Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.5/5 47 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Lamb Brooks only have 47 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

5 / 5

57 reviews

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley

5 / 5

91 reviews

Warner Goodman

5 / 5

133 reviews
47 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Denise
Verified Denise Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 02, 2018 20180202201502

Clear and Easy Communication

5

I dealt with Karen Bristow regarding a Settlement Agreement with my company. From the onset she was friendly and professional. She took time to understand the background to the situation and then walked through and explained all the individual clauses in the Agreement in a clear and understandable manner. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently, and Karen kept me updated via email on each step. Overall, I am very happy with the service provided and have no hesitation in recommending Lamb Brooks to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 26, 2018 20180126201501

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

In the time I was dealing with your business, Andrew was always very helpful and understanding and always helped me with information and all aspects of my case and I would say a very grateful THANKS for the work he done for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kathleen
Verified Kathleen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 20, 2018 20180120201502

Other

5

Kerry was very efficient and personal and she put myself and my daughter at ease straightway. She was knowledgeable in the matters we were concerned with and I am happy that I chose to go to Lamb Brooks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 15, 2018 20180115201502

Wills and POAs

5

Sue was very helpful and professional in dealing with our joint wills and power of attorney set up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 05, 2018 20180105201502

Employment issue

5

t was so very good of Sophie to meet with me at very short notice after I first contacted Lamb Brooks with my employment issue; even the guidance I received via Teresa during my initial telephone call in Sophie’s absence provided me with such reassurance. Sophie’s excellent knowledge and advice gave me the confidence to continue and I am extremely pleased with my successful outcome, and in such a relatively short timescale too. I cannot thank you enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 04, 2018 20180104201501

Lamb Brooks - High Street Solicitor

5

In these days of large law firms with anonymous teams working for one client Lamb Brooks epitomise the personal and caring approach of a High Street solicitor who offers personal service and a one stop shop for all a family's legal requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 29, 2017 20171229201502

Employment settlement

5

Sophie Keene of Lamb Brooks dealt with my settlement agreement with my employer, it was all completed inside 2 weeks. She explained things in layman terms to ensure I fully understood, the original estimated cost was exactly what was invoiced. I would recommend Lamb Brookes to anybody who is seeking legal advise on anything to do with Employment

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 29, 2017 20171229201501

Probate signature

5

10 minute in and out

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Verified Jane Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2017 20171126201501

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Although my claim took just under 4 years to get to Court, this was not down to Lamb Brooks but the other side. Throughout, everything was explained, copies of every correspondence sent claim resolved to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Norman
Verified Norman Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 14, 2017 20171114201502

Thank you and we'll done

4

Everything completed satisfactorily and done with the minimum of discomfort

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors