Sabz Solicitors

4.3/5 66 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


66 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ermal
Ermal Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107071148

Ermal xhoka

5

They are just brilliant, very friendly & helpful. They did my resident card and was successful. application suppose to take from 3 - 6 months and was successful in 3 months which was amazing. All the paper work was done properly and sent. I highly highly recommend, honestly. I am so delighted and thank you so much for your help sabs especially to to mr bilal babar and mis Nadia who handed my case. Thenkyou so much .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maristela
Maristela Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 05, 2019 20190105083055

Visa Refusal as Domestic Violence

1

My Solicitor Bilal Babar and Haq Nawaz... I will not recommend.. they don't do there job..they promise me to win the case .. even though I get only benefits.. I pay them to win my case.. Haq Nawaz knows my evidence is weak..he did not make a supporting letters,the decision of my visa arrive December 20,2018 but he forwarded me January 02,2019 and saying you have only two days for administrative review.. because 14 days calendar HO give it to submit.. I have short time..what kind of solicitor he is!!!and then he ask me again£400 for legal advice..and I told him . I have assurance you win the case...? He said noooo!!!! Why ask money if no assurance!!! they wanted only money it suckss!!! I will not recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes

olumide
olumide Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 17, 2018 20181217112606

Appreciation

5

I have been very pleased with the way my case has been handled and I would recommend Sabz solicitors to anyone.They have helped my family in so many ways and no complain at all.

They are one one of the best around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183857

Appreciation

5

I wana thank sabz solicitors specially
Nadia Riaz
Extremely Helpful quick respond
My kids were born outside UK to get them passport and she did it
Nadia Riaz is the you looking for

Was this review helpful? Yes

KING
KING Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123131118

Emad Alaqabawi

5

Without hesitating they are the best in the UK
Ijaz Ahmed
M Bilal Babar


Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 20, 2018 20181120141007

Fiancée Visa

5

My fiancée Stephanie and I used the services of Ahmed Khan at Sabz Solcitors to advise on a visa application for the U.K.

When we first spoke to the team, we didn’t even know which visa was appropriate for us, let alone the documentation required or the procedures and timescales involved.

Right from our first call, we were impressed by the knowledge of the whole team and by their ability to make the whole complex process easily understood by us. Under advice from Ahmed we decided to go with a Fiancée visa and immediately we felt in safe hands when his colleague Bilal sent us a comprehensive and detailed checklist of what was required. We used this throughout the process and, with guidance from the team, were able to complete the required documentation in 2 weeks!

Once the application was ready, Ahmed talked us through the next steps to ensure we did everything we possible could to ensure a successful outcome.

I am delighted to say that Stephanie’s visa came through approved on the 28th day after biometrics! We have been super impressed with the service at Sabz and will certainly be using their services for the spousal visa once we are married in April 2019.

Given the extremely reasonable cost of the advice, it makes perfect sense to use Sabz, especially as a failed application is money wasted!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Artem
Artem Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 19, 2018 20181119150652

Immigration matter

5

I am happy with the results that I have. Moor then happy. Now I can enjoy being with my wife together finally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohannad
Mohannad Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 19, 2018 20181119075137

Spouse visa process

5

My experience with sabz solicitors was lovely from the first phone call till the last.
My solicitor was Mr. Ikram Malik and my case worker Mr. Ahmed Khan, and both of them were very helpful from Day 1.
Mr Khan was a great support during the application process, always making sure we go through what is required step by step, answering any question I had, thorough, attentive to detail, a lovely person to talk to as well. Thanks to the combined effort I got my visa and will finally be able to see my spouse again.
Very friendly, productive, and professional experience and they will make sure to cover all the requirements.
Would highly recommend the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 16, 2018 20181116140809

Excellent Service

5

Worked with Ahmed Khan on a spouse's visa to join their spouse in the UK.

Ahmed helped complete the application and provide all the necessary documentation required to support the visa.

There were a couple of issues along the way that Ahmed assisted with if it was not for the assistance and guidance provided by Ahmed the outcome would not have had the positive result that was achieved

Would have no hesitation in recommending.Ahmed in the future he was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 02, 2018 20181102201502

My partners visa

5

My partner came here in June 2017 for 6months but quickly found she was expecting our beautiful little boy.
I decided I needed some legal advice so contacted Sabz, I was put in the capable hands of Ijaz Amhed.
He guided us through all the paper work and was there through out the year that it has taken to secure my partners visa.
A massive thank you from us both for all your help and support.
I would highly recommend this company..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors