Abv Solicitors Limited

5.0/5 15 Client Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Abv Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abv Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abv Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Abv Solicitors Limited only have 15 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vik
Vik Added 5 months ago Report to admin
October 29, 2020 20201029225723

Rohit Sharma and Rishi Verma

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Two of the most formidable an up an coming solicitors who show swaager, charisma, knowledge of law, an client care are well well beyond their years of call.
After transferring my case to Rishi Verma of ABV solicitors in London from a useless Waldron's Solicitors in West Midlands. He has not only exceeded my expectations but surpassed it. I had charges on an aircraft with failing to follow the captain's command charge one. Being done unk on a airplane charge two and assault on a crew member charge 3, unlike my previous solicitor RISHI Verma has convinced the crown to accept one charge But now is working to get it completely dropped with no further action...........I "HIGHLY" recommend him, he really cares and fights for his client unlike any I have EVER seen in the UK.

ROHIT SHARMA!!!!!! WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!
Recommended by Legal 500.......
He has just convinced Kent Police to take NO FURTHER ACTION on a comman assault an damage to property case for me just two days ago and. I first spoke to the duty solicitor who told me it's not looking good and to tell Police my side of the story. I had a ba feeling about him and felt he was working with the Police so requested to speak to Rohit Sharma of ABV solicitors who I googled previously. Straight away he told me not to speak an he would get to the very bottom of this with in a few hours I was released without any further action. You can tell Rohit Sharma means business straight away and will not let Police corruption get in the way justice. He is by far one of the Rising stars of ABV solicitors and a powerful force to be reckoned with as a solicitor. Other solicitors should beware Because Rohit Sharma is coming!!! He shows passion for his client from start to end and is very easy to talk to.
THANK YOU ABV solicitors, for the first time I believe there are solicitors who will fight for me and defend me in any circumstances..
Sincerely Vik Sharma

Solicitor named in this review: Rohit Sharma

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amrita
Amrita Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 09, 2021 20210309145913

Ummer Khan is a LIFESAVER

5

Ummer Khan is incredible. He saved my life, gave exceptional advice and supported me through a very very very difficult time. I forgot that this was his job because it genuinely seemed like he cared!
He is amazing at his job.

I even received a call a few days after to see how I was.

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
S Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 28, 2021 20210228134425

Highly recommended

5

I was recommended Abv solicitors and was not disappointed at all. Great communication from the beginning until the end. The matter resulted in a great outcome. I would like to thank Sunita, Zahir, Shafiq and the team of Barristers for their efforts and professionalism.

Solicitor named in this review: Sunita Mehta

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aidan
Aidan Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 23, 2021 20210223185148

Aidan Cleverley

5

Rishi my solicitor was very professional and informative. Due to circumstances I had direct involvement with the director who was super helpful and exceeded my expectations very professional an all round genuine good guy. I had to pay for some legal fees and was reassured all the way through not to worry about money. Some very good tactics were made through my case brilliant solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zayd
Zayd Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 14, 2021 20210114171230

Zayd Ghafoor

5

Matter Type: Criminal Damage

I was very impressed with the quality of professionalism ABV solicitors provided, The team effort between them is excellent and my special thanks to Sidra Quadri for winning my case, outstanding efforts in her work. I will highly recommend. Thank you ABV solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mudassar
Mudassar Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 23, 2020 20201223141250

Mudassar Hamayoon

5

Matter Type: Assault

I got these solicitors as gifted me,
I had some personal issues, which these guys helped me today,
I would not hesitate to say that they are very good and helpful people.
I will highly recommend them.
Thank you Shaheen Rehman
Thank you Vanessa Reid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2020 20201211101300

Amazing service

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

What can I say, professional and friendly from start to finish!

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nicola Hewitt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harrison
Harrison Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 05, 2020 20201205203048

Totally Fantastic & Very Professional

5

I used these guys due to a personal problem / issue I was having and they are worth every penny! What a great outfit these guys honestly are my solicitor was Sophie Bell but I was always in contact with Rob Borwick if I needed any advice or just a chat regarding certain situations. I 100% would recommend this company! Sophie Bell was amazing and took time to see my evidence and read everything as well as talking to me where I felt understood and respected. Sophie Bell is such a lovely and kind woman I am so grateful that she represented me, the trial couldn’t have gone any better than what it did... Thank you Sophie you were amazing... And thank you Rob, I know at the start I became annoying but in your professional and kind way you relaxed me, so thank you whole heartedly 😊?

Was this review helpful? Yes

R Khan
R Khan Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 03, 2020 20201203194520

Iram Iqbal - in safe hands!

5

Matter Type: Legal aid

ABV sols have 1 of the best professional and compassionate and absolutely top solicitors by the name of Iram - Iram has worked with my family for a few years now and her knowledge and delivery are second to none- Iram combines her profession with compassion and tailors her communication to meet the needs of the people she represents - absolute send and will never change solicitors whenever needed - I have recommended Iram to others with 100% confidence due to her ability, skills and personality - Iram gets it, runs with it and delivers !

Solicitor named in this review: Iram Iqbal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 26, 2020 20201126180147

Amazing Service

5

What can I say? CLAIRE HEWITT made a huge ordeal for my family that little bit easier. An amazing lady that had to cope with me talking away at the end of the phone for hours on end! Thanks so much x

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Nicola Hewitt

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services