Lamb Brooks LLP

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.8/5 132 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lamb Brooks LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lamb Brooks LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Lamb Brooks LLP only have 132 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


132 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
George
George Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 04, 2020 20200504164319

Redundancy Advice

5

I contacted Lamb Brooks for support with my redundancy consultation. I dealt with Hannah and found her to be professional yet easy to talk to in a language that was easily understood. No jargon! After several phone calls everything was resolved to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend to anyone in a similar situation. Was able to complete all of the advice over the phone and on line which was useful at this particular time when we are all in lockdown.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Lockyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Suzanne
Suzanne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406123136

Did the job perfectly well.

5

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have done to close the trust of my late father. This is particularly appreciated in these difficult times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Sharon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 23, 2020 20200223183544

Employment Law Case

5

My experience with Lamb Brooks has been exemplary. I have had an on-going employment law case for over a year and cannot speak more highly about the support and guidance I have received. Karen Bristow was simply incredible. She was very knowledgeable, had a close attention to detail and was able to easily translate the legal jargon into understandable information for me. I would highly recommend Karen and Lamb Brooks for any legal issue!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Our experience with Lamb Brooks & Elizabeth in particular has been wholly positive. Elizabeth made the whole process of writing our will (which we thought might be complicated!) incredibly easy. Elizabeth was highly professional and friendly, it was a pleasure to work with her in getting our wills in place.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Verified Jack Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221205203

Family

5

L.B. are most professional in their work ethic. All was done in a speedy manner to reach a satisfactory conclusion

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
Verified William Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Lisa Perry took time to listen carefully to our needs and outlined options clearly with advice where appropriate. Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Perry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeffrey
Verified Jeffrey Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 16, 2020 20200216205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Hopefully next contact may be in connection with our wills

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorraine
Verified Lorraine Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205214

Satisfied

5

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received, Sue Squires was very friendly and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allen
Verified Allen Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Family

5

Extremely happy with the very professional service that I received, at a time when not only was advice needed, but compassion and understanding also. Many thanks Laura

Solicitor named in this review: Laura Bell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley & Tim
Verified Lesley & Tim Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Competent, well organised firm covering many different legal disciplines.

Solicitor named in this review: James Phipps

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services