Davjunnel Solicitors Limited

4.9/5 24 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Davjunnel Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Davjunnel Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Davjunnel Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


24 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elma
Elma Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205133228

Very friendly!

5

I was helped by this firm and I appreciate all they have done for me!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 24, 2020 20200124142034

I was very happy having met this law firm!

5

They were very friendly and helped me with my application for asylum. I would recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faysel
Faysel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 30, 2019 20191230163633

Would recommend!

5

I was always kept informed about my case, the team has done a very good job for me. They won my case!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Efrem
Efrem Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 27, 2019 20191227161003

Very friendly

5

They were very friendly, have been always informing me about my case and they won the case for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thanh
Thanh Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2019 20191223153914

My case was succesful

5

I am so happy with the team that helped my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yakob
Yakob Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2019 20191113133526

Happy they won my case!

5

I had a great experience with this team, they helped me a lot and won my case. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yohannes
Yohannes Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106145409

My case was succesful.

5

I am very happy with the team that worked on my case. They were very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Castel
Castel Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 05, 2019 20191105164307

Happy they won my case!

5

I have been helped by Tara and Kel all along my case and I am thankful for what they have done for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

fortuna
fortuna Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018160704

Great experience!

5

Tara helped me a lot. She has won my case. I would recommend to anyone with similar cases like mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Atef
Atef Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018144318

Happy to meet them

5

I am happy to have met you. My solicitor Tara helped me a lot and Kel understood me and helped me. I recommend you for all people with similar cases like mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Watford Solicitors