Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.5/5 38 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Lamb Brooks has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Seatons Solicitors

4.5 / 5

65 reviews

Clarkson Wright & Jakes

5 / 5

44 reviews

SSB Law

4 / 5

44 reviews
What does this mean?
38 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sylvia
Verified Sylvia Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
September 24, 2017 20170924211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

1

Joanne Soccard was the third person to look over my claim. The other two who I cannot remember their names were slow when getting back to me by phone, letter following weeks after leaving a message.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
September 19, 2017 20170919211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

2

We could be informed of a time scale at the start. Keep us updated as it was taking so long for the will to arrive. Even if it is just a text or email. Very expensive for what we wanted. Also, you need to sort out how people in a wheelchair gain access as this was not a very easy process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh
Verified Hugh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 15, 2017 20170915211502

Solicitors a cut above...

5

You may have to go a long way to find professionals that demonstrate such a high degree of care. All the team are welcoming, polite, efficient and display a sense of humour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 03, 2017 20170903211503

Delighted

5

Extremely thorough and at the same time very efficient. Polite, friendly, put me at my ease and gave me complete confidence that I was in the right hands from the first handshake till completion. Understood my requirements and helped me get to where i needed to be without any fuss whatsoever. This was the first time I had cause to meet with a solicitor in over 20 years and it was an absolute pleasure from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joe
Verified Joe Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 21, 2017 20170821211502

Exceptional

5

Because I am extremely pleased with the services I received I highly recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elanor
Verified Elanor Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 21, 2017 20170821211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The whole process was a lot smoother and easier than expected. Our circumstances were sudden and out of the blue. So didn't really know how to go about things at first.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 17, 2017 20170817211501

Returning Clients

5

Always satisfied with the service. Have returned on a number of occasions

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Verified Jan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 17, 2017 20170817211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very Satisfactory

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michelle
Verified Michelle Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 16, 2017 20170816211502

Excellent 5 stars.

5

This firm Lamb and Brooks will go above and beyond for you for your claim. They are friendly,professional and fight your corner, if you ever have the misfortune to have a claim. They keep you informed of all cost and what is going on with your claim. They are HONEST, fair and tell you if you have a claim or how difficult it could be. No hidden charges or surprises for you. I would definitely have this firm fight for me again if I need it. I would give them 5 stars and more for their efforts and truthfulness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donal
Verified Donal Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 29, 2017 20170729211502

Gratitude and Satisfaction

5

So full of gratitude and praise for my Solicitor, Kerry Brooks. She was so thorough and prompt and professional throughout the application for Power of Attorney. However, Kerry has agreed to act on my behalf in the future which pleases me no end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors