Lamb Brooks LLP

  • www.lambbrooks.com
4.8/5 125 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Lamb Brooks LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lamb Brooks LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Lamb Brooks LLP only have 125 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


125 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lorraine
Verified Lorraine Added 4 days ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205214

Satisfied

5

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received, Sue Squires was very friendly and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Allen
Verified Allen Added 4 days ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Family

5

Extremely happy with the very professional service that I received, at a time when not only was advice needed, but compassion and understanding also. Many thanks Laura

Solicitor named in this review: Laura Bell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley & Tim
Verified Lesley & Tim Added 4 days ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Competent, well organised firm covering many different legal disciplines.

Solicitor named in this review: James Phipps

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Bell
Verified Laura Bell Added 4 days ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205205

Family

5

Laura Bell was an outstanding solicitor who helped me through the process from start to finish along with her great professional attitude, the quality of her work has given me the result I required to complete some complex criteria.

Solicitor named in this review: Laura Bell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith
Keith Added 6 days ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121171723

Great experience

5

Iv dealt with family matters, property dept and now wiils all the solicitors and staff including reception have been great easy to deal with and resolved everything with no problems encountered emily roberts in property and rob parker in family matters carried out my instructions and completed everything in a reasonable time and value for money im now dealing with james phipps wills i been with lamb brooks for years and wouldnt change exellent firm

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Verified Neil Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2019 20191123205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very pleased with the service.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pip and Suzy
Verified Pip and Suzy Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

James was very patient and understanding and consequences of our decisions were explained.

Solicitor named in this review: James Phipps

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pamela
Verified Pamela Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All very satisfactory

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brenda
Verified Brenda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have always been pleased with all you have done for me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Nothing more to add. Have used Lamb Brooks for divorce, property conveyance, my partner's will and my own will. All with complete satisfaction.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Groom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Basingstoke Solicitors