Taylors Legal Limited

Also known as - Taylors Legal

4.1/5 80 Client Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Taylors Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylors Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Taylors Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Taylors Legal Limited only have 80 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


80 Client Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    17
Anonymous
Click to rate
Akwasi
Akwasi Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 05, 2021 20210505235447

First Time Buyer Experience

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Very good experience with Daman Singh from Taylor’s Legal. As first time buyer I felt really supported and was guided through the process step by step which was really helpful in purchasing my first home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allister
Allister Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 19, 2021 20210419002720

Amazing Service.

5

We chose Taylor’s Legal as our solicitors and are absolutely grateful for their consistent efforts, keeping us updated from time to time and completing on time. We highly appreciate and recommend Taylor’s Legal. The team is wonderful and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giulia
Giulia Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 03, 2021 20210403201440

Highly Recommend

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Taylors support to buy our first home was fantastic.
Shamma, Rebecca, and Zoe were extremely kind, patient and make our process smooth even in such a stressful time.
I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Samuel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 24, 2021 20210324221229

Professional, thorough and hassle free experience

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We had an excellent level of care from beginning to end with Taylor's Legal.
Our convoyancer, Daman Singh, made the process thorough yet hassle free. Despite some delays on our sale, Daman was incredibly patient with us and ensured everything was processed well in advance of the exchange date.
I would highly recommend him to anybody in search of a professional and approachable level of service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Craig Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310180743

Patient and Caring

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Really appreciated the whole team's effort in guiding us through our first house purchase - it was made a lot easier with their advice and care!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marios
Marios Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2021 20210308235509

First purchase - New Build

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

The team at Taylor’s were great, they were always on top of things and replied to all of my queries promptly. I mainly dealt with Rebecca, Emma and Mona who were all very friendly and easy to communicate with. I will definitely use Taylor’s again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rabia
Rabia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301202005

Great Service

5

Happy with the service provided by Taylors team. Easily accessible and very quick with responses to any queries we had. Helped us in a smooth transition to our new home.
Would recommend always!
Thank for the incredible service Taylors legal team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Luke Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 26, 2021 20210226110852

Even during a pandemic, a high standard of service!

5

We used Taylors for a new build as recommended by the developer. We've not had any issues with them beyond what you would expect with staff working remotely and in the middle of a pandemic - I am very happy with the service provided, and would recommend them and use them again. Their prices are also not extortionate! Thank you very much to both Emma & Mona, who were professional and great to deal with throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mia
Mia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217200534

Amazing service!!

5

We used Taylor’s legal to buy our first home. We dealt with Amy Randall and the service we received was amazing. We were kept updated every step of the way. Amy dealt with all matters efficiently. We were warned that buying your first home can be stressful but our transaction was far from stressful. Thank you Amy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Charlotte Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 15, 2021 20210215123520

Very good

5

Taylors Legal were quick and professional and very helpful guiding me through the purchase of my new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services