Request a callback

Book an appointment

How FisherWright Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of FisherWright Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used FisherWright Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how FisherWright Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used FisherWright Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how FisherWright Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that FisherWright Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    135
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    1

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Paul

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Financial Matters

Paul

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divine

Most divorces are different,mine was no exception. Because of Covid it was a long process. But no matter how I was feeling, good and bad days these guys were ALWAYS there for me. I really would of been lost without them. I would very strongly recommend this company for being so professional and caring. Special thanks must be towards Figen ( I don’t have the words to thank her, a complete star). And to Christina whom I considered again very caring and professional, excellent in court. And of course to Ewa , who took me on right from the start and kept me forward thinking, always positive. Lastly to all of the kind staff members, a brilliant team. Simple.

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

EEA Family Permits

Thomas

June 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Imigration

I would like to thank Ewa and Neelam for being great. I will definitely use their services again, the staff is very helpful if you need, overall very nice feedback I give them.

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Peter

June 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wholly delighted

I am wholly delighted with the speed and efficiency with which FisherWright dealt with my complex case. My meeting with my solicitor Figen Demiri was a pleasure. I was impressed by the clarity with which she explained complexities and details and by her charming professionalism. I would wholeheartedly recommend FisherWright

Was this review helpful?

Dorothy

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Family law

Dorothy

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family Divorce

This firm represented me in my family proceedings , its good service and price.I would recommend Ewa, she is very nice solicior and Ikta is responsive and helpful. Good welcoming feeling and the work is done promptly .

Was this review helpful?

Jack

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Children Act proceedings

Jack

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service

Happy with the firm's efforts. Very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Family law

Andrew

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Nice lawyers, I recommend this firm, staff is friendly and professional. I had an international family matters to discuss and the process was very smooth and advice was easy to incorporate into our arrangements. This was good choice from the internet, you feel comfortable and everything is done for you with great standards. I wish to give the five stars as they deserve, thank you

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Family law

Andrew

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Nice lawyers, I recommend this firm, staff is friendly and professional. I had an international family matters to discuss and the process was very smooth and advice was easy to incorporate into our arrangements. This was good choice from the internet, you feel comfortable and everything is done for you with great standards. I wish to give the five stars as they deserve, thank you

Was this review helpful?

Nigel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Nigel

May 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

British citizenship

Fisherwright Solicitors were very professional and arranged a lot of paperwork for my application, it was somewhat disrupted by the pandemic situation and my solicitor changed in the middle of the case, however it was timely and successful.

Was this review helpful?

John Jeevendra

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

John Jeevendra

May 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

citizenship Application

I am so happy Neelam was handling my case
this the second time Neelam is dealing with my case
she is a true professional.
very help full, well organized, I trust her 100%
she is so Pleasant.
Thanking you Neelam.

Many thanks
John

Was this review helpful?

Przemyslaw

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Child Law

Przemyslaw

April 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Help with matters related to the child

I highly recommend. Quick help in settling the matter. Good contact, friendly service

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Adrian

Adrian

June 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Adrian

Great firm of solicitors, and Figen is a very knowledgeable and savvy lawyer!

Was this review helpful?

Przemyslaw

Przemyslaw

June 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Przemyslaw

Help with matters related to the child. I highly recommend FisherWright and Ms Ewa . Quick help in settling the matter. Good contact, friendly service.

Was this review helpful?

Magdis

Magdis

October 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Magdis

I think that everyone is good at something , but i am certain that Mrs Ewa she is great as a lawyer. If my family or friends needed a lawyer i would recommend Mrs Ewa.

Was this review helpful?

Edmond

Edmond

September 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Edmond

I don't feel I would be adequately represented by Ewa.

Was this review helpful?

FisherWright Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Ewa Fisher head of our divorce and finance department is ‘extremely knowledgeable’ and regarded as ‘a superb lawyer and a superb leader’, while another name to note is Figen Ratkoceri, who was promoted to lead the children team. All our individuals are best known for their expertise across family matters with specialist lead on all types of divorce cases, children and matrimonial finance matters.

Practice areas

Family Law, Divorce Law, Matrimonial Finance, Unmarried Couples Law, TOLATA, Children Law, High Net Worth Divorce, Mediation, Immigration Law,

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Landlord and tenant
Book an appointment