Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.5/5 52 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Lamb Brooks only have 52 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


52 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Philip
Verified Philip Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 23, 2018 20180323201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

We were very pleased with the service provided .Sometimes the legal language felt a little confusing but when we asked for clarification it was always forthcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 20, 2018 20180320201502

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very happy with the service and communication, excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kay
Verified Kay Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 19, 2018 20180319201501

Settlement agreement

5

At a difficult time it was reassuring to have Sophie on my side with the best advise possible and to make sure I got a fair result, I really felt she was on my side. Thank you Sophie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 23, 2018 20180223201502

Lamb Brooks

5

I am very pleased with the service of Lamb Brooks , with their excellent service of communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2018 20180218201501

Positive

5

Service very good. No improvement needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Denise
Verified Denise Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 02, 2018 20180202201502

Clear and Easy Communication

5

I dealt with Karen Bristow regarding a Settlement Agreement with my company. From the onset she was friendly and professional. She took time to understand the background to the situation and then walked through and explained all the individual clauses in the Agreement in a clear and understandable manner. The whole process was handled quickly and efficiently, and Karen kept me updated via email on each step. Overall, I am very happy with the service provided and have no hesitation in recommending Lamb Brooks to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 26, 2018 20180126201501

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

In the time I was dealing with your business, Andrew was always very helpful and understanding and always helped me with information and all aspects of my case and I would say a very grateful THANKS for the work he done for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kathleen
Verified Kathleen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 20, 2018 20180120201502

Other

5

Kerry was very efficient and personal and she put myself and my daughter at ease straightway. She was knowledgeable in the matters we were concerned with and I am happy that I chose to go to Lamb Brooks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 15, 2018 20180115201502

Wills and POAs

5

Sue was very helpful and professional in dealing with our joint wills and power of attorney set up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Verified Joanne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 05, 2018 20180105201502

Employment issue

5

t was so very good of Sophie to meet with me at very short notice after I first contacted Lamb Brooks with my employment issue; even the guidance I received via Teresa during my initial telephone call in Sophie’s absence provided me with such reassurance. Sophie’s excellent knowledge and advice gave me the confidence to continue and I am extremely pleased with my successful outcome, and in such a relatively short timescale too. I cannot thank you enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors