Davjunnel Solicitors Limited

4.9/5 19 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Davjunnel Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Davjunnel Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Davjunnel Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


19 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Yakob
Yakob Added 1 day ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113133526

Happy they won my case!

5

I had a great experience with this team, they helped me a lot and won my case. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yohannes
Yohannes Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106145409

My case was succesful.

5

I am very happy with the team that worked on my case. They were very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Castel
Castel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 05, 2019 20191105164307

Happy they won my case!

5

I have been helped by Tara and Kel all along my case and I am thankful for what they have done for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

fortuna
fortuna Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018160704

Great experience!

5

Tara helped me a lot. She has won my case. I would recommend to anyone with similar cases like mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Atef
Atef Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018144318

Happy to meet them

5

I am happy to have met you. My solicitor Tara helped me a lot and Kel understood me and helped me. I recommend you for all people with similar cases like mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yasser
Yasser Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011135733

Brilliant services

5

I had a great experience for which I am very happy. My solicitor, Kel, was great, he helped me a lot. Good communication and easy to understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elsadiq
Elsadiq Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008154142

Great experience!

5

I have been in touch grate communication with all the staff they are very good.
Also Kel help my a lot he is a very helpful person.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 28, 2019 20190928192450

good communication

4

As a young person new to this country , Thank you for the professional support from beginning to the end. you kept me informed on the procedure

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nisar
Nisar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 19, 2019 20190919113658

Application for Indefinite Leave to Remain in the UK

5

I was referred by my case worker to Davjunnel Solicitors for my Indefinite Leave to Remain in the UK application and I can 100% say that they did a good job. Most importantly, they were available all the time whether that was to meet up in their office or have a quick telephone chat to discuss things and this was really reassuring. Thank you so much for all the help and support in my application.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linh
Linh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 19, 2019 20190919091827

Professional

5

Thank you so much for helping my case . You are very friendly and really good. Very happy with service 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Watford Solicitors