Taylors Legal Limited

3.1/5 30 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Taylors Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylors Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Taylors Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Taylors Legal Limited only have 30 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


30 Customer Reviews

3.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
October 22, 2019 20191022090818

Efficient and helpful service

5

Have used Taylor’s twice and both times they have been very good. Good level of communication, explaining everything clearly, helping move the process along swiftly. A very pleasant experience and a real contract to others I’ve used before.

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 12 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 05, 2019 20191005121434

RUBBISH

1

Absloutely RUBBISH. Avoid at all costs to reduce risks to yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martina
Martina Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002024524

Best experience ever

5

I would like to thank everyone at Taylors Legal, especially Rachael and Mona for being so supportive throughout my journey of getting my first property! Really grateful for all your help and support! Wishing you many happy customers!

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracey
Tracey Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920112131

Sale of my Uncle's home - Taylors Legal Highly Recommended

5

I had the daunting task as POA to deal with the sale of my Uncle's House after he relocated into a care home. Taylor's Legal were both professional and extremely efficient throughout the whole process. Nicola and Amanda always acted in a professional manor, but were also available when I needed to contact them and responded to emails efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Daniel

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 16, 2019 20190916115944

Divorce, Taylors were very proffessional

5

I dealt with Katerina Mavroudis and Jackie Hennessy at Taylors.

Katerina remained calm, easy to contact, pragmatic and professional at all times and Jackie was always available and efficient in the back office.

I got a fair outcome from my divorce thanks to the team at Taylors and would recommend them to anyone in my position.

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 02 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 31, 2019 20190831215539

Taylor’s legal amazing

5

Taylor’s legal- professional team capable and trustworthy - will always recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Elliott Costa

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 10 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 21, 2019 20190821131120

Recommended

5

Taylors Legal were efficient and professional in dealing with the purchase of our new build property. I highly recommend them.

A representative from Taylors Legal Limited responded to this review on 10 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 13, 2019 20190813141103

Very poor service and no communication .

1

We were recommended to use this company by the builders we purchased our house from. Big mistake as we have a legal issue over the land with the builders and Taylor’s legal will not represent us as as they obviously see the builders as the bigger customer for future business and they are not interested that we used their services to purchase our home. Shocking company to deal with they also never return your calls or emails especially E. C.

Solicitor named in this review: Elliott Costa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim
Kim Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 02, 2019 20190702122438

Highly Recommend Taylors Legal!

5

I am very happy with the service I received from Taylors Legal. Ellie, Donna and the rest of the team were very helpful every step of the way and as a first time buyer I had a LOT of questions! They kept in touch throughout the process and made me feel confident that my completion was being taken care of. I would highly recommend using their services. Thank you Kim and Peter @ Gilden Park.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 28, 2019 20190528084519

Thank you Taylors

5

Taylors legal provided an excellent service to help us with the purchase of our 1st home.
In particular Robb Barrand who went above and beyond the call of duty to insure the whole process went as smoothly and as quickly as possible in what can be a very stressful process.

I would highly recommend Taylors and would retain their services again without hesitation if I needed to .5 out of 5 from me and my wife Lauren thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Chigwell Solicitors