Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.5/5 40 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Lamb Brooks has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Grant Saw Solicitors

5 / 5

46 reviews

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley

5 / 5

80 reviews

Warner Goodman

5 / 5

73 reviews
What does this mean?
40 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jane
Verified Jane Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 26, 2017 20171126201501

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Although my claim took just under 4 years to get to Court, this was not down to Lamb Brooks but the other side. Throughout, everything was explained, copies of every correspondence sent claim resolved to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Norman
Verified Norman Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
November 14, 2017 20171114201502

Thank you and we'll done

4

Everything completed satisfactorily and done with the minimum of discomfort

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin
Verified Robin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 08, 2017 20171108201503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

From our first contact in 1992 re: purchase of our house to the ultimate sale in 2017, our dealings with Lamb Brooks have been nothing but totally satisfactory. No complaints whatsoever, we would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia
Verified Sylvia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 24, 2017 20170924211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

1

Joanne Soccard was the third person to look over my claim. The other two who I cannot remember their names were slow when getting back to me by phone, letter following weeks after leaving a message.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 19, 2017 20170919211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

2

We could be informed of a time scale at the start. Keep us updated as it was taking so long for the will to arrive. Even if it is just a text or email. Very expensive for what we wanted. Also, you need to sort out how people in a wheelchair gain access as this was not a very easy process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh
Verified Hugh Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 15, 2017 20170915211502

Solicitors a cut above...

5

You may have to go a long way to find professionals that demonstrate such a high degree of care. All the team are welcoming, polite, efficient and display a sense of humour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 3 months ago Report to admin
September 03, 2017 20170903211503

Delighted

5

Extremely thorough and at the same time very efficient. Polite, friendly, put me at my ease and gave me complete confidence that I was in the right hands from the first handshake till completion. Understood my requirements and helped me get to where i needed to be without any fuss whatsoever. This was the first time I had cause to meet with a solicitor in over 20 years and it was an absolute pleasure from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joe
Verified Joe Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 21, 2017 20170821211502

Exceptional

5

Because I am extremely pleased with the services I received I highly recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elanor
Verified Elanor Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 21, 2017 20170821211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The whole process was a lot smoother and easier than expected. Our circumstances were sudden and out of the blue. So didn't really know how to go about things at first.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 17, 2017 20170817211501

Returning Clients

5

Always satisfied with the service. Have returned on a number of occasions

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors