Watson Ramsbottom Limited

4.7/5 72 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Watson Ramsbottom Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Watson Ramsbottom Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Watson Ramsbottom Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


72 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sally
Sally Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 26, 2019 20191026131018

Smooth, smooth, smooth!!

5

Just what we all want from start to finish when buying a property, smooth service, excellent communication. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Dana McIlwaine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shirley
Shirley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010070131

House move

5

Fabulous service polite & professional. I would recommend the firm but in particular my solicitor Dana McIlwane without hesitation
I will continue to use this firm for any other legal work I may need in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Dana McIlwaine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007115420

Definitely Recommend

5

Excellent service from Wendi Perkins, when needed worked at a speedy pace with efficiency and overall communication is great, without a doubt one of the best solicitors I have used. I Would use them again and highly recommend Wendi to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 03, 2019 20191003133311

Excellent Service

5

We moved house recently and Wendi did a great job managing the legals. We received quick responses to any queries raised and were kept fully up to speed on progress.
I would not hesitate to use Watson Ramsbottom again or recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Sally Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002151131

Professional & efficient

5

Have recently used Wendi Perkins at Watson Ramsbottom, my experience has been smooth throughout, even when there were 4 house sales going through at the same time! Wendi kept in touch throughout each stage. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Alex Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002085724

Excellent

5

This is the 3rd solicitor i'd used in 2 years after 2 previous house purchases had fell through and have to say Watson Ramsbottom were by far the best. Wendi Perkins who was dealing with everything for me provided all information I needed in advance and on an ongoing basis. There were a few challenges with the sales (from the sellers side) and Wendi was able to identify contingency routes and alternatives in the case of certain scenarios happening and made the process a lot easier to manage. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001210851

Wendi Perkins - Outstanding Service

5

Wendi was attentive, friendly and professional throughout what was, a protracted, complicated deal. We would have no hesitation in using Wendi again with any future sales and/or purchases.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DANIEL
DANIEL Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001145329

Wendi Perkins - a delight to deal with!

5

Wendi Perkins - I would highly recommend Watson Ramsbottom, but in particular, Wendi Perkins. I have used a number of conveyancers in the past, and cannot fault Wendi. She is efficient, friendly and organised - nothing is ever too much trouble. I always feel like I am in safe hands and can leave her to it knowing that the file is making good progress - her knowledge and abilities are second to none. An absolute delight to deal with, would highly recommend Wendi and her team at WR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001143948

Fantastic Service by Wendi Perkins and her team!

5

After trying a number of solicitors at other firms, I have finally found one I can trust with my clients. I have been recommending clients to Wendi Perkins at Watson Ramsbottom now for over a year and cannot recommend her and her team enough.

I know how busy Wendi gets and regardless of this her communication to myself and my clients is second to none with replies generally taking less than 20 minutes.

Wendi is very knowledgeable and has a very, friendly, calm & professional approach which shows through her service to my clients with me receiving nothing but positive feedback consistently!

Very competitively priced too!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001114225

Conveyancing House Sale

5

I dealt with Watson Ramsbottom via Wendi Perkins and her assistant Joanne who provided a house conveyancing service for me for the sale of my mums property and I was very pleased with the service they provided from start to finish. They had already been recommended to me and my experience of dealing with them first hand was excellent. I would describe them as very professional in their manner, very prompt in responding to emails with any updates or concerns I had and the process overall ran very smoothly and therefore I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Blackburn Solicitors