Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Hadi Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hadi Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Hadi Law Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 2%
Overpriced 14%
About Right 84%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Hadi Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Hadi Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Hadi Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Hadi Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hadi Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    183
  • Very Good

    13
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
paul

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

paul

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fiance Visa

First class service from ivan and Zeemal. Every step was logically defines. With us all the way to our successful out come.
Highly recommend Hadi Law

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Matter Type:

Totting Up Driving Ban

Andrew

February 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Driving Offence

I got the outcome I wanted and found Hadi Law to be very knowledgeable regarding my offence (Bilal) I would definitely recommend them 100%

Was this review helpful?

Imran

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Imran

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service, would recommend!

Zeemal and Ivan were absolutely amazing. They processed my brother-in-law's visa application efficiently and with ease. Zeemal was available every step of the way, answering every small concern we had, supporting us throughout the application. She notified us of updates and if she didn't know anything she'd check with Ivan and come back to us. Zeemal was also clued up on current news and events and how these would impact on our application. Interactions with Ivan were minimal as Zeemal was our contact whilst Ivan actually completed the application. His work was of a high standard as despite difficult financials, moving of home and health issues, the Visa was approved. This is why we used Hadi Law again for my sister-in-law's Visa application and that was processed whilst she was out of the country with ease. Thank you so much we are so grateful. I intend to use Hadi law for any future legal matters and recommend you to all my family. Discuss your needs, share complications you need advice on, wait the expected amount of time and trust the process. 10/10

Was this review helpful?

AMANDA

Matter Type:

Notice of intended prosecution

AMANDA

February 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent!

Had an incident relating to a Notice of intended prosecution.
Have to say Brad, was brilliant!👏
Very, very understanding, knowledgeable and totally honest!
I would definitely recommend this company, having experienced what I think, is first class service! Thanks Brad @ Hadi Law!

Was this review helpful?

brian

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

brian

February 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

100% recommend for driving offences

Im very satisfied with the service from Hadi Law Limited. My barrister Bilal explained the steps very clearly from start to finish. He represented me in court and did a outstanding job. I got a outcome what I expected. 100% recommend for driving offences

Was this review helpful?

Adeel

Matter Type:

Ancestry visas

Adeel

February 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Migration Case

Handled my complicated migration Case with highest level of expertise and professionalism.
Highly recommended.
Great job Ivan 👍

Was this review helpful?

Richie

Matter Type:

Disqualification removal

Richie

February 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professionally managed

Hadi Law provided a professional experience to help with avoiding a totting up ban. Balil was particularly helpful in speaking to me to explain each step of the process and the potential outcomes

Was this review helpful?

Phoebe

Matter Type:

Speeding offences

Phoebe

January 31, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Speeding Offence

Bilal was proactive and communicative and kept me well informed at every stage of the process, which took almost a year. The local barrister he found was excellent. The outcome was as we had hoped, despite changes in the law in the interim. I much appreciated all Bilal's support throughout.

Was this review helpful?

Jerry

Jerry

January 31, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Don’t use these lot

Bunch of liars, will tell you tactics and possible ways to win the case , all while knowing they won’t achieve zilch , yet very quick to harass over payment.
DONT USE THESE GUYS , they don’t have the slightest clue in driving law.


Avoid at all costs

Was this review helpful?

olakunle

Matter Type:

Visas

olakunle

January 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nationality

Zeemal and Ivan have been brilliant throughout the whole process - they answered all my questions.and make you feel comfortable

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Mark

Mark

February 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mark

Fantastic service so helpful and professional a real must for assistance in motoring matters

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad

Muhammad

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Muhammad

Really appreciate to solicitor SUSAN SHORROCK . Guide me a lot . Gave me time without any fees and gave me advice without any charges . Only thing didn’t get me wt I explain about I can’t understand English very well .
Mr MAHMOOD PATEL also help me a lot .

Was this review helpful?

liam

Matter Type:

Speeding offences

liam

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

liam

Very responsive, even outside of business hours. Very clear and precise. Hundred percent would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Adeel

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Adeel

February 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Adeel

Handled a very complicated case of mine with highest professionalism and expertise.
Highly recommended from my side.

Was this review helpful?

Harry

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Harry

January 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Harry

Hadi law were brilliant through the whole process. Raihana done a superb job from start to finish always very professional and always keeping me up to date.

My barrister MS Shrestha was outstanding. Truly do believe without having her on the day things would have been worse.
Very kind and welcoming from the start made me feel at ease even at a time I didn't think I could. She faught tirelessly for me and got me the best possible outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Hadi Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Hadi Law Solicitors have helped thousands of clients across England and Wales. We are committed to providing our clients with ‘ honest and affordable advice, representation and legal services’ We offer a free initial consultation for motor offences & personal injury and have very competitive rates for initial immigration advice. We operate with a fixed fee model for all types of cases which are transparent and provided to you before you make any decisions.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Military
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pay Issue
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Change of name
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Legal aid
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Car Accident
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
Book an appointment