FisherWright Solicitors Limited

02087190101

Fisher Wright is a leading divorce and family law practice in West London. Our team at FisherWright are ‘highly experienced’, approachable and efficient group of lawyers who work with passion and dedication for their field. We regularly act for well-known clients on high-value matrimonial finance matters as well as complex children proceedings and pre-and post-nuptial agreements. We specialise in all aspects of family law including: divorce and matrimonial finances, pre and post nuptial agreements, divorces with international element, annulment of marriage, financial applications following an overseas divorce, and injunctions. Children law is our second main area of practice, where we represent clients across a wide range of disputes related to children including: child arrangement orders, contact, specific issues and removal from the jurisdiction. Cases involving children must be dealt with delicately and sensitively. We are expert in children law cases, including those with international element where speed is often of the essence. If you looking to appoint a family lawyer, you are certainly in the right department. We are also a proud member of Resolution for family practitioners.

4.9/5 126 Client Reviews 126 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How FisherWright Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of FisherWright Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that FisherWright Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

126 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Barbara
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Barbara Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 10, 2021 20210410180013

Very professional, highly recommend

5

Matter Type: Financial Matters

I highly recommend Fisherwright Solicitors to anyone that needs help from a very good and professional lawyer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ardit
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Ardit Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304144519

Excellent

5

I’ve been with Fisherwright solicitors for the past couple of years and they operate very professional on they business and helping cases, will highlight recommend them To anyone who for first time or looking for a solicitor. King regard (A.M)

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Mohamed Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303140158

Great service and communications, very professional

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Neelam Pater was handling my divorce case and the whole process honestly has been quite painless, easy and smooth. Couldn't ask for anything more. Neelam has been patient with answering any questions I had during the process whenever I called and communications have been clear and very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301145002

Prenuptial Agreement

5

I engaged with the services of MIss Neelam Patel of Fisherwright Solicitors about September last year with legal support in my Prenuptial agreement .

In my dealing with Miss Patel, i have found her knowledgeable professional and very client driven in her dealing with me .

Miss Patel has also appreciated the financial proceedings and has recommended the best course of action to keep costs at an acceptable level without compromising the advice given.

I would not hesitate in recommending Fisherwright Solicitors in a similar situation to myself.
A true professional .

Solicitor named in this review: Neelam Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca Frisina
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Rebecca Frisina Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 23, 2021 20210223094454

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Child Custody

Ewa and Figen were amazing. My divorce was complicated and they persevered and managed to get the best outcome in all aspects.

They would answer my calls/emails and would have regular face to face meetings.

I am so grateful I had them fighting my corner- I felt supported and empowered all the way.

Christina the barrister allocated to me by Ewa, was fantastic, professional, knowledgeable and powerful. Which is what you need representing yourself in court.

You are also quoted the full price for their services so you can budget for your representation.

I wish they covered other aspects of law- as they are beyond amazing! Thank you!

Ewa Fisher from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 February, 2021

Dear Rebecca Thank you for being such a lovely client and thank you for the outstanding review of Ewa and Figen. We really appreciate your feedback and your lovely words! Best Wishes from everyone at FisherWright !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniela
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Daniela Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 20, 2021 20210220150000

Best solicitor

5

Matter Type: Divorce

The team was great. She is a professional solicitor and very friendly. She understands me and gave me very good advices. She made me feel more confident and strong.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alvaro
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Alvaro Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219000000

Immigration

5

Matter Type: EEA Family Permits

Alvaro recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dariusz
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Dariusz Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219000000

Immigration

5

Matter Type: EEA Family Permits

Dariusz recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christian
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Christian Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219000000

Family Law

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Christian recommends Fisherwright Solicitors Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Figen Demiri

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Fisherwright Solicitors Limited. Adrian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 09, 2021 20210209194905

Immigration

5

Extremely reliable and clear communication. Very nice and professional helpful staff with immigration case.

Solicitor named in this review: Ewa Fisher

Ewa Fisher from FisherWright Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Yoonis
Yoonis Added 5 months ago Report to admin
October 30, 2020
Collected on
20201030184748

Yoonis

5

It's great pleasure to under ewa fisher. She was patient and good listerner. I wish I could apply my second tier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Magdis
Magdis Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 16, 2020
Collected on
20201016160204

Magdis

5

I think that everyone is good at something , but i am certain that Mrs Ewa she is great as a lawyer. If my family or friends needed a lawyer i would recommend Mrs Ewa.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edmond
Edmond Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 16, 2020
Collected on
20200916162514

Edmond

2

I don't feel I would be adequately represented by Ewa.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arthur
Arthur Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 05, 2020
Collected on
20200905210931

Arthur

5

I think this lawyer is very good. They always respond to you very quickly and explain everything, my divorce is difficult and I tried to do it myself but got stuck. I asked Ms Ewa to help me and she did , I was explained everything well and the case is going in the right direction now. Very nice lawyers and helpful, I am happy, they good for helping people. Client Arthur.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nico
Nico Added 7 months ago Report to admin
September 05, 2020
Collected on
20200905203451

Nico

5

FisherWright helped me sort my family matter. Fantastic service, would highly recommend. Professional and efficient approach to resolve the issue. Extremely reliable and clear communication throughout the entire process. Huge thanks to Eva and her team for helping make my life much easier during this difficult time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Ewa Fisher head of our divorce and finance department is ‘extremely knowledgeable’ and regarded as ‘a superb lawyer and a superb leader’, while another name to note is Figen Ratkoceri, who was promoted to lead the children team. All our individuals are best known for their expertise across family matters with specialist lead on all types of divorce cases, children and matrimonial finance matters.


Practice Area

Family Law, Divorce Law, Matrimonial Finance, Unmarried Couples Law, TOLATA, Children Law, High Net Worth Divorce, Mediation, Immigration Law,


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 1000 - 1800
  • 1000 - 1800
  • 1000 - 1800
  • 1000 - 1800
  • 1000 - 1800
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000