Sabz Solicitors

4.4/5 73 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors only have 73 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


73 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Olly
Olly Added 1 week ago Report to admin
March 19, 2019 20190319140300

Highly recommended

5

A very good experience with this company. Special thanks to Shabnam Mughal who handled my case very professionally. The result is amazing - ADR visa appeal is won.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Natalie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 11, 2019 20190311183417

Amazing results !!

5

Many thanks..To Sabz Solicitors, I found them through the Internet...from day one the communication was professional and Well presented...again many thanks to my Solicitor Mr Ijaz Ahmad.... Who done a brilliant job. Yes I would definitely recommend this firm 100% !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 06, 2019 20190306204953

Amazing results for my family

5

I would like to thank Shabnam Mughal of Sabz Solicitors for her professionalism, her patience and for putting up with me....immigration matters can be extremely stressful - Shabnam was always calm and gracious - and most importantly she was able to deliver a settlement visa leading to a UK citizenship within a 2 year period. Thank you so much. Shabnam is my solicitor for all my legal requirements. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

R.
R. Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 28, 2019 20190228130636

Appreciation for a professional service.

5

I don't normally write reviews but I make exception to this company.
My wife and I wishes to express our sincere appreciation and gratitude to Sabz Solicitors for their professional services. My wife applied for her UK Spouse settlement visa through this firm, and Anisa was the lawyer who handled the case. She was very supportive and very good lawyer. I truly can not recommend her and this firm enough. I will be be using this company again and very soon. Thank-you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 22, 2019 20190222185830

Visa Application

5

Fantastic timely service to enable my Philippine fiancé to join me on my flight home - life changing! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Punya
Punya Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213134334

settlement visa

4

I personally thank to Sabz Solicitors of their service i received from Lawyer Malik and Mr Ahamed Khan through out the process of settlement visa of my son in law. Mr khan dealt very patiently and professionally when i was in panic situations. Once again i thank to you all for your great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arzo
Arzo Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 11, 2019 20190211233122

EEA VISA

5

Naeem Siddiqi is a wonderful human being and a professional trainer solicitor. Thank you for your kind and helpful attitude. Lots of love. Arzo

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ermal
Ermal Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107071148

Ermal xhoka

5

They are just brilliant, very friendly & helpful. They did my resident card and was successful. application suppose to take from 3 - 6 months and was successful in 3 months which was amazing. All the paper work was done properly and sent. I highly highly recommend, honestly. I am so delighted and thank you so much for your help sabs especially to to mr bilal babar and mis Nadia who handed my case. Thenkyou so much .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maristela
Maristela Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 05, 2019 20190105083055

Visa Refusal as Domestic Violence

1

My Solicitor Bilal Babar and Haq Nawaz... I will not recommend.. they don't do there job..they promise me to win the case .. even though I get only benefits.. I pay them to win my case.. Haq Nawaz knows my evidence is weak..he did not make a supporting letters,the decision of my visa arrive December 20,2018 but he forwarded me January 02,2019 and saying you have only two days for administrative review.. because 14 days calendar HO give it to submit.. I have short time..what kind of solicitor he is!!!and then he ask me again£400 for legal advice..and I told him . I have assurance you win the case...? He said noooo!!!! Why ask money if no assurance!!! they wanted only money it suckss!!! I will not recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes

olumide
olumide Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217112606

Appreciation

5

I have been very pleased with the way my case has been handled and I would recommend Sabz solicitors to anyone.They have helped my family in so many ways and no complain at all.

They are one one of the best around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors