Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
5/5 24 Customer Reviews 24 Leave a review
24 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
June 19, 2017 20170619211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Joanne was excellent she replied very quickly to questions. Joanne was also happy to talk to me on the phone which helped greatly in covering a lot of ground quickly and without confusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June 19, 2017 20170619211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I feel there is no need to improve. At first I was dealing with Mr Ian Bridge and I was not very pleased with his progress but then Joanne Soccard took over the case, very pleased with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June 09, 2017 20170609211502

Divorce Crampton Smith

5

I thought that Ann Davies was very professional and acted quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June 01, 2017 20170601211503

Great at a tough time

5

The company put me at ease from the word go. Although a very tough time for me, the way my case was dealt with made the process easier. All my needs were met within the company so didn't need to go elsewhere for anything. Efficient, kept you up to date with everything. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

May 25, 2017 20170525211503

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very pleased, helpful, pleasant staff, thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

May 19, 2017 20170519211502

A good lawyer experience

5

Lamb Brooks are the kind of lawyers I like to use. Good direct conversations, focused on where the real problems are and geared to the level of knowledge and experience of the client. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

May 18, 2017 20170518211503

Clear & Concise

5

I am very satisfied with the service I received as part of a redundancy package. I was informed on what was happening, what legal documentation meant and cost at all times. I was dealt with politely and in timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

May 08, 2017 20170508211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very professional and grateful for all the help !

Was this review helpful? Yes

April 28, 2017 20170428211503

Response to service provided

5

I am satisfied with the engagement I had with the law firm and cannot see how it could have been 'bettered '.

Was this review helpful? Yes

March 28, 2017 20170328164849

Very disappointed

0

Hundreds of pounds wasted on a process I would never have started had I been told at the start that the costs would escalate to £20,000 with no indication what so ever that I would ever be entitled to any money

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors