Lamb Brooks

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.8/5 82 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lamb Brooks compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lamb Brooks on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Lamb Brooks only have 82 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


82 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 days ago Report to admin
February 18, 2019 20190218195500

Grant of Probate and House Sale

5

I would have no hesitation on recommending Lamb Brooks for the work that they carried after my Fathers death and subsequent formalities obtaining grant of probate etc and selling my fathers home. on selling my fathers home Lamb Brooks really came into their own sorting out the shambles who are Purple Bricks left us in. They were both Helpful and professional in there dealings both with my family and the buyers, they showed courtesy throughout, particular mention must go to Becca Pumford of Lamb Brooks who showed a great willingness to alleviate and remedy any problems that arose. Would not hesitate to use them again for any legal matters that may arise in the future. Once again many thanks for your service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marietta
Marietta Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201103244

Great service

5

Lamb Brooks rescued us from a courier disaster at a moment's notice and managed to squeeze us in to their 'full' schedule. They were helpful, professional, courteous and the whole experience was satisfying (and successful). I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheri
Sheri Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
January 22, 2019 20190122200212

Superb Service - Karen Bristow

5

I would highly recommend Lamb Brooks who provided me with an excellent service. A friendly and extremely professional service, guiding me through every step of the process whilst keeping me informed and the cost down. First class from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 07, 2019 20190107201501

Prompt and efficient service

5

Very satisfied with the overall service I received from LB for Powers of Attorney and Wills for both my wife and myself and then just mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 14, 2018 20181214201502

Andrew Lowe - Re. Accident-Claim

5

I would always tell my friends to use this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 06, 2018 20181206201501

A professional and friendly service

5

We have no hesitation in recommending Lamb Brooks to anyone requiring legal services. We were very satisfied with the friendly, professional, efficient and cost-effective service that we experienced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2018 20181029201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found both James and Hannah were sympathetic to our problem and dealt with it in an efficient manner. Hannah even telephoned us while we were in the South of France informing us that we had regained total control of our house

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naresh
Naresh Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2018 20181025105821

Very helpful and excellent service

5

I liked to thanks Lamb Brooks Basingstoke specially Bryony Dew, the way she handled lease completion for my new venture. She was very helpful through out the whole process with great advice and well communication. I really appreciated her professionalism. I am very happy with the service and highly recommended Lamb Brooks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 11, 2018 20181011211502

Updating Will

5

Very pleased with the whole procedure and explained all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2018 20181002211501

James took over from Amanda, the transition was smooth and easy

5

We are entirely satisfied with the way our business has been conducted in a very pleasant way, unhurried, pleasant and accurate. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors