Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Hadi Law Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hadi Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Hadi Law Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 4%
Overpriced 12%
About Right 83%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Hadi Law Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Hadi Law Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Hadi Law Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Hadi Law Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Hadi Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    215
  • Very Good

    14
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
victor

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

victor

June 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Speeding offences

Great free advice. Recently spoke to another ‘solicitor’ & they wanted me to pay £180 for some legal advice (a phone call). Whereas Sue gave me all the necessary info I needed for free, giving me the comfort I needed.

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Matter Type:

Dangerous vehicle conditions

Martin

May 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing work

Very professional, approachable, they saved my licence

Was this review helpful?

Roham

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Roham

April 30, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Seamless Success: Exceptional Service at Hadi Law Limited!

We've now worked with Hadi Law Limited twice, and on both occasions, we received service that surpassed our expectations. Thanks to the guidance of Zemil and the expertise of our solicitor, Ivan, both of our applications were successful on the first attempt. Their exceptional service and skillful handling made the seemingly impossible, possible. We can confidently say that Hadi Law Limited is top-notch and highly recommended, especially for anyone seeking success in their immigration applications on the first try

Was this review helpful?

David

Matter Type:

Notice of intended prosecution

David

April 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

"Exceptional Legal Expertise"

"From the moment I reached out to this firm, I was impressed by their professionalism and dedication. Samira guided me through the initial stages with patience and expertise, ensuring I understood every step of the process. Mahmood, too, demonstrated exceptional knowledge and a commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for my case. Together, they made a formidable team, and I couldn't be more grateful for their assistance. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of legal representation."

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Andrew

April 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service

Very pleased with the service and outcome. Would highly recomend

Was this review helpful?

Mia

Matter Type:

Speeding offences

Mia

April 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

Bilal from Hadi Law was assisting me with my motor offence and he has been amazing, the service provided has been nothing for professional and would respond to e-mails with 24 hours

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Matter Type:

Speeding offences

Peter

April 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

ozzie

great service 99%success they said that they would and dilvered

Was this review helpful?

SP

Matter Type:

Appeal driving conviction

SP

April 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Driving offence

Outstanding service all around. Many thanks to Raihana begum and her team Hadi law solicitors. I would definitely recommend to them 100%.

Was this review helpful?

Luke

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Luke

March 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Totting up

Bilal from Hadi Law represented me in court today in regards to a driving offence. I could not be happier with the service I received! I found them to be the most reasonably priced solicitors I could find and I'm so pleased I used them it was worth every penny!

I was guided and helped on what evidence I would need and I was told what to expect in regards to the procedure on the day. On the day itself Bilal was brilliant and made me feel at ease and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I got the result I had hoped for and I would recommend anyone in
similar circumstances to use Hadi Law.

Was this review helpful?

Rob

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Rob

March 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Yes, we got the result we wanted

Hadi Law gave me good well considered advice based on their extensive and successful experience. They were helpful, patient and positive and we got the result we wanted. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Ahmed

Ahmed

June 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ahmed

Semena took her time on the phone to advise me and help me with good information.

Was this review helpful?

Paula

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Paula

June 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paula

I have recently used Haldi Law. I was extremely worried and concerned about my situation. ~Sameeenah Represented me and went over and above in respect of preparing, calming and understanding me.
I cannot express how grateful I am to her.
She is kind and caring and I generally felt that I was important and but just another client to represent.

I feel genuinely grateful for the support and service I received from her

Thank you so much Sameenah.
Adam you have a very special mummy.

Was this review helpful?

Rahul

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Rahul

May 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rahul

Hadi has helped me for my visa application, everything was smooth and I was informed very well about the processes throughout by Ivan. They are always friendly and are patient in answering all your questions and answer quickly to everything. My visa got approved successfully and I can’t thank Hadi enough !!! 10/10♥️

Was this review helpful?

Shaun

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Shaun

May 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Shaun

I recently appointed Hadi Law to assist me in an Exceptional Hardship case to put forward to the court, as I was facing a totting up driving ban.
I’m happy to say, that thanks to their advice and direction, my Exceptional Hardship request was accepted by the court.
I initially thought it was something I’d be able to present myself, but the expertise and experience of these solicitors highlighted important legal protocols and points that I would have otherwise been unaware of, and I would most likely been unsuccessful in my request to the court.

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Matter Type:

Exceptional Hardship

Sarah

May 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sarah

Brad, Raihana and Anna at Hadi Law worked on my case together and secured an outcome for me which was far better than anything I’d dared to hope for! They have a very thorough knowledge of the Law and how to negotiate with Magistrates; without their help I’m sure I would have lost my license and got a Much bigger fine. Would definately recommend! The only reason I didn’t give five stars is because I only learned the day before the court case that I would have to speak in court; until then I’d been told I wouldn’t have to speak at all, so more time to prepare would have been good, but they were all so good, it didn’t seem to affect the outcome at all! 🙂

Was this review helpful?

Hadi Law Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Hadi Law Solicitors have helped thousands of clients across England and Wales. We are committed to providing our clients with ‘ honest and affordable advice, representation and legal services’ We offer a free initial consultation for motor offences & personal injury and have very competitive rates for initial immigration advice. We operate with a fixed fee model for all types of cases which are transparent and provided to you before you make any decisions.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Employment Law
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Media and Sports
    • Military
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pay Issue
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Change of name
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Legal aid
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Car Accident
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
Book an appointment