two cars on which I am main insured driver and my wife is added as a driver only on one of the cars. However I have told her that I will add her on the second vehicle insurance, thing which I totally forget to do.
One day she was stopped by the police driving the car without knowing she was not insured. She received £300 fine and 6 points. She has the license for less than 2 years, which means that her licence would be revoked.
The moment I have contacted Patterson Law they told me that they will do everything they can do help us. With the great advice and help of Patterson Law team and our case officer Mr. Ian Bond, the penalty was cancelled with no penalty at all in a short amount time, with no need to go to the court. They kept us updated all time, I really appreciate and highly recommend the Patterson law.
Fantastic service and lovely staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sunday
Sunday Added 3 days ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731165138

Patterson law

4

To the best of my knowledge Patterson law firm the staff are wonderful and honest.
Even though I didn't go to their office they deliver as to my expectations from them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Jamie Added 5 days ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 30, 2020 20200730144309

Excellent service and saved my licence

5

I had several incidents due to bereavement affecting my thinking and accrued a number of speeding offences in a very short space of time. After looking through numerous reviews of solicitors these were deemed the very best in assisting me. My case handler was Ryan Butler who was amazing throughout the whole process, my case was rather complicated and not helped at all by the COVID background, but he was always there to offer advice, help and assistance, with the overall outcome points and a fine where unaided, I would certainly have been banned AND fined for a considerable amount of time.

Thank you to both Ryan and the team for a service I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone needing help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Jamie Added 5 days ago Report to admin
July 30, 2020 20200730144302

Excellent service and saved my licence

5

I had several incidents due to bereavement affecting my thinking and accrued a number of speeding offences in a very short space of time. After looking through numerous reviews of solicitors these were deemed the very best in assisting me. My case handler was Ryan Butler who was amazing throughout the whole process, my case was rather complicated and not helped at all by the COVID background, but he was always there to offer advice, help and assistance, with the overall outcome points and a fine where unaided, I would certainly have been banned AND fined for a considerable amount of time.

Thank you to both Ryan and the team for a service I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone needing help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Brian Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 21, 2020 20200721174751

Really Helpful

5

I had an incident in a supermarket car park and the free advice I received from Patterson Law helped me greatly. As things turned out I did not need legal representation. Patterson Law were polite, Knowledgeable, understanding and very helpful. If you have a traffic incident and not to sure which way to turn, this is the company to contact first. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 weeks ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715180011

Ruby at Patterson law

5

Amazing service.
Saved my licence.
Won my costs back.
Thank you Ruby

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715155118

Amazing service

5

Hello, I have just been let off a ban because of Patterson law representing myself I was looking at a ban 67 mph in a 30. I revived 6 points and a fine. I’m very pleased with this as I can still work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
J Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715121438

Great service

5

Excellent people, very profession and you can tell they are the best and know what they're doing 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020 20200713164824

Respectful and professional, an outstanding service.

5

Patterson Law restored my faith in services that are there to support and advise above the drive to make profit. I was in a stressed position concerning a traffic charge. Immediately the representative from Patterson Law dealt with my concerns with care, respect an above all a high degree of professionalism. The advice given reduced my concerns and gave me a degree of control and calm.
Above all that the advice was free of charge. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley
Ashley Added 3 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 11, 2020 20200711092027

Smooth Process

5

Throughout my time using Patterson Law they kept me calm as this was my first time having trouble with the law. They reassured me at everypoint throughout the process and ended up getting me a result better than I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services