Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
5/5 30 Customer Reviews Leave a review
30 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Michelle
Verified Michelle Added 1 day ago Report to admin
August 16, 2017 20170816211502

Excellent 5 stars.

5

This firm Lamb and Brooks will go above and beyond for you for your claim. They are friendly,professional and fight your corner, if you ever have the misfortune to have a claim. They keep you informed of all cost and what is going on with your claim. They are HONEST, fair and tell you if you have a claim or how difficult it could be. No hidden charges or surprises for you. I would definitely have this firm fight for me again if I need it. I would give them 5 stars and more for their efforts and truthfulness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donal
Verified Donal Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 29, 2017 20170729211502

Gratitude and Satisfaction

5

So full of gratitude and praise for my Solicitor, Kerry Brooks. She was so thorough and prompt and professional throughout the application for Power of Attorney. However, Kerry has agreed to act on my behalf in the future which pleases me no end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Verified Maria Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 26, 2017 20170726211502

Full satisfaction

5

You rely on everything with knowledge, sympathy, understanding and he dealt with any situation with speedy results. I will use them again in the future and recommend to friends and relatives

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jackie
Verified Jackie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 25, 2017 20170725211502

Will Writing

5

I recently updated my existing will held with Lamb Brooks and once again received an excellent service - very friendly and information and at a reasonable price. Thank you !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shauna
Verified Shauna Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 22, 2017 20170722211503

Highly recommended for mediation

5

Laura was everything you could ask for of a mediator. She was empathetic, calm and very professional throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 18, 2017 20170718211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were pleased to get legal advice on potentially complicated matters in a friendly, straightforward and understandable manner. The advice provided has helped in planning our future and provided reassurance that we are taking the current actions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

caroline
Verified caroline Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 17, 2017 20170717211502

Lisa Perry

5

Very approachable friendly manner and knowledgable

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 16, 2017 20170716211502

Contract

5

Always polite and helpful,did what we required Did the job well

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 19, 2017 20170619211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Joanne was excellent she replied very quickly to questions. Joanne was also happy to talk to me on the phone which helped greatly in covering a lot of ground quickly and without confusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 19, 2017 20170619211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I feel there is no need to improve. At first I was dealing with Mr Ian Bridge and I was not very pleased with his progress but then Joanne Soccard took over the case, very pleased with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors