Taylors Legal Limited

3.4/5 35 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Taylors Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylors Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Taylors Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Taylors Legal Limited only have 35 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


35 Customer Reviews

3.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    21
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
Steve
Steve Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221173319

Very good

5

I found dealing with the team at Taylor's Legal very easy. There are many solicitors who are able to do conveyancing work but I have to say Taylor's Legal have been one of the best I have encountered. When there was an issue that could have delayed completion the team did their utmost to ensure it went ahead as planned. The can do attitude Mark's them out from many other solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ola
Ola Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127183202

Thorough and efficient service

5

Taylors Legal was fantastic in supporting my legal needs in the sale of my property in Hertsfordshire.
Taylors Legal ensured I was up to speed throughout the entire sale process, he was very professional and impressed the Estate Agent and Buyer involved immensely with his legal advising skills, follow-up with all parties and readiness for sale completion.
Speacial thanks to Rob Barrand (Taylors Legal - Conveyancing Executive) and the rest of the team.

Ola O.

Was this review helpful? Yes

KrishnaKumar
KrishnaKumar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 19, 2020 20200119210615

Very professional and Thorough

5

We have used Taylor's legal to purchase our first home and sell our second home. Excellent service. Would highly recommend Taylors legal for their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 13, 2019 20191213131753

Excellent Service

5

We have used Taylors Legal to purchase our first home. The were very efficient, kept us updated all the time and made the whole experience so much easier. I would recommend Taylors Legal and thank you for helping our dreams of owning our first home possible and thank you Ellie for all your support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Norman
Norman Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 24, 2019 20191124084959

Excellent service

5

Fantastic conveyancing service received from Nicola and her team @ Taylors. Nothing too much trouble and kept up to date with the whole process. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Daniel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 22, 2019 20191022090818

Efficient and helpful service

5

Have used Taylor’s twice and both times they have been very good. Good level of communication, explaining everything clearly, helping move the process along swiftly. A very pleasant experience and a real contract to others I’ve used before.

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 12 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005121434

RUBBISH

1

Absloutely RUBBISH. Avoid at all costs to reduce risks to yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martina
Martina Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002024524

Best experience ever

5

I would like to thank everyone at Taylors Legal, especially Rachael and Mona for being so supportive throughout my journey of getting my first property! Really grateful for all your help and support! Wishing you many happy customers!

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Tracey Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920112131

Sale of my Uncle's home - Taylors Legal Highly Recommended

5

I had the daunting task as POA to deal with the sale of my Uncle's House after he relocated into a care home. Taylor's Legal were both professional and extremely efficient throughout the whole process. Nicola and Amanda always acted in a professional manor, but were also available when I needed to contact them and responded to emails efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Daniel

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 16, 2019 20190916115944

Divorce, Taylors were very proffessional

5

I dealt with Katerina Mavroudis and Jackie Hennessy at Taylors.

Katerina remained calm, easy to contact, pragmatic and professional at all times and Jackie was always available and efficient in the back office.

I got a fair outcome from my divorce thanks to the team at Taylors and would recommend them to anyone in my position.

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Chigwell Solicitors