Get advice now

Get advice now

National Legal Service Limited

02036015051

View map
National Legal Service Limited

How National Legal Service Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 86%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of National Legal Service Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using National Legal Service Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 82%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used National Legal Service Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how National Legal Service Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 82%
No 18%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 82%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used National Legal Service Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how National Legal Service Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 82%
No 18%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that National Legal Service Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

National Legal Service Limited only have 17 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.3/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    14
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Kiran

Kiran

June 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Without notice non molestation order

A friend of mine recommended this firm to me and from the every onset Harvey took charge of the case, was so diligent and caring. He made sure that the whole process from start to finish was as easy as possible, taking into consideration my kids and I at all times. He kept me updated and appointed a fantastic barrister to represent me when it came to trial.

I have already recommended them to several people who have found themselves in abusive relationships.

If I ever need assistance again, I will most definitely contact them again.

Was this review helpful?

kerrie

kerrie

June 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eve Stott & Laura Burke Non mol order requested

From the day it started I had support not only legal but emotional support.
Eve and Laura gave there every minute into making me feel confident and strong and right upto the end I couldn't of asked for anymore.

Was this review helpful?

Zara

Zara

June 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Absolutely Fabulous

I wanted to Thank National legal services & the staff who made this flawless stress free kind supportive patient informed me on every step! Hazel Momtag and Zainab
Thank you! I highly recommend you beyond words your super cool
Sleek
& no fuss 🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷

Was this review helpful?

Aslan

Aslan

February 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ms Hemna Fargi

I would like to say that I was so lucky that Ms Hemna Fragi was my solicitor and represent me at the family court. Hemna is very knowledgeable and professional in her field and she helps me alot during this stressful process. Words cannot express how grateful I am for all that she has done for me during this process . Just I wanted to say Thank you Hemna for all your support and kindness.

Was this review helpful?

halima

halima

November 22, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing

Vanisha shah was amazing solicitor understanding my concerns and spotlighting when I was in the court room. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Michelle

Matter Type:

Domestic Abuse

Michelle

December 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional and very helpful

Could not have asked for anything better sio professional and helpful in every way I cannot thank you enough for the guidance you gave me

Was this review helpful?

Simra

Matter Type:

Child Custody

Simra

October 03, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

i am really happy with my solicter, she is so wounderfull and her service is excellent
really pleased to have her as my solicter

Was this review helpful?

Nadia

Matter Type:

Divorce

Nadia

September 22, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

UNPROFESSIONAL - DO NOT GO ANYWHERE NEAR THIS FIRM OF SOLICITORS

All I can say is WOW, I am so glad I realised how truly awful Gulveet Kular and Jasbir Raindi were before proceeding to a Financial Settlement. I am glad I proceeded no further with them than the actual Divorce itself which Gulveet made numerous errors on, which cost me. They have no idea what they are doing. Jasbir idea of supervising leaves alot to be desired. But at the cost of me the client. Roshni the charity really need to stop referring people to this awful firm or at least do due diligence to see how clients are getting on before continting to refer.
Multiple errors made by Gulveet which cost me in my divorce, do not use this firm, they are rubbish. You will lose your case and you will lose your money.

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Sarah

June 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Through a very stressful time in my life, Kiran sumera was helpful, patient and kind when dealing with my case. She was with me through every step and kept me fully up to date with everything and explained whatever it was I didn’t understand. I am extremely grateful to her for compassion and understanding. Amazing service.

Was this review helpful?

Dr. Yasmin

Matter Type:

Domestic Abuse

Dr. Yasmin

February 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Grateful

To be honest, needing a Solicitor for the first time in my life & in a such painful matter as Domestic Abuse was so much to handle & really overwhelming. But to my surprise I was handled in a very gracious, considerate & profound proffesional way. Starting from Paralegal/ Shermya Dennis who heard me patiently & answered every query & really gave me a lot of pep talk to support me through this matter, I could literally see her smile through the phone , And last but not the least Mr/ Zeeshan Abid who managed my case in such executive manner & the reassurance he gave me prior to my hearing was more than I expected, he is a winner by nature.
I would definitely recommend National legal Service to anyone specially those who are looking for a compassionate support as Domestic Abuse victims.
I can't Thank you enough, may bless you all.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Deportation appeals
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Notary
    • Notary

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing