Sabz Solicitors

4/5 51 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


51 Customer Reviews

4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9
Anonymous
Click to rate
cheerene
cheerene Added 1 day ago Report to admin
October 16, 2018 20181016160604

Happy Client

5

Thank you Sabz solicitor for working on my case, i'm very pleased with the good work you have done . after 16 years illegal in the uk you have made it possible, i have tried so many solicitor's before and they did nothing. one of your clients recommend you guys to me and im so happy i got in contact with you guys you have fight so hard for me and now im a free woman in the uk because you have made it possible .Thanks you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

ben
ben Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 23, 2018 20180923115002

Very happy with the services received

5

Haq was the solicitor that handled our case. Haq was really helpful and thoughtful throughout the whole process. Our application was approved and Haq was prepared for all potential issues before submission. While the visa process itself is stressful and complex, having Haq working on our case made a lot easier for us. Ultimately our application was approved, I would use this guys again and recomend to anyone navigating the UK immigration system.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faaed
Faaed Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
September 20, 2018 20180920152331

EE family visa

5

SABS solicitors very helpful and friendly many thanks for them .
Mr. belal
Mr. Naveed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yemi
Yemi Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
September 20, 2018 20180920121443

Personalised Services

4

kudos to Sabz for professional delivery and personalised services. I was worried because I did not even set my eyes on Haq but was always willing and ready to help on the phone, always having a response for my concerns and his approach was with great confidence and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jessica
Jessica Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 12, 2018 20180912185053

ILR application Belfast 28.08.2018

5

I have stayed with Sabz solicitor throughout my visa transition from Spouse Visa to Indefinite Leave to Remaine due to the good service we received. I am a panicky person by nature but Bilaal and Naveed was assuring. Naveed was very professional and approachable, he spent alot of time with me preparing for my application and genuinely cares for his clients. He was always ready to help and given me valuable advice on my application. Naveed even flew to Belfast with us to make sure that the application was smooth. As a result of Naveed's perfectionism, my Indefinite Leave to Remain was granted on the same day with no questions asked. Many thanks to Sabz and Naveed for making sure my application was completed to the highest level. -Lai-

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dazman
Dazman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 11, 2018 20180911065411

Immigration visa

5

I had applied to bring my wife here from the Philippines and sabz solicitors introduced me to Naeem from within their company who was very approachable and knowledgeable and helped myself and my wife through every step of the process and I could not be happier with everything sabz did for us.

Naeem was always able to either answer the phone or he would call me back as soon as he had a chance to answer any of my many questions I had.

I would recommend sabz solicitors every time because their professionalism and dedication to helping people is second to none.

Many thanks to the sabz team for all their help with getting my wife her visa to come and be with me

Kindest regards
Darren and Pinky

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maldin
Maldin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 06, 2018 20180906175802

Very good lawyer , recommended company

5

I got my visa in less than 2 months thx to haq who was with us through all the stressful time we had and he managed to get us a visa , very good lawyer highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cyriaque
Cyriaque Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 21, 2018 20180821054043

Excellent service and professionalism

5

I said thank you to SABZ for helping for my immigration matter. I was very disappointed with my case before I met them. They help me to get my leave to remain in just 3 months. They did a good and hard job for me. I strongly recommend them to anyone. Thank you again SABZ for your help specially to Mr Ijaz Ahmed who was dealing with my case, from the start to the end you did a great job. I applied in May 2018 and the Home Office grant me leave to remain in August 2018 .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cyriaque
Cyriaque Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 21, 2018 20180821053640

Excellent service and professionalism

5

I said thank you to SABZ for helping for my immigration matter. I was very disappointed with my case before I met them. They help me to get my leave to remain in just 3 months. They did a good and hard job for me. I strongly recommend them to anyone. Thank you again SABZ for your help specially to Mr Ijaz Ahmed who was dealing with my case, from the start to the end you did a great job. I applied in May 2018 and the Home Office grant me leave to remain in August 2018 .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Colin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 16, 2018 20180816115010

Ancestral Visa Application

5

UK Immigation Law is extremely complicated but Mr Saddique at SABZ Solicitors handled my application quickly and efficiently. From the first communication with him to receiving my Residence Permit took less than six months and he was always helpful in answering my questions of which there were many. From what at first seemed a daunting task turned out to be fairly simple and I would recommend using this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors