Lamb Brooks LLP

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.8/5 99 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lamb Brooks LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lamb Brooks LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Lamb Brooks LLP only have 99 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


99 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dave
Verified Dave Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Elizabeth was friendly, approachable and very knowledgeable, and helped us complete probate quickly and efficiently.

Solicitor being reviewed: Elizabeth Ann Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the informal approach to our business.

Solicitor being reviewed: Lisa Ann Perry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Friendly, helpful and kept well informed through all stages of the process.

Solicitor being reviewed: Elizabeth Ann Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Conveyancing

5

Dealt with an extremely difficult sale to an overseas purchaser with speed and good advice.

Solicitor being reviewed: Sheena Aston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joan
Verified Joan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sue has been extremely helpful and compassionate in handling my late husbands Estate. I could not have wished for anyone better to handle such a distressing period.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles & Margaret
Verified Charles & Margaret Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205210

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very pleased with how everything was handled. We were kept informed and helped along with the changes to our wills. Elizabeth was most efficient and very friendly. We are very satisfied.

Solicitor being reviewed: Elizabeth Ann Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205210

Residential Conveyancing

5

Lamb Brooks dealt with the probate, will and sale of property for my late father-in-laws estate. The whole process was handled in a sensitive and efficient manner, a great help at a difficult time for the family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kirstie
Verified Kirstie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205210

Family

5

Overall Julia McGuigan was brilliant and also was given good advice from her colleagues when she was out of the office. Very sensitive to the situation. Would recommend them. Kirstie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Verified Anne Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I cannot fault the sympathy and understanding given.

Solicitor being reviewed: James Henry Edward Phipps

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors