Davjunnel Solicitors Limited

5.0/5 27 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Davjunnel Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Davjunnel Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Davjunnel Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


27 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Romodan
Romodan Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
September 30, 2020 20200930123715

Happy with their services!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I am happy that the team has won my case. Miss Christiana showed me compassion and was so helpful in explaining the process and advising me!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Saleh
Saleh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 16, 2020 20200916144826

i RECOMMEND!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I am happy being helped by this firm! They have won my case. They were very helpful and acted with professionalism. I would like to thank especially to Kel Onwere and all the team, they were very kind to me!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nurhassen
Nurhassen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903135613

Great services!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I was pleased to have met this firm and they helped me out with my case. My solicitor, Mr Zoynal Abedin gave me more confidence and I did know how to deal with my future. He helped me out and also on the court day he was there for me the whole day boosting my confidence. Also Ms Valentina Moise has been very helpful. I would like to thank the entire team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elma
Elma Added 8 months ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205133228

Very friendly!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I was helped by this firm and I appreciate all they have done for me!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2020 20200124142034

I was very happy having met this law firm!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

They were very friendly and helped me with my application for asylum. I would recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faysel
Faysel Added 10 months ago Report to admin
December 30, 2019 20191230163633

Would recommend!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I was always kept informed about my case, the team has done a very good job for me. They won my case!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Efrem
Efrem Added 10 months ago Report to admin
December 27, 2019 20191227161003

Very friendly

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

They were very friendly, have been always informing me about my case and they won the case for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thanh
Thanh Added 10 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223153914

My case was succesful

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I am so happy with the team that helped my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yakob
Yakob Added 11 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113133526

Happy they won my case!

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I had a great experience with this team, they helped me a lot and won my case. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yohannes
Yohannes Added 11 months ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106145409

My case was succesful.

5

Matter Type: Human Rights

I am very happy with the team that worked on my case. They were very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services