Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Patterson Law Limited

01626 359800

View map
Patterson Law Limited

How Patterson Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 82%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Patterson Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 93%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Patterson Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Patterson Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 93%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Patterson Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Patterson Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Patterson Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Patterson Law Limited only have 373 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    331
  • Very Good

    16
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    21

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sammy

Sammy

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very impressed by advice given on telephone

I spoke to a lady named Hilary. After reading her back the charge I had been given, she noticed a mistake in there, made by the police straight away. Very knowledgable and confident.

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Nick

July 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Relief

Excellent faultless Abi day was great always at the end of the phone for any questions

Was this review helpful?

Warren

Matter Type:

Mobile phone offences

Warren

July 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ryan butler sorted it

Brilliant form start to finish and kept me informed all the time thank u

Was this review helpful?

Yvonne

Yvonne

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Speeding offence

Would like to thank Sophie H R and Jade for their excellent service. Very helpful and excellent communication. Received a ban instead of points so kept licence. Brilliant outcome. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Matter Type:

Speeding offences

Andrew

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Speeding Offence

From the first phone call to being represented in court, the team at Patterson Law were professional and very helpful. Talking me through everything that could and would happen preparing me to get the best result.

Was this review helpful?

Ali

Ali

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Allegation - Driving with mobile phone

Excellent solicitiors, not one of the best. I think they are the best. My third time working with them when I was plle dover for being on my mobile phone. It was 6 points and £200 fine I was given on the spot.

I appealed using Paterson Law and Emma PAtterson was able to help me our straigh taway through her colleague Ryan Butler who was was my case officer. All my charges were dropped within 7 days when Ryan called me with some Good News !!

Guys, dont need to go anywhere else, just contact Patterson Law... Best in driving/motor offences.

Was this review helpful?

Penelope

Penelope

July 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A Good Result

Very professional firm.
They used all the information that I gave them to prepare the case.
The barrister was very good.
I am glad I used Patterson Law even though I was prepared to represent myself.
It was the safer option.


Was this review helpful?

William

Matter Type:

Notice of intended prosecution

William

July 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

No insurance

What can I say, they did what it said on the tin & I didn't even need to attend court. I stood to lose my license on totting--up & that would have resulted in losing my job. A quick free phone call started the ball rolling & JASON took control of everything. I got 3 point's & £100 fine for a separate charge but importantly the insurance charge was dropped. Worth every penny. These people know what their talking about. It's well worth asking even if you think you don't have a leg to stand on. Thanks Patterson & thanks JASON ROSSER. Rob (Norfolk).

Was this review helpful?

Dan

Matter Type:

Special Reasons

Dan

July 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Wonderful service from Katie, Adeola and the team. They worked really my behalf and kept me updated along the way. Due to incompetence on the part of the police, extra work was required by the team to bring about a positive outcome. They didn’t ask me for any further payment and, in the end, the case was dismissed by the CPS. They have even recovered some of my original costs for me! So pleased. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. Thanks so much guys!

Was this review helpful?

Florin

Florin

July 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service and amazing results

I want to thank ms.Sophie H.R and her team for all the help during my process. She was very helpful and kept me informed all the way. I didn’t dream even at such a positive result. We all have to pay for our mistakes but a good solicitor can sweeten the outcome a bit. Highly recommend Peterson Law Limited. 👍?👍?👍?

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban