Sabz Solicitors

4/5 41 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


41 Customer Reviews

4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joanna
Joanna Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 31, 2018 20180731121112

Terrible experience!!!

1

I was away from my husband for a very long time because I trusted a bad company. These are too serious matters to make such mistakes so I do not recommend it to anyone.
If u want to save your money, time and unnecessary stress just avoid this company, they do not replay for emails, NEVER! When you call they want to finish conversation asap, constantly send back the same application with the same mistakes, even when you call to make a complaint nothing happen after that, Terrible service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzette
Suzette Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 28, 2018 20180728170027

leave to remain visa

5

a big thank you to SABZ Solicitors for helping us with my application since from the beginning. First to Ms Hina for dealing with my fiancee visa and now to Mr Khan for another successful YES in my second application. I surely recommend this team to the others---the SABZ Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Heather Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 21, 2018 20180621200427

My hero

5

I used SAB solicitors for my fiance Visa and my marriage Visa. To be honest, it was difficult the first time around. I struggle to get the attention of my first lawyer, hina. The second Visa was perfect. I was responded to quickly, was explained everything clearly and it was truly non stressful. I would strongly recommend ahmed Khan to represent you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kristina
Kristina Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 20, 2018 20180620202948

Residence Family

5

Hello!! I would to say thanks for UK IMMIGRATION SOLICITORS, especially to Naeem Siddigue that he did great work to help for my husband to come to UK, he was very professional, fast and understanding person during this time that he passed with me, I can’t find work to say thanks to this person and would like to recommend for everyone to do it with him. At this moment my husband is with me and we are applying for residence card

Was this review helpful? Yes

Кристина
Кристина Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 20, 2018 20180620200844

Residence card application

5


Hello !! I would like to say thanks to UK IMMIGRATION SOLICITORS for everything that they done for my family, but especially to one person to Naeem Siddigue for his help and understanding that he did all this time that he passed with me step by step .I am very happy now because my husband is with me now and applying now for residence card ,so he can start working .Thank you for everything
Kristina DERMISI and Ilir Dermyshi

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leroy
Leroy Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 14, 2018 20180614234739

Very professional

5

They have been very professional helpful ,knowledgeable from the start of my case right through to appeal.

It was a very difficult case to win ,however Haq provide solid guidance and assurance . It was an application for an adult defendant visa for my son.

We recently got the good news that we have won the appeal.

They were very understanding and I could work out a payment plan with them.

One year on it was money well spent.Thanks to SABZ solicitors in particular Haq Nawaz.

I would highly recommend them for any immigration matters.

Leroy Rowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Samuel Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 14, 2018 20180614004703

Excellent service

5

They have been very helpful from the beginning to the end. I am glad cox they helped me to get my stay in this country and am a very happy family many thanks to Sabz solicitors and MR IJAZ AHMED.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 25, 2018 20180525215920

Settlement visa

5

I contacted the company in July 2017 to apply for my wife's settlement visa and I was I dubious at first but I soon began to relax and believe that Sabs solicitors were really professional and would highly recommend them to help you with all you needs I will use them again no problem
Tony wood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natasha
Natasha Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 20, 2018 20180520143618

SCAM ARTISTS ONLY AFTER YOUR MONEY, IGNORE THE FAKE 5* REVIEWS

1

They are desperate to push down the negative reviews on here, google and yelp because there have been so many disappointed people who have used their "service".

They are known scam artists who abuse their position to prey on vulnerable migrants. They make agreements to represent people and then hold their case hostage unless they pay thousands of extra pounds. They didn't even put the right case number on my file which could have lead to a massive problem when processing the paperwork, the paperwork was riddled with spelling mistakes and inaccuracies despite spending months to work with them to put my file together.

They told me less than 48 hours away from my court hearing that they would not send a barrister to my court hearing unless I gave them another £2000, then lowering it to £1700, then the day before the hearing they tried to get me to cave and pay £1400. A good lawyer should never barter or negotiate for their fees.

They are a disgrace and widely known to be one of the biggest fraud solicitors for immigration in the UK.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/immigration-solicitors-exploit-migrants-rogue-substandard-lawyers-a8325706.html

Was this review helpful? Yes

Esam
Esam Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 19, 2018 20180519010037

Waiting

3

The case still going . The appeal will be heard in almost two weeks time. Hope for the best

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors