Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.8/5 76 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lamb Brooks compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lamb Brooks on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Lamb Brooks only have 76 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


76 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 29, 2018 20181029201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found both James and Hannah were sympathetic to our problem and dealt with it in an efficient manner. Hannah even telephoned us while we were in the South of France informing us that we had regained total control of our house

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naresh
Naresh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 25, 2018 20181025105821

Very helpful and excellent service

5

I liked to thanks Lamb Brooks Basingstoke specially Bryony Dew, the way she handled lease completion for my new venture. She was very helpful through out the whole process with great advice and well communication. I really appreciated her professionalism. I am very happy with the service and highly recommended Lamb Brooks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 11, 2018 20181011211502

Updating Will

5

Very pleased with the whole procedure and explained all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2018 20181002211501

James took over from Amanda, the transition was smooth and easy

5

We are entirely satisfied with the way our business has been conducted in a very pleasant way, unhurried, pleasant and accurate. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 29, 2018 20180929211502

A BIG THANK-YOU

5

I found Andrew Lowe and everyone at Lamb Brooks solicitors to be extremely professional, helpful courteous and gave me very good advice and kept in contact with me regularly to update me on how my case was progressing. Your support was very much appreciated during this difficult time. I cannot thank-you all enough. Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 28, 2018 20180928211501

Keeping a will up to date

5

Lamb Brooks have undertaken advising and updating on my will as required for 12 years. They have always been courteous, efficient and sensitive to my needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 24, 2018 20180924211501

Very good will and IHT advice

5

I am very pleased with the advice I received from James Phipps regarding a new will and IHT advice. I had earlier used an unregulated will writing company giving seminars and found them to be amateurish, hard to get hold of once I'd paid up and providing a will with significant errors that could have cost my family dearly. James was accessible, patient, gave highly professional and considered advice that respected my wishes and helped me plan for my children's future. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
September 06, 2018 20180906211501

Hayley Emmerson

5

I was thoroughly impressed with the time and effort that Hayley contributed to my case. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
September 04, 2018 20180904211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Excellent service, great communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 20, 2018 20180820211501

Lasting Powers of Attorney

5

Everything clearly explained from the outset. The communications and care taken during the whole process was exceptional. Timescales met, a worry free experience for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors