Watson Ramsbottom Limited

4.7/5 75 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Watson Ramsbottom Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Watson Ramsbottom Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Watson Ramsbottom Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


75 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Laura
Laura Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406183950

Thank you!

5

We can not thank Sophia and her team at Watson Ramsbottom enough! Sophia was able to keep me calm and understanding of every single process of my family court experience. Especially when we didn’t know what we were actually going to court for. All my concerns or questions raised Sophia was able to understand exactly how or what was going on and help and explain that to us. Sophia is very approachable and we definitely know if we have any further family problems exactly where to go. Once again thank you so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Sophia Isa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alec
Alec Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 17, 2020 20200317185612

Great Experience!

5

I would like to say thank you very much to Ben and his colleagues for the house sale and purchase. It's been an easy experience during a stressful process. I would definitely recommend and use yourselves again in the future...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Sally Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 26, 2019 20191026131018

Smooth, smooth, smooth!!

5

Just what we all want from start to finish when buying a property, smooth service, excellent communication. Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Dana McIlwaine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shirley
Shirley Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010070131

House move

5

Fabulous service polite & professional. I would recommend the firm but in particular my solicitor Dana McIlwane without hesitation
I will continue to use this firm for any other legal work I may need in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Dana McIlwaine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007115420

Definitely Recommend

5

Excellent service from Wendi Perkins, when needed worked at a speedy pace with efficiency and overall communication is great, without a doubt one of the best solicitors I have used. I Would use them again and highly recommend Wendi to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 03, 2019 20191003133311

Excellent Service

5

We moved house recently and Wendi did a great job managing the legals. We received quick responses to any queries raised and were kept fully up to speed on progress.
I would not hesitate to use Watson Ramsbottom again or recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Sally Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002151131

Professional & efficient

5

Have recently used Wendi Perkins at Watson Ramsbottom, my experience has been smooth throughout, even when there were 4 house sales going through at the same time! Wendi kept in touch throughout each stage. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Alex Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002085724

Excellent

5

This is the 3rd solicitor i'd used in 2 years after 2 previous house purchases had fell through and have to say Watson Ramsbottom were by far the best. Wendi Perkins who was dealing with everything for me provided all information I needed in advance and on an ongoing basis. There were a few challenges with the sales (from the sellers side) and Wendi was able to identify contingency routes and alternatives in the case of certain scenarios happening and made the process a lot easier to manage. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001210851

Wendi Perkins - Outstanding Service

5

Wendi was attentive, friendly and professional throughout what was, a protracted, complicated deal. We would have no hesitation in using Wendi again with any future sales and/or purchases.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DANIEL
DANIEL Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 01, 2019 20191001145329

Wendi Perkins - a delight to deal with!

5

Wendi Perkins - I would highly recommend Watson Ramsbottom, but in particular, Wendi Perkins. I have used a number of conveyancers in the past, and cannot fault Wendi. She is efficient, friendly and organised - nothing is ever too much trouble. I always feel like I am in safe hands and can leave her to it knowing that the file is making good progress - her knowledge and abilities are second to none. An absolute delight to deal with, would highly recommend Wendi and her team at WR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch